Events at Bo'ness Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Thursday, 26th April 2018
17:00
Friday, 27th April 2018
10:30
Saturday, 28th April 2018
11:00
Monday, 30th April 2018
14:15
Tuesday, 1st May 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 2nd May 2018
14:00
Friday, 4th May 2018
10:30
13:30
Saturday, 5th May 2018
10:30
Monday, 7th May 2018
14:15
Friday, 11th May 2018
10:30
19:00
Monday, 14th May 2018
14:15
Tuesday, 15th May 2018
14:00
Thursday, 17th May 2018
14:30
Friday, 18th May 2018
10:30
Monday, 21st May 2018
14:15
Friday, 25th May 2018
10:30
Saturday, 26th May 2018
11:00
Monday, 28th May 2018
14:15
Thursday, 31st May 2018
17:00
Friday, 1st June 2018
10:30
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
10:30
Monday, 4th June 2018
14:15
Wednesday, 6th June 2018
14:00
Friday, 8th June 2018
10:30
Monday, 11th June 2018
14:15
Tuesday, 12th June 2018
11:00
Friday, 15th June 2018
10:30
Monday, 18th June 2018
14:15
Tuesday, 19th June 2018
11:00
Friday, 22nd June 2018
10:30
Monday, 25th June 2018
14:15
Tuesday, 26th June 2018
11:00
Thursday, 28th June 2018
17:00
Friday, 29th June 2018
10:30
Saturday, 30th June 2018
11:00
Monday, 2nd July 2018
14:15
Friday, 6th July 2018
10:30
Monday, 9th July 2018
14:15
Friday, 13th July 2018
10:30
Monday, 16th July 2018
14:15
Friday, 20th July 2018
10:30
Monday, 23rd July 2018
14:15
Friday, 27th July 2018
10:30
Monday, 30th July 2018
14:15
Friday, 3rd August 2018
10:30
Monday, 6th August 2018
14:15
Friday, 10th August 2018
10:30
Monday, 13th August 2018
14:15

Opening hours

Currently open
Monday 10:00 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Bo'ness Library
Scotland's Close
Bo'ness
EH51 0AH

01506 778520
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21