Adults programme

Adult Summer Programme 2016

Welcome to our summer 2016 adults community programme. Whether you're new to the outdoors or a returning client we think we've got some great courses lined up for you this summer.

From gentle walks to steep climbs, brushing up on basic outdoor skills to being assessed on a Mountain Training Association verified leadership course - our outdoor instructors are dedicated, experienced and highly qualified in their sport and will provide an outdoor adventure that you won't forget.

Upcoming activities

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Thursday, 30th June 2016
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Thursday, 7th July 2016
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Friday, 15th July 2016
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
09:00
Sunday, 17th July 2016
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Thursday, 28th July 2016
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Thursday, 4th August 2016
4th-7th Aug
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
06:30
Friday, 12th August 2016
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Sunday, 14th August 2016
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Thursday, 18th August 2016
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Monday, 22nd August 2016
22nd - 24th Aug
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
06:30

Contact us

Outdoor Activities
Victoria Buildings Annex
Queen Street
Falkirk
FK2 7AF

01324 506846

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

Last updated: 31 May 2016 at 10:04