Cinema

With tickets from only £2.50 and a stunning A-listed historic building, The Hippodrome cinema is the perfect place to head for a movie. Screening current blockbusters, live & encore, family films, foreign language and more, you are sure to find something to your liking.

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Friday, 21st July 2017
20:00
Saturday, 22nd July 2017
Reel Saturday
11:00
14:30
20:00
Sunday, 23rd July 2017
14:30
19:30
Monday, 24th July 2017
Cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 26th July 2017
19:30
Thursday, 27th July 2017
19:00
Friday, 28th July 2017
19:30
Saturday, 29th July 2017
Reel Saturday
11:00
Autism Friendly
14:30
19:30
Sunday, 30th July 2017
14:30
19:30
Monday, 31st July 2017
Cuppa
00:00
Wednesday, 2nd August 2017
20:00
Thursday, 3rd August 2017
19:30
Friday, 4th August 2017
19:30
Saturday, 5th August 2017
Reel Saturday
11:00
14:30
19:30
Sunday, 6th August 2017
14:30
19:30
Monday, 7th August 2017
Cuppa
11:00
Tuesday, 8th August 2017
11:00
Wednesday, 9th August 2017
14:30
19:00
Friday, 11th August 2017
10:30
20:00
Last updated: 16 September 2016 at 11:39