Chatterbooks

Chatterbooks is a free monthly club for kids aged 7-12.

We talk about the books and characters we love and hate; we make, draw, create and play games.

Contact the libraries below for more information.

Chatterbooks events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Saturday, 26th May 2018
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
10:30
Thursday, 31st May 2018
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
16:00
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Thursday, 7th June 2018
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
10:30
Saturday, 9th June 2018
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Tuesday, 19th June 2018
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
15:30
Thursday, 28th June 2018
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
16:00
Saturday, 30th June 2018
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
10:30
Saturday, 28th July 2018
Denny Library, Denny
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Saturday, 25th August 2018
Denny Library, Denny
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Thursday, 30th August 2018
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
16:00
Saturday, 1st September 2018
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Thursday, 6th September 2018
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
15:30
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
16:00
Saturday, 8th September 2018
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Thursday, 27th September 2018
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
16:00
Saturday, 29th September 2018
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
10:30
Thursday, 4th October 2018
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
15:30
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
16:00
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Saturday, 13th October 2018
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
16:00
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
10:30
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
15:30
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
16:00
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
10:30
Thursday, 29th November 2018
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
16:00
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Thursday, 6th December 2018
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
15:30
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
16:00
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
16:00

Contact us

Library Support
Falkirk Library
Hope Street
Falkirk
FK1 5AU

01324 506800
Last updated: 13 October 2016 at 13:21