Events at Bo'ness Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Monday, 11th June 2018
14:15
Tuesday, 12th June 2018
11:00
Friday, 15th June 2018
10:30
Monday, 18th June 2018
14:15
Tuesday, 19th June 2018
11:00
Friday, 22nd June 2018
10:30
Monday, 25th June 2018
14:15
Tuesday, 26th June 2018
11:00
Thursday, 28th June 2018
17:00
Friday, 29th June 2018
10:30
Saturday, 30th June 2018
11:00
Monday, 2nd July 2018
14:15
Friday, 6th July 2018
10:30
Monday, 9th July 2018
14:15
Friday, 13th July 2018
10:30
Monday, 16th July 2018
14:15
Friday, 20th July 2018
10:30
Monday, 23rd July 2018
14:15
Friday, 27th July 2018
10:30
Monday, 30th July 2018
14:15
Friday, 3rd August 2018
10:30
Monday, 6th August 2018
14:15
Friday, 10th August 2018
10:30
Monday, 13th August 2018
14:15
Friday, 17th August 2018
10:30
Monday, 20th August 2018
14:15
Friday, 24th August 2018
10:30
Monday, 27th August 2018
14:15
Thursday, 30th August 2018
17:00
Friday, 31st August 2018
10:30
11:00
Saturday, 1st September 2018
10:30
Monday, 3rd September 2018
14:15
Friday, 7th September 2018
10:30
Monday, 10th September 2018
14:15
Friday, 14th September 2018
10:30
Monday, 17th September 2018
14:15
Friday, 21st September 2018
10:30
Monday, 24th September 2018
14:15
Thursday, 27th September 2018
17:00
Friday, 28th September 2018
10:30
Saturday, 29th September 2018
11:00
Monday, 1st October 2018
14:15
Friday, 5th October 2018
10:30
Saturday, 6th October 2018
10:30
Monday, 8th October 2018
14:15
Friday, 12th October 2018
10:30
Monday, 15th October 2018
14:15
Friday, 19th October 2018
10:30
Monday, 22nd October 2018
14:15

Opening hours

Currently open
Monday 10:00 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Bo'ness Library
Scotland's Close
Bo'ness
EH51 0AH

01506 778520
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21