Events at Bonnybridge Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Wednesday, 9th May 2018
11:00
Thursday, 10th May 2018
13:30
17:30
Tuesday, 15th May 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 16th May 2018
11:00
Thursday, 17th May 2018
13:30
17:30
Tuesday, 22nd May 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
11:00
Thursday, 24th May 2018
13:30
17:30
Saturday, 26th May 2018
10:30
Monday, 28th May 2018
14:00
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
11:00
Thursday, 31st May 2018
13:30
17:30
Tuesday, 5th June 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 6th June 2018
11:00
Thursday, 7th June 2018
13:30
17:30
Tuesday, 12th June 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 13th June 2018
11:00
Thursday, 14th June 2018
13:30
17:30
Friday, 15th June 2018
11:00
Tuesday, 19th June 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 20th June 2018
11:00
Thursday, 21st June 2018
13:30
17:30
Friday, 22nd June 2018
11:00
Monday, 25th June 2018
14:00
Tuesday, 26th June 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 27th June 2018
11:00
Thursday, 28th June 2018
13:30
Friday, 29th June 2018
11:00
Saturday, 30th June 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 3rd July 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 4th July 2018
11:00
Thursday, 5th July 2018
13:30
Tuesday, 10th July 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 11th July 2018
11:00
Thursday, 12th July 2018
13:30
Tuesday, 17th July 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 18th July 2018
11:00
Thursday, 19th July 2018
13:30
Tuesday, 24th July 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 25th July 2018
11:00
Thursday, 26th July 2018
13:30
Tuesday, 31st July 2018
14:00

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 13:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Bonnybridge Library
Bridge Street
Bonnybridge
FK4 1AD

01324 503295
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21