Events at Bonnybridge Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
10:00
14:00
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
10:00
11:30
Thursday, 24th January 2019
13:30
14:00
17:30
Saturday, 26th January 2019
10:30
Monday, 28th January 2019
14:00
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
10:00
14:00
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
10:00
11:30
Thursday, 31st January 2019
13:30
14:00
17:30
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
14:00
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
10:00
11:30
Thursday, 7th February 2019
13:30
17:30
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
14:00
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
10:00
11:30
Thursday, 14th February 2019
13:30
17:30
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
14:00
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
11:30
Thursday, 21st February 2019
13:30
17:30
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
10:30
Monday, 25th February 2019
14:00
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
14:00
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
11:30
Thursday, 28th February 2019
13:30
17:30
Tuesday, 5th March 2019
14:00
Wednesday, 6th March 2019
11:30
Thursday, 7th March 2019
13:30
17:30
Tuesday, 12th March 2019
14:00
Wednesday, 13th March 2019
11:30
Thursday, 14th March 2019
13:30
17:30
Tuesday, 19th March 2019
14:00
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
11:30
Thursday, 21st March 2019
13:30
17:30
Monday, 25th March 2019
14:00
Tuesday, 26th March 2019
14:00

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 13:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Bonnybridge Library
Bridge Street
Bonnybridge
FK4 1AD

01324 503295
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21