Ski Touring

On our ski touring days we run a multitude of tailored courses which cater for piste skiers, coaching them to get them off piste and onto the hill, or for seasoned ski tourers who would like to either progress their skills or be guided on Scotland's snowy mountains.

Upcoming activities

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Sunday, 17th December 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Tuesday, 19th December 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Tuesday, 9th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Wednesday, 10th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Thursday, 11th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Thursday, 25th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Saturday, 27th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Sunday, 28th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Wednesday, 31st January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Thursday, 1st February 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Thursday, 8th February 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Wednesday, 21st February 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Thursday, 22nd February 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Sunday, 25th February 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Tuesday, 27th February 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Wednesday, 28th February 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Thursday, 1st March 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Thursday, 8th March 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Friday, 9th March 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Wednesday, 14th March 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Thursday, 15th March 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Tuesday, 20th March 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Thursday, 22nd March 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00

Bookings

To book a course please complete the booking form and consent form and send to the Outdoors Activities (address below) along with full payment.

Payment can be made either in person or by cheque payable to Falkirk Community Trust.

Contact us

Outdoor Activities
Victoria Buildings Annex
Queen Street
Falkirk
FK2 7AF

01324 506846

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

Last updated: 04 October 2016 at 14:29