What's On in the Libraries

Your local library is bursting with events for the full family, have a browse below and we hope to see you soon.

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Wednesday, 10th January 2018
Denny Library, Denny
11:00
Thursday, 11th January 2018
Denny Library, Denny
16:00
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
17:30
Friday, 12th January 2018
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
11:00
Monday, 15th January 2018
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
14:15
Tuesday, 16th January 2018
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
14:00
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
14:30
Wednesday, 17th January 2018
Denny Library, Denny
10:15
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
11:00
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
11:00
Thursday, 18th January 2018
Denny Library, Denny
16:00
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
17:30
Friday, 19th January 2018
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
11:00
Monday, 22nd January 2018
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
14:15
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
14:00
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
14:30
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
18:15
Wednesday, 24th January 2018
Denny Library, Denny
10:15
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
11:00
Denny Library, Denny
11:00
Thursday, 25th January 2018
Denny Library, Denny
16:00
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
17:00
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
17:30
Friday, 26th January 2018
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
11:00
Saturday, 27th January 2018
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
11:00
Monday, 29th January 2018
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
14:15
Tuesday, 30th January 2018
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
14:00
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
14:30
Wednesday, 31st January 2018
Denny Library, Denny
10:15
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
11:00
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
11:00
Thursday, 1st February 2018
Denny Library, Denny
16:00
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
17:30
Friday, 2nd February 2018
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
11:00
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Monday, 5th February 2018
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
14:15
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
16:15

Contact us

Library Support
Falkirk Library
Hope Street
Falkirk
FK1 5AU

01324 506800

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

Connect with us

Last updated: 17 May 2016 at 09:33