Events at Bonnybridge Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Monday, 26th February 2018
11:30
14:00
Tuesday, 27th February 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 28th February 2018
11:00
Thursday, 1st March 2018
13:30
17:30
Tuesday, 6th March 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 7th March 2018
11:00
Thursday, 8th March 2018
13:30
17:30
Tuesday, 13th March 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 14th March 2018
11:00
Thursday, 15th March 2018
13:30
17:30
Tuesday, 20th March 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 21st March 2018
11:00
Thursday, 22nd March 2018
13:30
17:30
Monday, 26th March 2018
14:00
Tuesday, 27th March 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 28th March 2018
11:00
Thursday, 29th March 2018
13:30
17:30
Saturday, 31st March 2018
Easter theme!
10:30
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 4th April 2018
11:00
Thursday, 5th April 2018
13:30
Tuesday, 10th April 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 11th April 2018
11:00
Thursday, 12th April 2018
13:30
Tuesday, 17th April 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 18th April 2018
11:00
Thursday, 19th April 2018
13:30
17:30
Friday, 20th April 2018
11:00
Tuesday, 24th April 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 25th April 2018
11:00
Thursday, 26th April 2018
13:30
17:30
Friday, 27th April 2018
11:00
Saturday, 28th April 2018
10:30
Monday, 30th April 2018
14:00
Tuesday, 1st May 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 2nd May 2018
11:00
Thursday, 3rd May 2018
13:30
17:30
Friday, 4th May 2018
11:00
Tuesday, 8th May 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 9th May 2018
11:00
Thursday, 10th May 2018
13:30

Opening hours

Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 13:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Bonnybridge Library
Bridge Street
Bonnybridge
FK4 1AD

01324 503295
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21