Chatterbooks

Chatterbooks is a free monthly club for kids aged 7-12.

We talk about the books and characters we love and hate; we make, draw, create and play games.

Contact the libraries below for more information.

Chatterbooks events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Saturday, 27th April 2019
Denny Library, Denny
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
16:00
Saturday, 4th May 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
10:30
Thursday, 9th May 2019
Rescheduled from 2nd May
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
15:30
Saturday, 11th May 2019
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Saturday, 25th May 2019
Denny Library, Denny
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Saturday, 1st June 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
10:30
Thursday, 6th June 2019
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
15:30
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
16:00
Saturday, 8th June 2019
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Saturday, 29th June 2019
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
10:30
Thursday, 4th July 2019
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
15:30
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
16:00
Saturday, 6th July 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
10:30
Saturday, 13th July 2019
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Saturday, 27th July 2019
Denny Library, Denny
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Thursday, 1st August 2019
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
16:00
Saturday, 3rd August 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
10:30
Thursday, 8th August 2019
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
15:30
Saturday, 10th August 2019
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Saturday, 31st August 2019
Denny Library, Denny
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Thursday, 5th September 2019
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
15:30
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
16:00
Saturday, 7th September 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
10:30
Saturday, 14th September 2019
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Saturday, 28th September 2019
Denny Library, Denny
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Thursday, 3rd October 2019
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
15:30
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
16:00
Saturday, 5th October 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
10:30
Saturday, 12th October 2019
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Saturday, 26th October 2019
Denny Library, Denny
10:30
Halloween theme
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Saturday, 2nd November 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
10:30
Thursday, 7th November 2019
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
15:30
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
16:00
Saturday, 9th November 2019
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Saturday, 30th November 2019
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30

Contact us

Library Support
Falkirk Library
Hope Street
Falkirk
FK1 5AU

01324 506800
Last updated: 13 October 2016 at 13:21