Search our news articles

Search articles by category
Article Name Published
Bookings Team Opening Hours
Fri, 9th Jun 2017
Volunteers Week - Muiravonside Stock Keeper
Wed, 7th Jun 2017
Volunteer's Week - Hippfest 2017 Festival Assistant
Tue, 6th Jun 2017
Volunteer's Week - Archives Volunteer
Mon, 5th Jun 2017
Volunteer's Week - Town Centre Tour Guides and Exhibition Volunteers
Sun, 4th Jun 2017
Volunteer's Week - Board Member
Sat, 3rd Jun 2017
Volunteer's Week - Helix Ambassadors
Fri, 2nd Jun 2017
Volunteer's Week - Active Schools Volunteers
Thu, 1st Jun 2017
FCT Gears Up for Horsepower
Thu, 25th May 2017
Thursday 25 May - One minute silence
Thu, 25th May 2017
Sporta Awards 2017
Mon, 24th Apr 2017
Changes to Swimming Programme - Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tue, 21st Mar 2017
Athletics Level 1 Coaching Assistant Course
Tue, 28th Feb 2017
Budget Allocation 2017/18
Wed, 22nd Feb 2017
Volunteers for Mountain Bike Project required!
Thu, 2nd Feb 2017
Grangemouth Spin Studio Nearing Completion
Fri, 20th Jan 2017
Denny Public Art Project - Meet the Artist Event
Wed, 11th Jan 2017
Major Milestone in Regeneration of Denny Town Centre
Tue, 6th Dec 2016
Braes Cluster Tennis Tournament
Thu, 1st Dec 2016
Grangemouth Triathlon Club win Club of the Year
Thu, 1st Dec 2016
Volunteer of the Month
Wed, 30th Nov 2016
Graeme Cluster Tennis Tournament.
Tue, 22nd Nov 2016
Central Parasport Festival 2016 - A Huge Success
Wed, 16th Nov 2016
Falkirk Community Schools Charity Board Funding
Thu, 10th Nov 2016
Good Food Nation
Wed, 2nd Nov 2016
Tesco Bags of Help
Wed, 2nd Nov 2016
Denny’s new town centre units opening soon...
Wed, 26th Oct 2016
Congratulations to our Active Schools Volunteer of the Month
Fri, 21st Oct 2016
Free swimming lessons this October holidays
Thu, 29th Sep 2016
Wheely Good News!
Wed, 10th Aug 2016
Muiravonside Receives Prestigious Local Award
Thu, 28th Jul 2016
Independent Director (Voluntary Position)
Fri, 8th Jul 2016
Sports Development Recreational Gymnastics Competition 2016
Tue, 5th Jul 2016
The Riding Parade 2016 - Edinburgh's Royal Mile
Mon, 4th Jul 2016
FCT LOCATIONS STEAL THE SHOW IN OUTLANDER
Thu, 23rd Jun 2016
Bo'ness Hill Climb Revival Wins Award
Fri, 17th Jun 2016
Autism Friendly Screenings at the Hippodrome
Fri, 17th Jun 2016
Falkirk Community Trust Primary School Tennis Final
Fri, 17th Jun 2016
Scottish Canals’ first ever artist-in-residence encourages public to go gongoozling
Thu, 16th Jun 2016
Forth Valley Art Beat
Thu, 9th Jun 2016
Volunteer Week
Mon, 6th Jun 2016
Grangemouth Relishing National Stage for Boys Area Team
Wed, 1st Jun 2016
New Buggy Walk - Stenhousemuir
Wed, 1st Jun 2016
Scottish Boys’ Area Team Championship
Mon, 30th May 2016
Falkirk Cluster Tennis Tournament
Fri, 27th May 2016
Callendar Park Update January to April 2016
Tue, 17th May 2016
New research shows local cinemas get vote of confidence
Wed, 20th Apr 2016
The Helix and Kelpies win 2016 RICS Award
Thu, 14th Apr 2016
Grangemouth Sports Stadium shortlisted for Best Innovation in Community Sport
Wed, 13th Apr 2016
New Creative Water Play for the Mariner Centre
Wed, 13th Apr 2016

Contact us

Falkirk Community Trust
Falkirk Stadium
4 Stadium Way
Falkirk
FK2 9EE

01324 590900

Connect with us

Facebook logo Falkirk Community Trust
Twitter logo