Theatre

Music, drama, dance, family, comedy and more can be found at the FTH Theatre throughout the year. Have a look at the listings below and pop along for a visit soon.

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Thursday, 13th December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Friday, 14th December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Saturday, 15th December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
14:30
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Sunday, 16th December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
13:00
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
17:00
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Relaxed performance
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
10:30
BSL performance
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Thursday, 20th December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Friday, 21st December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
14:30
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
14:30
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
13:00
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
17:00
Monday, 24th December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
11:00
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
15:00
Friday, 15th February 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
20:00
Saturday, 16th February 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Friday, 15th March 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Saturday, 16th March 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Sunday, 17th March 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
13:00
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
16:00
Monday, 18th March 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
10:00
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
15:00
Sunday, 24th March 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
11:00
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
15:00
Friday, 5th April 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Sunday, 14th April 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
13:00
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
15:00
Friday, 19th April 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
16:30
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
10:30
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
13:30
Friday, 31st May 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Sunday, 21st July 2019
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
20:00
Last updated: 16 November 2017 at 12:06