Pool times and closures

Please read our Family Swimming Safety Guidelines before visiting to avoid disappointment!

Day Lanes open Lanes closed
Monday 07:00-09:30
10:15-18:00
09:30-10:15
18:00-21:00
Tuesday 07:00-19:00 19:00-21:00
Wednesday 07:00-09:30
10:15-13:00
14:00-18:45
09:30-10:15
13:00-14:00
18:45-21:00
Thursday 07:00-15:00 15:00-21:00
Friday 07:00-13:00
14:30-19:00
13:00-14:30
Party slot 19:00-21:00
(public swimming if no party)
Saturday 12:00-15:00 09:00-12:00*
Party slot 15:00-17:00
(public swimming if no party)
Sunday 09:00-12:30
14:30-15:00
15:00-17:00

* term time only

Important information

The swimming pool will be closed at the following dates and times. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Fri 28 September 7pm until 9pm
Sat 29 September 3pm - 4.45pm
Sat 6 October 1.30pm - 3pm
Sat 13 October 1.30pm - 3pm
Mon 15 & 22 October 11am - 1pm
Sun 7 & 21 October 12.30pm - 2.30pm
Sun 4 & 18 November 12.30pm - 2.30pm
Fri 9 November 7pm - 9pm
Sat 24 November 1.30pm - 4.45pm
Sat 1 December 12 noon - 4.45pm
Sun 2 December 12.30pm - 4.45pm
Sun 16 & 30 December 12.30pm - 2.30pm
Mon 24 & 31 December 11am - 1pm

EVENT LANE CLOSURES:
Lane closure every Friday 9.30am - 10.15am
Sunday 7 October, 4 November and 2 December - 10am - 11am
Sat 17 November 1.30pm - 4.45pm
Last updated: 24 September 2018 15:21

Pool Closures

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Sorry, there are no events available

Book our facilities

01506 778510

Opening hours

Currently open
Monday 07:00 22:00
Tuesday 07:00 22:00
Wednesday 07:00 22:00
Thursday 07:00 22:00
Friday 07:00 22:00
Saturday 09:00 17:00
Sunday 09:00 17:00

Contact us

Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Gauze Road
Bo'ness
EH51 9QB

01506 778510
Last updated: 19 February 2018 at 09:45