Search our news articles

Search articles by category
Article Name Published
Denny Public Art Project - Meet the Artist Event
Wed, 11th Jan 2017
Major Milestone in Regeneration of Denny Town Centre
Tue, 6th Dec 2016
Braes Cluster Tennis Tournament
Thu, 1st Dec 2016
Grangemouth Triathlon Club win Club of the Year
Thu, 1st Dec 2016
Volunteer of the Month
Wed, 30th Nov 2016
Graeme Cluster Tennis Tournament.
Tue, 22nd Nov 2016
Central Parasport Festival 2016 - A Huge Success
Wed, 16th Nov 2016
Falkirk Community Schools Charity Board Funding
Thu, 10th Nov 2016
Good Food Nation
Wed, 2nd Nov 2016
Tesco Bags of Help
Wed, 2nd Nov 2016
Denny’s new town centre units opening soon...
Wed, 26th Oct 2016
Congratulations to our Active Schools Volunteer of the Month
Fri, 21st Oct 2016
Free swimming lessons this October holidays
Thu, 29th Sep 2016
Active Schools September Volunteer of the Month
Tue, 27th Sep 2016
Wheely Good News!
Wed, 10th Aug 2016
Muiravonside Receives Prestigious Local Award
Thu, 28th Jul 2016
Independent Director (Voluntary Position)
Fri, 8th Jul 2016
Sports Development Recreational Gymnastics Competition 2016
Tue, 5th Jul 2016
The Riding Parade 2016 - Edinburgh's Royal Mile
Mon, 4th Jul 2016
FCT LOCATIONS STEAL THE SHOW IN OUTLANDER
Thu, 23rd Jun 2016
Bo'ness Hill Climb Revival Wins Award
Fri, 17th Jun 2016
Autism Friendly Screenings at the Hippodrome
Fri, 17th Jun 2016
Falkirk Community Trust Primary School Tennis Final
Fri, 17th Jun 2016
Scottish Canals’ first ever artist-in-residence encourages public to go gongoozling
Thu, 16th Jun 2016
Forth Valley Art Beat
Thu, 9th Jun 2016
Volunteer Week
Mon, 6th Jun 2016
Grangemouth Relishing National Stage for Boys Area Team
Wed, 1st Jun 2016
New Buggy Walk - Stenhousemuir
Wed, 1st Jun 2016
Scottish Boys’ Area Team Championship
Mon, 30th May 2016
Falkirk Cluster Tennis Tournament
Fri, 27th May 2016
Callendar Park Update January to April 2016
Tue, 17th May 2016
New research shows local cinemas get vote of confidence
Wed, 20th Apr 2016
The Helix and Kelpies win 2016 RICS Award
Thu, 14th Apr 2016
Grangemouth Sports Stadium shortlisted for Best Innovation in Community Sport
Wed, 13th Apr 2016
New Creative Water Play for the Mariner Centre
Wed, 13th Apr 2016
Synchro Success for Grangemouth Girls
Tue, 5th Apr 2016
HIPPFEST TOASTS SUCCESS OF ‘REVELATORY’ SIXTH YEAR
Fri, 1st Apr 2016
Hippodrome Spring Selection
Wed, 23rd Mar 2016
Over 60,000 visits to the John Muir Way
Mon, 21st Mar 2016
Get up and Go with Falkirk Community Trust!
Thu, 17th Mar 2016
New Opening Hours for Arts & Cultural attractions
Tue, 15th Mar 2016
FALKIRK TRUST SCOOPS HEALTHY LIVING AWARDS!
Tue, 15th Mar 2016
Arts Plan 2016-21 consultation
Mon, 14th Mar 2016
Breakdown Leads to an Early Retirement
Fri, 4th Mar 2016
Disability Sport Regional Easter Junior and Senior Programme
Wed, 2nd Mar 2016
10th Annual RED Book Awards 2016
Wed, 2nd Mar 2016
Bo’ness Recreation Centre Change of opening hours - 2nd April
Mon, 29th Feb 2016
Larbert Cluster Tennis Tournament
Mon, 15th Feb 2016
Libraries - Read Write Count
Wed, 3rd Feb 2016
Fabulous at 50 – Grangemouth Stadium Upgrade in its milestone birthday year!
Tue, 2nd Feb 2016

Contact us

Falkirk Community Trust
Falkirk Stadium
4 Stadium Way
Falkirk
FK2 9EE

01324 590900

Connect with us

Facebook logo Falkirk Community Trust
Twitter logo