Search our news articles

Search articles by category
Article Name Published
Hippodrome Silent Film Festival creators announce their second season of movies with live music
Wed, 20th Jun 2018
New exhibitions open at Callendar House
Fri, 15th Jun 2018
Callendar House Tearoom reaps another award
Fri, 8th Jun 2018
The Mariner Centre re opening
Mon, 4th Jun 2018
Callendar House scoops top hospitality award
Wed, 30th May 2018
Stenhousemuir Sports Centre Proposal
Fri, 25th May 2018
Improvement works at The Mariner Centre
Thu, 17th May 2018
Walking Netball
Wed, 16th May 2018
Sally Howitt Confirmed as Wicked Stepmother in FTH Theatre’s Pantomime
Thu, 3rd May 2018
Round the Houses 2018
Tue, 24th Apr 2018
Bloodwise Scotland Balloon Walk 2018
Mon, 23rd Apr 2018
HippFest 2018 Breaks Box Office Record
Mon, 23rd Apr 2018
Heritage Delivery Plan
Tue, 17th Apr 2018
Further Information on The Mariner Leisure Centre
Wed, 11th Apr 2018
Improvement works and disruptions at The Mariner Centre
Tue, 10th Apr 2018
Gender Pay Gap Report
Wed, 4th Apr 2018
Trust's Business Plan Approved for 2018/19
Tue, 13th Mar 2018
HIPPODROME SILENT FILM FESTIVAL LAUNCHES 2018 PROGRAMME
Tue, 6th Feb 2018
New National Lottery Scheme to make Falkirk a Great Place
Wed, 24th Jan 2018
FCT launches new Sports Academy
Thu, 18th Jan 2018
High Water Mark – 50,000 Children Learn to Swim in First Six Months
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Falkirk District Schools Gymnastics Heats 2017 - 2018
Wed, 13th Dec 2017
HippFest Opening Night ON SALE
Tue, 12th Dec 2017
FTH Theatre Pantomime 2018 - Imagine Theatre’s Cinderella
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
Excavations at Higgings Neuk
Wed, 11th Oct 2017
Active Schools Volunteer of the Month - September
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
National Sports Charity 'Tennis For Free' brings free tennis sessions to Falkirk
Thu, 14th Sep 2017
A Taste of Silents
Tue, 29th Aug 2017
STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE FULL CAST ANNOUNCED
Tue, 22nd Aug 2017
Eilidh Doyle launches Scottish SPCA’s ‘Pound for Paws’ at Grangemouth Stadium
Mon, 21st Aug 2017
Special Olympics Success for Forth Valley
Thu, 17th Aug 2017
You Can't Beat The Beatties
Thu, 10th Aug 2017
Forth Valley Special Olympics Team head for Sheffield
Thu, 10th Aug 2017
New appointment to Active Schools Team
Thu, 10th Aug 2017
Swimming Lessons
Mon, 24th Jul 2017
Callendar House and Kinneil Museum retain Accredited Museum status.
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
Falkirk Youth Theatre travels to Ayr for some Important Business!
Wed, 5th Jul 2017
Voluntary Arts Scotland - Putting the Social into Social Media
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
Horsepower Launches at the Royal Highland Show 2017
Mon, 26th Jun 2017
Jason Manford announced for Falkirk!
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
A sizzling summer at Callendar House
Thu, 22nd Jun 2017
BLOG POST: Barbara McConnell, Step Forth Development Officer
Mon, 19th Jun 2017
Funding Award from PRS Foundation
Fri, 9th Jun 2017
Bookings Team Opening Hours
Fri, 9th Jun 2017
Volunteers Week - Muiravonside Stock Keeper
Wed, 7th Jun 2017
Volunteer's Week - Hippfest 2017 Festival Assistant
Tue, 6th Jun 2017
Volunteer's Week - Archives Volunteer
Mon, 5th Jun 2017
Volunteer's Week - Town Centre Tour Guides and Exhibition Volunteers
Sun, 4th Jun 2017
Volunteer's Week - Board Member
Sat, 3rd Jun 2017
Volunteer's Week - Helix Ambassadors
Fri, 2nd Jun 2017

Contact us

Falkirk Community Trust
Falkirk Stadium
4 Stadium Way
Falkirk
FK2 9EE

01324 590900

Connect with us

Facebook logo Falkirk Community Trust
Twitter logo