Adults programme

If you want to get out and have adventures in Scotland's amazing outdoor spaces we can take you there. We can provide days out and longer trips to the mountains, glens, rivers, lochs or sea.

Our summer and winter programmes are designed to make the most of Scotland’s great natural playground, whatever the season.

So come with us to ski, canoe, canyon, climb, camp, ramble, raft, hill walk, scramble or a host of other outdoor activities. You’re assured great craic in safe hands.

Upcoming activities

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Sunday, 28th May 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Tuesday, 30th May 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
09:15
Friday, 2nd June 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
18:30
Monday, 5th June 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
06:00
Tuesday, 6th June 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
09:30
Wednesday, 7th June 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
08:00
Thursday, 8th June 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Tuesday, 13th June 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
09:15
Wednesday, 14th June 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
08:00
Thursday, 15th June 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00

Contact us

Outdoor Activities
Victoria Buildings Annex
Queen Street
Falkirk
FK2 7AF

01324 506846

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

Last updated: 04 October 2016 at 14:29