Chatterbooks

Chatterbooks is a free monthly club for kids aged 7-12.

We talk about the books and characters we love and hate; we make, draw, create and play games.

Contact the libraries below for more information.

New Chatterbooks for Big Roman Week
17th - 25th September

The new season of Chatterbooks kicks off at the start of Big Roman Week with some special events, including visits from author and illustrator Keith Brumpton.

Chatterbooks events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Saturday, 1st October 2016
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
11:00
Saturday, 8th October 2016
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Thursday, 20th October 2016
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
16:00
Saturday, 29th October 2016
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Saturday, 5th November 2016
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Saturday, 12th November 2016
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
11:00
Thursday, 17th November 2016
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
16:00
Saturday, 26th November 2016
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Saturday, 3rd December 2016
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
11:00
Saturday, 10th December 2016
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Thursday, 15th December 2016
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
16:00

Contact us

Library Support
Falkirk Library
Hope Street
Falkirk
FK1 5AU

01324 506800
Last updated: 07 September 2016 at 14:16