Theatre

Music, drama, dance, family, comedy and more can be found at the FTH Theatre throughout the year. Have a look at the listings below and pop along for a visit soon.

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Friday, 22nd February 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Sunday, 24th February 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Saturday, 9th March 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Friday, 15th March 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Saturday, 16th March 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Sunday, 17th March 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
13:00
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
16:00
Monday, 18th March 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
10:00
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Thursday, 21st March 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
15:00
Sunday, 24th March 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
11:00
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
15:00
Friday, 29th March 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Saturday, 30th March 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
00:00
Sunday, 31st March 2019
Ages P4-P7
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
13:00
Ages S1-S6
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
15:00
Adults
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
18:00
Thursday, 4th April 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Friday, 5th April 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Saturday, 6th April 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
09:30
Sunday, 14th April 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
13:00
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
15:00
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Friday, 19th April 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Thursday, 25th April 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
20:00
Friday, 26th April 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Saturday, 27th April 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
16:30
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
10:30
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
13:30
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Saturday, 25th May 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Friday, 31st May 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Sunday, 21st July 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
20:00
Last updated: 16 November 2017 at 12:06