Events at Bo'ness Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Monday, 26th September 2016
14:15
Saturday, 1st October 2016
10:30
Monday, 3rd October 2016
14:15
Wednesday, 5th October 2016
14:00
Thursday, 6th October 2016
18:30
Monday, 10th October 2016
14:15
Wednesday, 12th October 2016
11:00
Monday, 17th October 2016
14:15
Wednesday, 19th October 2016
10:30
Thursday, 20th October 2016
14:00
Monday, 24th October 2016
14:15
Thursday, 27th October 2016
18:00
Monday, 31st October 2016
14:15
Wednesday, 2nd November 2016
14:00
Saturday, 5th November 2016
10:30
Monday, 7th November 2016
14:15
Monday, 14th November 2016
14:15
Wednesday, 16th November 2016
10:00
Thursday, 17th November 2016
14:00
Monday, 21st November 2016
14:15
Monday, 28th November 2016
14:15
Saturday, 3rd December 2016
10:30
Monday, 5th December 2016
14:15
17:00
Monday, 12th December 2016
14:15
Wednesday, 14th December 2016
10:00
Thursday, 15th December 2016
14:00
Saturday, 17th December 2016
11:00
Monday, 19th December 2016
14:15
Monday, 9th January 2017
14:15
Monday, 16th January 2017
14:15
Monday, 23rd January 2017
14:15
Monday, 30th January 2017
14:15
Monday, 6th February 2017
14:15

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Bo'ness Library
Scotland's Close
Bo'ness
EH51 0AH

01506 778520
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21