Outdoors

Outdoor winter events online now! 2016 winter Brochure out soon.

Falkirk Community Trust offers a range of healthy outdoor activities to suit all ages and adventurous tastes throughout the seasons. We are a lively outdoor activity and learning centre, fully qualified to provide training and outdoor experiences for all individuals and groups.

We provide challenging adventures and education-based activities, supporting people to develop personal and outdoor skills, value and respect for others and to appreciate the natural world and our Scottish landscapes.

Activities this summer include skills based training (get in touch with us to learn more about beginner and refresher classes) walking & mountaineering, climbing, wind sports and much more.

If you have any questions or query, please get in touch! Our telephone number is 01324 506846 and our email address is outdooractivities@falkirkcommunitytrust.org.

Upcoming events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Tuesday, 25th April 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
09:30
Saturday, 29th April 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
09:00
Tuesday, 2nd May 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
09:15
Wednesday, 3rd May 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
08:00
Saturday, 6th May 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
09:00
Sunday, 7th May 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Tuesday, 9th May 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
09:30
Thursday, 11th May 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Saturday, 13th May 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Sunday, 14th May 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00

Contact us

Outdoor Activities
Victoria Buildings Annex
Queen Street
Falkirk
FK2 7AF

01324 506846

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

Connect with us

Facebook logo Falkirk Outdoors
Last updated: 30 September 2016 at 12:34