Events at Bo'ness Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Monday, 27th February 2017
14:30
Friday, 3rd March 2017
10:30
Saturday, 4th March 2017
10:30
Monday, 6th March 2017
14:30
Friday, 10th March 2017
10:30
Monday, 13th March 2017
14:30
Friday, 17th March 2017
10:30
Monday, 20th March 2017
14:30
Friday, 24th March 2017
10:30
Saturday, 25th March 2017
12:00
Monday, 27th March 2017
14:30
Friday, 31st March 2017
10:30
Saturday, 1st April 2017
10:30

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Bo'ness Library
Scotland's Close
Bo'ness
EH51 0AH

01506 778520
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21