Theatre

Music, drama, dance, family, comedy and more can be found at the FTH Theatre throughout the year. Have a look at the listings below and pop along for a visit soon.

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Friday, 23rd February 2018
SOLD OUT
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
20:00
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
20:00
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Sunday, 4th March 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
14:00
Friday, 16th March 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
16:00
Saturday, 17th March 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
11:00
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
13:30
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
16:00
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
20:00
Sunday, 18th March 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
14:00
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
20:00
Saturday, 24th March 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
13:30
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
16:30
Thursday, 5th April 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
11:00
Friday, 6th April 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:00
Monday, 9th April 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
14:00
Tuesday, 10th April 2018
Ages 4-7
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
10:00
Ages 8-12
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
10:00
Wednesday, 11th April 2018
Ages 8-12
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
10:00
Ages 4-7
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
10:00
Thursday, 12th April 2018
Ages 4-7
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
10:00
Ages 8-12
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
10:00
Friday, 13th April 2018
Ages 8-12
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
10:00
Ages 4-7
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
10:00
Performance
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:00
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
20:00
Saturday, 14th April 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
19:00
Monday, 23rd April 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Friday, 4th May 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
20:00
Sunday, 27th May 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
20:00
Friday, 17th August 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
20:00
Sunday, 30th September 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
13:00
Friday, 23rd November 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Thursday, 6th December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Friday, 7th December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Saturday, 8th December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
14:30
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Sunday, 9th December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
13:00
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
17:00
Thursday, 13th December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Friday, 14th December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Saturday, 15th December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
14:30
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Sunday, 16th December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
13:00
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
17:00
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Thursday, 20th December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Friday, 21st December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
14:30
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
14:30
Last updated: 16 November 2017 at 12:06