Cinema

With tickets from only £2.50 and a stunning A-listed historic building, The Hippodrome cinema is the perfect place to head for a movie. Screening current blockbusters, live & encore, family films, foreign language and more, you are sure to find something to your liking.

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Friday, 31st March 2017
19:30
Saturday, 1st April 2017
11:00
14:30
19:30
Sunday, 2nd April 2017
Autism Friendly
14:30
19:00
Monday, 3rd April 2017
11:00
Tuesday, 4th April 2017
11:00
Wednesday, 5th April 2017
14:30
18:30
Thursday, 6th April 2017
14:30
19:00
Friday, 7th April 2017
14:30
18:30
Saturday, 8th April 2017
11:00
14:30
18:30
Sunday, 9th April 2017
14:30
18:30
Monday, 10th April 2017
11:00
Tuesday, 11th April 2017
11:00
Wednesday, 12th April 2017
14:30
18:30
Thursday, 13th April 2017
14:30
18:30
Friday, 14th April 2017
14:30
19:00
Saturday, 15th April 2017
11:00
Autism Friendly
14:30
18:30
Last updated: 16 September 2016 at 11:39