Cinema

With tickets from only £2.50 and a stunning A-listed historic building, The Hippodrome cinema is the perfect place to head for a movie. Screening current blockbusters, live & encore, family films, foreign language and more, you are sure to find something to your liking.

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Saturday, 19th August 2017
Reel Saturday
11:00
14:30
19:30
Sunday, 20th August 2017
Autism Friendly
14:30
19:30
Monday, 21st August 2017
Cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 23rd August 2017
20:00
Thursday, 24th August 2017
19:30
Friday, 25th August 2017
19:30
Saturday, 26th August 2017
Reel Saturday
11:00
14:30
19:30
Sunday, 27th August 2017
Autism Friendly
14:30
19:30
Monday, 28th August 2017
Cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 30th August 2017
20:00
Thursday, 31st August 2017
19:00
Friday, 1st September 2017
19:30
Saturday, 2nd September 2017
reel screening
11:00
14:30
19:30
Sunday, 3rd September 2017
14:30
19:30
Monday, 4th September 2017
Cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 6th September 2017
20:00
Thursday, 7th September 2017
19:30
Friday, 8th September 2017
20:00
Saturday, 9th September 2017
19:30
Sunday, 10th September 2017
19:30
Wednesday, 13th September 2017
19:30
Last updated: 16 September 2016 at 11:39