Events at Bonnybridge Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Tuesday, 25th July 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 26th July 2017
Beach Party crafts
11:00
11:00
Thursday, 27th July 2017
13:30
Friday, 28th July 2017
11:00
Saturday, 29th July 2017
10:30
Monday, 31st July 2017
14:00
Tuesday, 1st August 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 2nd August 2017
11:00
Thursday, 3rd August 2017
13:30
Tuesday, 8th August 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 9th August 2017
11:00
Thursday, 10th August 2017
13:30
Tuesday, 15th August 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 16th August 2017
11:00
Thursday, 17th August 2017
13:30
Friday, 18th August 2017
Garden party crafts
11:00
Tuesday, 22nd August 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 23rd August 2017
11:00
Thursday, 24th August 2017
13:30
Saturday, 26th August 2017
10:30
Monday, 28th August 2017
14:00
Tuesday, 29th August 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 30th August 2017
11:00
Thursday, 31st August 2017
13:30
Tuesday, 5th September 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 6th September 2017
11:00
Thursday, 7th September 2017
13:30
Tuesday, 12th September 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 13th September 2017
14:00
Tuesday, 19th September 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 20th September 2017
14:00
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
10:30
Tuesday, 26th September 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 27th September 2017
14:00

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 13:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Bonnybridge Library
Bridge Street
Bonnybridge
FK4 1AD

01324 503295
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21