Pool times and closures

Please read our Family Swimming Safety Guidelines before visiting to avoid disappointment!

Day Lanes open Lanes closed
Monday 07:00-09:30
10:15-18:00
09:30-10:15
18:00-21:00
Tuesday 07:00-19:00 19:00-21:00
Wednesday 07:00-09:30
10:15-13:00
14:00-18:45
09:30-10:15
13:00-14:00
18:45-21:00
Thursday 07:00-15:00 15:00-21:00
Friday 07:00-13:00
14:30-19:00
13:00-14:30
Party slot 19:00-21:00
(public swimming if no party)
Saturday 12:00-15:00 09:00-12:00*
Party slot 15:00-17:00
(public swimming if no party)
Sunday 09:00-12:30
14:30-15:00
15:00-17:00

* term time only

Important information

The swimming pool will be closed at the following dates and times. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
FEBRUARY
Sat 16 Feb 3 - 5pm; Sun 17 Feb 12noon - 4pm; Fri 22 7pm - 9pm; Sat 23 Feb 3pm - 5pm; Sun 24 Feb 12.30 - 2.30pm
MARCH
Fri 1 Mar 7 - 9pm; Sat 2 Mar 3 - 4.45pm; Sun 3 Mar 11am - 3pm; Sat 9 March 3 - 4.45pm; Sun 10 Mar 12.30pm - 2.30pm; Sun 24 Mar 12.30 - 2.30pm; Fri 29 March 7 - 9pm; Sat 30 March 3 - 4.45pm
EVENT LANE CLOSURES:
3 March 10 - 11am; 9 March 1.30 - 3pm; 30 March 1.30 - 3pm
Each Tuesday from 5 Feb until 12 March from 3pm - 4pm.


Last updated: 15 February 2019 10:05

Pool Closures

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Sorry, there are no events available

Book our facilities

01506 778510

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 07:00 22:00
Tuesday 07:00 22:00
Wednesday 07:00 22:00
Thursday 07:00 22:00
Friday 07:00 22:00
Saturday 09:00 17:00
Sunday 09:00 17:00

Contact us

Bo'ness Recreation Centre
Gauze Road
Bo'ness
EH51 9QB

01506 778510
Last updated: 19 February 2018 at 09:45