Cinema

With tickets from only £2.50 and a stunning A-listed historic building, The Hippodrome cinema is the perfect place to head for a movie. Screening current blockbusters, live & encore, family films, foreign language and more, you are sure to find something to your liking.

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Saturday, 21st October 2017
Jeely Jar Screening
11:00
14:30
19:30
Sunday, 22nd October 2017
14:30
19:30
Monday, 23rd October 2017
Cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 25th October 2017
20:00
Thursday, 26th October 2017
19:30
Friday, 27th October 2017
19:30
Saturday, 28th October 2017
Reel Saturday
11:00
14:30
19:30
Sunday, 29th October 2017
14:30
19:30
Monday, 30th October 2017
Cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 1st November 2017
19:30
Thursday, 2nd November 2017
19:00
Friday, 3rd November 2017
20:00
Saturday, 4th November 2017
11:00
14:30
19:30
Sunday, 5th November 2017
14:30
19:30
Monday, 6th November 2017
cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 8th November 2017
19:30
Thursday, 9th November 2017
19:30
Friday, 10th November 2017
20:00
Saturday, 11th November 2017
Reel screening
11:00
14:30
19:30
Last updated: 16 September 2016 at 11:39