Search our news articles

Search articles by category
Article Name Published
Grangemouth Sports Complex Swimming Pools
Tue, 21st Nov 2017
Active Schools Volunteer of the Month - October
Wed, 15th Nov 2017
Active Schools Volunteer of the Month - September
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
National Sports Charity 'Tennis For Free' brings free tennis sessions to Falkirk
Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Eilidh Doyle launches Scottish SPCA’s ‘Pound for Paws’ at Grangemouth Stadium
Mon, 21st Aug 2017
Special Olympics Success for Forth Valley
Thu, 17th Aug 2017
Forth Valley Special Olympics Team head for Sheffield
Thu, 10th Aug 2017
New appointment to Active Schools Team
Thu, 10th Aug 2017
Swimming Lessons
Mon, 24th Jul 2017
Bookings Team Opening Hours
Fri, 9th Jun 2017
Volunteer's Week - Active Schools Volunteers
Thu, 1st Jun 2017
Active Schools Volunteers of the Month - April
Wed, 3rd May 2017
Active Schools Volunteers of the Month - March
Mon, 3rd Apr 2017
Changes to Swimming Programme - Grangemouth Sports Complex
Tue, 21st Mar 2017
Active Schools Volunteers of the Month - February
Thu, 9th Mar 2017
Athletics Level 1 Coaching Assistant Course
Tue, 28th Feb 2017
Active Schools Volunteers of the Month - January
Fri, 3rd Feb 2017
Grangemouth Triathlon Club win Club of the Year
Thu, 1st Dec 2016
Volunteer of the Month
Wed, 30th Nov 2016
Graeme Cluster Tennis Tournament.
Tue, 22nd Nov 2016
Central Parasport Festival 2016 - A Huge Success
Wed, 16th Nov 2016
Falkirk Community Schools Charity Board Funding
Thu, 10th Nov 2016
Tesco Bags of Help
Wed, 2nd Nov 2016
Congratulations to our Active Schools Volunteer of the Month
Fri, 21st Oct 2016
Free swimming lessons this October holidays
Thu, 29th Sep 2016
Active Schools September Volunteer of the Month
Tue, 27th Sep 2016
Wheely Good News!
Wed, 10th Aug 2016
Sports Development Recreational Gymnastics Competition 2016
Tue, 5th Jul 2016
Bo'ness Hill Climb Revival Wins Award
Fri, 17th Jun 2016
Falkirk Community Trust Primary School Tennis Final
Fri, 17th Jun 2016
Volunteer Week
Mon, 6th Jun 2016
Grangemouth Relishing National Stage for Boys Area Team
Wed, 1st Jun 2016
New Buggy Walk - Stenhousemuir
Wed, 1st Jun 2016
Scottish Boys’ Area Team Championship
Mon, 30th May 2016
Falkirk Cluster Tennis Tournament
Fri, 27th May 2016
Grangemouth Sports Stadium shortlisted for Best Innovation in Community Sport
Wed, 13th Apr 2016
New Creative Water Play for the Mariner Centre
Wed, 13th Apr 2016
Synchro Success for Grangemouth Girls
Tue, 5th Apr 2016
Disability Sport Regional Easter Junior and Senior Programme
Wed, 2nd Mar 2016
Bo’ness Recreation Centre Change of opening hours - 2nd April
Mon, 29th Feb 2016
Larbert Cluster Tennis Tournament
Mon, 15th Feb 2016
Fabulous at 50 – Grangemouth Stadium Upgrade in its milestone birthday year!
Tue, 2nd Feb 2016
Falkirk District Gymnastics Schools Heats
Mon, 21st Dec 2015
Falkirk Primary School League goes NBA!
Fri, 4th Dec 2015
Helix Fire and Light
Tue, 1st Dec 2015
Great news for rural Falkirk…
Wed, 21st Oct 2015
#30mins30days Day 30
Wed, 30th Sep 2015
New Triathlon Club Launches in Grangemouth
Tue, 29th Sep 2015
#30mins30days Day 28
Mon, 28th Sep 2015
#30mins30days Day 27
Sun, 27th Sep 2015

Contact us

Falkirk Community Trust
Falkirk Stadium
4 Stadium Way
Falkirk
FK2 9EE

01324 590900

Connect with us

Facebook logo Falkirk Community Trust
Twitter logo