Events at Bonnybridge Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Tuesday, 28th March 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 29th March 2017
11:00
Tuesday, 4th April 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 5th April 2017
11:00
Thursday, 6th April 2017
11:00
Tuesday, 11th April 2017
11:00
14:00
Wednesday, 12th April 2017
00:00
Thursday, 13th April 2017
11:00
Tuesday, 18th April 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 19th April 2017
11:00
Tuesday, 25th April 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 26th April 2017
11:00
Saturday, 29th April 2017
10:30
Tuesday, 2nd May 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 3rd May 2017
11:00
Tuesday, 9th May 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 10th May 2017
11:00
Tuesday, 16th May 2017
14:00
Tuesday, 23rd May 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 24th May 2017
11:00
Saturday, 27th May 2017
10:30
Tuesday, 30th May 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 31st May 2017
11:00
Tuesday, 6th June 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 7th June 2017
11:00
Tuesday, 13th June 2017
14:00
14:00
Tuesday, 20th June 2017
14:00
14:00
Saturday, 24th June 2017
10:30
Tuesday, 27th June 2017
14:00
14:00

Opening hours

Currently open
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 13:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Bonnybridge Library
Bridge Street
Bonnybridge
FK4 1AD

01324 503295
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21