Events at Bo'ness Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Monday, 29th October 2018
14:15
Friday, 2nd November 2018
10:30
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
10:30
Monday, 5th November 2018
14:15
Friday, 9th November 2018
10:30
Monday, 12th November 2018
14:15
Friday, 16th November 2018
10:30
Monday, 19th November 2018
14:15
Friday, 23rd November 2018
10:30
Saturday, 24th November 2018
11:00
Monday, 26th November 2018
14:15
Thursday, 29th November 2018
17:00
Friday, 30th November 2018
10:30
Saturday, 1st December 2018
10:30
Monday, 3rd December 2018
14:15
Friday, 7th December 2018
10:30
Monday, 10th December 2018
14:15
Friday, 14th December 2018
10:30
Monday, 17th December 2018
14:15
Friday, 21st December 2018
10:30

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Bo'ness Library
Scotland's Close
Bo'ness
EH51 0AH

01506 778520
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21