Events at Bo'ness Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Monday, 24th April 2017
14:15
Friday, 28th April 2017
10:30
Monday, 1st May 2017
14:15
Friday, 5th May 2017
10:30
Saturday, 6th May 2017
10:30
Monday, 8th May 2017
14:15
Friday, 12th May 2017
10:30
Monday, 15th May 2017
14:15
Friday, 19th May 2017
10:30
Monday, 22nd May 2017
14:15
Friday, 26th May 2017
10:30
Monday, 29th May 2017
14:15
Friday, 2nd June 2017
10:30
Saturday, 3rd June 2017
10:30
Monday, 5th June 2017
14:15
Friday, 9th June 2017
10:30
Friday, 16th June 2017
10:30
10:30
Friday, 23rd June 2017
10:30
10:30
Friday, 30th June 2017
10:30
10:30
Saturday, 1st July 2017
10:30

Opening hours

Monday 10:00 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Bo'ness Library
Scotland's Close
Bo'ness
EH51 0AH

01506 778520
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21