Search our news articles

Search articles by category
Article Name Published
FCT Tennis Tournament Proves Smash Hit
Tue, 21st Oct 2014
Fiona Hamilton on why she loves teaching pre-school sport
Fri, 17th Oct 2014
Commonwealth Gold for Grangemouth Stadium
Thu, 21st Aug 2014
Pre-School activities now open for booking!
Thu, 21st Aug 2014
Queen's Baton Relay Route Announced!
Mon, 23rd Jun 2014
Kids' Summer Holiday Sports Programme 2014
Mon, 9th Jun 2014
A new gym is coming to Stenhousemuir!
Thu, 5th Jun 2014
Queen's Baton Relay - Volunteers Required!
Thu, 22nd May 2014
Denny Cluster Schools' Fortnight of Sport
Wed, 14th May 2014
Fantastic news for one of our own swimmers...
Fri, 11th Apr 2014
Par 3 Golf Course Open Day - Sat 22 March
Thu, 20th Mar 2014
Active Schools Awards Ceremony 2014
Tue, 4th Mar 2014
Local Badminton Coach Achieves Scottish Top 10 Ranking
Tue, 25th Feb 2014
Easter Sports Activities Programme for Kids
Mon, 17th Feb 2014
Grangemouth Sports Complex becomes an Active Kids Centre
Tue, 11th Feb 2014
Badminton Success
Tue, 11th Feb 2014
Tennis Taking off at the Trust
Tue, 11th Feb 2014
Scottish Schools Gymnastics Falkirk District
Thu, 14th Nov 2013
Forth Valley Team Excels in Special Olympics
Wed, 6th Nov 2013
Sponsorship for Local VX Ace
Mon, 4th Nov 2013
Places available in Kids' Tennis and Dance classes
Fri, 25th Oct 2013
Learning to Achieve Awards 2013
Thu, 24th Oct 2013
Falkirk is Top of the Class at Scottish Swimming Awards
Thu, 26th Sep 2013
Zetland Park Scores an Ace!
Thu, 26th Sep 2013
Celebrate Murray's win with us
Mon, 8th Jul 2013
Falkirk District Primary Schools Tennis Finals
Fri, 28th Jun 2013
The Summer Sports Programme is Out!
Thu, 6th Jun 2013
Scottish Primary Schools Cross Country Championships
Fri, 3rd May 2013
Forth Valley Schools Cross Country Championships 2013
Wed, 27th Mar 2013
Tennis Modern Apprenticeships
Tue, 26th Mar 2013
Easter Activities Availability
Tue, 19th Mar 2013
Calling all budding mini-Mo Farahs and junior-Jessica Ennis’!
Fri, 8th Mar 2013
Active Schools Tennis Regionals
Mon, 26th Nov 2012
Two new basketball classes
Tue, 20th Nov 2012
Enrolling now: Pre School Dance Classes
Mon, 22nd Oct 2012
Funding Secured for Olympic Legacy project Scotland is Next
Wed, 10th Oct 2012
Tennis Open Day 15 September
Thu, 13th Sep 2012
Fancy making like Mo Farah?
Wed, 22nd Aug 2012

Contact us

Falkirk Community Trust
Falkirk Stadium
4 Stadium Way
Falkirk
FK2 9EE

01324 590900

Connect with us

Facebook logo Falkirk Community Trust
Twitter logo