Pool times and closures

Please read our Family Swimming Safety Guidelines before visiting to avoid disappointment!

Day Lanes open Lanes closed
Monday 07:00-09:30
10:15-18:00
09:30-10:15
18:00-21:00
Tuesday 07:00-19:00 19:00-21:00
Wednesday 07:00-09:30
10:15-13:00
14:00-18:45
09:30-10:15
13:00-14:00
18:45-21:00
Thursday 07:00-15:00 15:00-21:00
Friday 07:00-13:00
14:30-19:00
13:00-14:30
Party slot 19:00-21:00
(public swimming if no party)
Saturday 12:00-15:00 09:00-12:00*
Party slot 15:00-17:00
(public swimming if no party)
Sunday 09:00-12:30
14:30-15:00
15:00-17:00

* term time only

Important information

The swimming pool will be closed at the following dates and times. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Sat 28 April 2pm - 3.30pm
Fri 4 May 7pm - 9pm
Sat 5 May 3.15pm - 4.45pm
Sat 12 May Closing at 1.30pm
Sun 13 May 12noon - 4pm
Sun 9 September 12 noon - 4pm
EVENT LANE CLOSURES:
Lane closure every Friday 9.30am - 10.15am
Sat 21 April 2pm – 3.30pm
Sat 26 May 2pm – 3.30pm
Sun 29 April 12noon - 4pm
Tuesday 24 and Thursday 26 April 9am - 9.45am
Tuesday 1, 8, 15, 22 & 29 May 9am - 9.45am
Thursday 3, 10, 17, 24 & 31May 9am - 9.45am




Last updated: 19 April 2018 08:52

Pool Closures

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Sorry, there are no events available

Book our facilities

01506 778510

Opening hours

Currently open
Monday 07:00 22:00
Tuesday 07:00 22:00
Wednesday 07:00 22:00
Thursday 07:00 22:00
Friday 07:00 22:00
Saturday 09:00 17:00
Sunday 09:00 18:00

Contact us

Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Gauze Road
Bo'ness
EH51 9QB

01506 778510
Last updated: 19 February 2018 at 09:45