Chatterbooks

Chatterbooks is a free monthly club for kids aged 7-12.

We talk about the books and characters we love and hate; we make, draw, create and play games.

Contact the libraries below for more information.

Chatterbooks events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Thursday, 21st September 2017
Roman Chatterbooks
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
16:00
Thursday, 28th September 2017
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
16:00
Saturday, 30th September 2017
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Thursday, 5th October 2017
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
15:30
Saturday, 7th October 2017
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Theme: Star Wars
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Thursday, 26th October 2017
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
16:00
Saturday, 28th October 2017
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Thursday, 2nd November 2017
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
15:30
Saturday, 4th November 2017
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Saturday, 11th November 2017
Theme: Michael Morpurgo's Private Peaceful
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Saturday, 25th November 2017
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Thursday, 30th November 2017
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
16:00
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Thursday, 7th December 2017
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
15:30
Saturday, 9th December 2017
Theme: The Grinch
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Thursday, 21st December 2017
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
16:00

Contact us

Library Support
Falkirk Library
Hope Street
Falkirk
FK1 5AU

01324 506800
Last updated: 13 October 2016 at 13:21