Cinema

With tickets from only £2.50 and a stunning A-listed historic building, The Hippodrome cinema is the perfect place to head for a movie. Screening current blockbusters, live & encore, family films, foreign language and more, you are sure to find something to your liking.

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Monday, 11th December 2017
cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 13th December 2017
20:00
Thursday, 14th December 2017
19:30
Friday, 15th December 2017
19:30
Saturday, 16th December 2017
11:00
14:30
20:00
Sunday, 17th December 2017
14:30
19:30
Monday, 18th December 2017
cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 20th December 2017
20:00
Thursday, 21st December 2017
19:30
Friday, 22nd December 2017
20:00
Saturday, 23rd December 2017
11:00
14:30
19:30
Sunday, 24th December 2017
11:00
14:30
Wednesday, 27th December 2017
15:00
Thursday, 28th December 2017
14:30
19:30
Friday, 29th December 2017
14:30
19:30
Saturday, 30th December 2017
11:00
14:30
19:30
Sunday, 31st December 2017
11:00
14:30
Wednesday, 3rd January 2018
14:30
19:30
Last updated: 16 September 2016 at 11:39