Events at Bonnybridge Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Monday, 29th May 2017
14:00
Tuesday, 30th May 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 31st May 2017
11:00
Thursday, 1st June 2017
13:30
Tuesday, 6th June 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 7th June 2017
11:00
Thursday, 8th June 2017
13:30
Tuesday, 13th June 2017
14:00
14:00
Thursday, 15th June 2017
13:30
13:30
Tuesday, 20th June 2017
14:00
14:00
Thursday, 22nd June 2017
13:30
Saturday, 24th June 2017
10:30
Monday, 26th June 2017
14:00
Tuesday, 27th June 2017
14:00
14:00
Thursday, 29th June 2017
13:30
Thursday, 6th July 2017
13:30
Thursday, 13th July 2017
13:30
Thursday, 20th July 2017
13:30
Thursday, 27th July 2017
13:30
Monday, 31st July 2017
14:00
Thursday, 3rd August 2017
13:30
Thursday, 10th August 2017
13:30
Thursday, 17th August 2017
13:30
Thursday, 24th August 2017
13:30
Monday, 28th August 2017
14:00
Thursday, 31st August 2017
13:30
Thursday, 7th September 2017
13:30

Opening hours

Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 13:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Bonnybridge Library
Bridge Street
Bonnybridge
FK4 1AD

01324 503295
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21