Events at Bo'ness Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Thursday, 26th October 2017
18:00
Friday, 27th October 2017
10:30
Monday, 30th October 2017
14:15
18:00
Wednesday, 1st November 2017
14:00
Thursday, 2nd November 2017
18:30
Friday, 3rd November 2017
10:30
Saturday, 4th November 2017
10:30
Monday, 6th November 2017
14:15
Friday, 10th November 2017
10:30
Monday, 13th November 2017
14:15
Friday, 17th November 2017
10:30
Monday, 20th November 2017
14:15
Friday, 24th November 2017
10:30
Monday, 27th November 2017
14:15
Friday, 1st December 2017
10:30
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
10:30
Monday, 4th December 2017
14:15
Wednesday, 6th December 2017
14:00
Thursday, 7th December 2017
18:30
Friday, 8th December 2017
10:30
Monday, 11th December 2017
14:15
Friday, 15th December 2017
10:30
Monday, 18th December 2017
14:15
Friday, 22nd December 2017
10:30

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Bo'ness Library
Scotland's Close
Bo'ness
EH51 0AH

01506 778520
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21