Mountain Skills

If you want to learn how to move safely around snow covered hills, or have some winter hill experience but want to improve your skill set, our mountain skills courses will make you more equipped to tackle the mountain environment, regardless of the season.

Upcoming activities

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Sunday, 17th December 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Wednesday, 20th December 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Saturday, 6th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Wednesday, 10th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Thursday, 11th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Thursday, 25th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Sunday, 11th February 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Monday, 12th February 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Wednesday, 14th February 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00

Bookings

To book a course please complete the booking form and consent form and send to the Outdoors Activities (address below) along with full payment.

Payment can be made either in person or by cheque payable to Falkirk Community Trust.

Contact us

Outdoor Activities
Victoria Buildings Annex
Queen Street
Falkirk
FK2 7AF

01324 506846

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

Last updated: 04 October 2016 at 14:29