What's On in the Libraries

Your local library is bursting with events for the full family, have a browse below and we hope to see you soon.

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Thursday, 14th December 2017
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
13:30
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
14:00
Denny Library, Denny
16:00
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
17:30
Friday, 15th December 2017
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
11:00
Saturday, 16th December 2017
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
11:00
Monday, 18th December 2017
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
14:00
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
14:15
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
15:30
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
18:30
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
18:30
Tuesday, 19th December 2017
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
14:00
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
14:00
Wednesday, 20th December 2017
Denny Library, Denny
10:15
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
11:00
Denny Library, Denny
11:00
Thursday, 21st December 2017
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
13:30
Denny Library, Denny
14:00
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
14:00
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
16:00
Denny Library, Denny
16:00
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
17:30
Friday, 22nd December 2017
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
11:00
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
14:00
Saturday, 23rd December 2017
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Wednesday, 27th December 2017
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Thursday, 28th December 2017
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
18:30
Friday, 29th December 2017
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Wednesday, 3rd January 2018
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Friday, 5th January 2018
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Saturday, 6th January 2018
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Monday, 8th January 2018
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
14:15
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
16:15
Tuesday, 9th January 2018
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
14:00
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
14:30
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
18:15
Wednesday, 10th January 2018
Denny Library, Denny
10:15
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
11:00

Contact us

Library Support
Falkirk Library
Hope Street
Falkirk
FK1 5AU

01324 506800

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

Connect with us

Last updated: 17 May 2016 at 09:33