Search our news articles

Search articles by category
Article Name Published
P5/P6 Falkirk Primary Schools Tennis Championship
Wed, 25th Jun 2014
Queen's Baton Relay Route Announced!
Mon, 23rd Jun 2014
Kids' Summer Holiday Sports Programme 2014
Mon, 9th Jun 2014
Blog: Jen Cairns, Active Schools Co-ordinator
Wed, 4th Jun 2014
Countdown to the celebration of the sporting talent in Falkirk Council Area begins
Tue, 27th May 2014
Queen's Baton Relay - Volunteers Required!
Thu, 22nd May 2014
Denny Cluster Basketball Festival
Thu, 20th Mar 2014
The Best in Falkirk, Transition Dance Competition and Senior Showcase
Wed, 19th Mar 2014
Active Schools Awards Ceremony 2014
Tue, 4th Mar 2014
Falkirk Schools Cross Country Championship 2014
Tue, 25th Feb 2014
48 Primary Schools… 17 Sports… All Going for Glasgow!
Fri, 10th Jan 2014
Commonwealth Games Visit for Comely Park Primary School
Thu, 12th Dec 2013
Active Schools High School Golf Championships
Tue, 1st Oct 2013
Active Sunday fun
Tue, 10th Sep 2013
Sports Leaders UK Level 1 Award in Dance Leadership
Fri, 30th Aug 2013
Active Schools Award Ceremony
Mon, 15th Jul 2013
Primary Schools Athletics Championships 2013
Tue, 28th May 2013
Active Schools Football Championships 2013
Fri, 17th May 2013
Scottish Primary Schools Cross Country Championships
Fri, 3rd May 2013
Event Staff Needed in May 2013
Fri, 12th Apr 2013
Forth Valley Schools Cross Country Championships 2013
Wed, 27th Mar 2013
Children and Young Persons Fund
Fri, 22nd Mar 2013
Falkirk Secondary School Badminton Championships
Fri, 22nd Mar 2013
Funding awarded to Active Schools Netball initiative
Fri, 15th Mar 2013
Boccia Champion Visits Slamannan Primary School
Wed, 6th Mar 2013
Falkirk Schools Cross Country Championships 2013
Thu, 14th Feb 2013
Young Skipping Leaders Workshop
Wed, 21st Nov 2012
Funding Secured for Olympic Legacy project Scotland is Next
Wed, 10th Oct 2012
Active Schools Awards Night
Tue, 19th Jun 2012
Olympic Countdown Challenge Weekends
Tue, 5th Jun 2012
Falkirk Schools Cross Country Pathway
Fri, 27th Apr 2012

Contact us

Falkirk Community Trust
Falkirk Stadium
4 Stadium Way
Falkirk
FK2 9EE

01324 590900

Connect with us

Facebook logo Falkirk Community Trust
Twitter logo