Bo'ness Recreation Centre

Important information

The swimming pool will be closed at the following dates and times. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Fri 21 September 7pm - 9pm
Sat 22 September 3pm - 4.45pm
Sun 23 September 12.30pm - 2.30pm
Fri 28 September 7pm until 9pm
Sat 29 September 3pm - 4.45pm
Sat 6 October 1.30pm - 3pm
Sat 13 October 1.30pm - 3pm
Mon 15 & 22 October 11am - 1pm
Sun 7 & 21 October 12.30pm - 2.30pm
Sun 4 & 18 November 12.30pm - 2.30pm
Fri 9 November 7pm - 9pm
Sat 24 November 1.30pm - 4.45pm
Sat 1 December 12 noon - 4.45pm
Sun 2 December 12.30pm - 4.45pm
Sun 16 & 30 December 12.30pm - 2.30pm
Mon 24 & 31 December 11am - 1pm

EVENT LANE CLOSURES:
Lane closure every Friday 9.30am - 10.15am
Sat 22 September 1.30pm - 3pm
Sunday 7 October, 4 November and 2 December - 10am - 11am
Sat 17 November 1.30pm - 4.45pm
Last updated: 18 September 2018 07:52

Bo'ness Recreation Centre is situated in the historic coastal town of Bo’ness, which is currently undergoing a significant regeneration program. Why not combine your visit to the Hippodrome or the steam railway with a visit to our pool, sports facilities or café.

Bo'ness Recreation Centre offers a 25m, 6 lane swimming pool, with a recently refurbished changing village which offers access to the pool for customers with disabilities. It also offers a full range of sporting facilities with a bustling café which now offers a loyalty card where your 7th hot drink is on us!

Our Bo'ness Gym is located within Bo’ness Recreation Centre and offers the latest cardiovascular machinery and weights which are sure to raise that heart rate!

So whether it’s swimming, football or just relaxing with a coffee there’s something for everyone at Bo’ness Recreation Centre! Come and visit us today.


Today's classes & activities

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity From arrow icon Until
Sorry, there are no activities available

Downloads

Book our facilities

01506 778510

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 07:00 22:00
Tuesday 07:00 22:00
Wednesday 07:00 22:00
Thursday 07:00 22:00
Friday 07:00 22:00
Saturday 09:00 17:00
Sunday 09:00 17:00
Building closes 30 minutes after last session times.

Contact us

Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Gauze Road
Bo'ness
EH51 9QB

01506 778510
Last updated: 09 May 2018 at 10:22