On Saturday's The Box Office will now be found in Callendar House and not in FTH. This will take effect from the 1st of June with opening hours of 09:45-15:00. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Events at Bo'ness Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Thursday, 27th June 2019
17:00
Friday, 28th June 2019
10:30
10:30
Saturday, 29th June 2019
11:00
Monday, 1st July 2019
10:30
14:15
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019
14:00
Thursday, 4th July 2019
14:00
18:30
Friday, 5th July 2019
10:30
10:30
Saturday, 6th July 2019
10:30
Monday, 8th July 2019
10:30
14:15
Thursday, 11th July 2019
14:00
Friday, 12th July 2019
10:30
10:30
Monday, 15th July 2019
10:30
14:15
Thursday, 18th July 2019
14:00
Friday, 19th July 2019
10:30
10:30
Monday, 22nd July 2019
10:30
14:15
Thursday, 25th July 2019
14:00
17:00
Friday, 26th July 2019
10:30
10:30
Saturday, 27th July 2019
11:00
Monday, 29th July 2019
10:30
14:15
Thursday, 1st August 2019
18:30
Friday, 2nd August 2019
10:30
10:30
Saturday, 3rd August 2019
10:30
Monday, 5th August 2019
10:30
14:15
Wednesday, 7th August 2019
14:00
Friday, 9th August 2019
10:30
10:30
Monday, 12th August 2019
10:30
14:15
Friday, 16th August 2019
10:30
10:30
Monday, 19th August 2019
10:30
14:15
Friday, 23rd August 2019
10:30
10:30
Monday, 26th August 2019
10:30
14:15

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Bo'ness Library
Scotland's Close
Bo'ness
EH51 0AH

01506 778520
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21