Events at Denny Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Wednesday, 17th January 2018
10:15
11:00
Thursday, 18th January 2018
14:00
14:00
16:00
Friday, 19th January 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 24th January 2018
10:15
11:00
Thursday, 25th January 2018
14:00
16:00
Friday, 26th January 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 31st January 2018
10:15
11:00
Thursday, 1st February 2018
14:00
16:00
Friday, 2nd February 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 7th February 2018
10:15
11:00
Thursday, 8th February 2018
16:00
Friday, 9th February 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 14th February 2018
10:15
11:00
Thursday, 15th February 2018
14:00
16:00
Friday, 16th February 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 21st February 2018
10:15
11:00
Thursday, 22nd February 2018
16:00
Friday, 23rd February 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 28th February 2018
10:15
11:00
Thursday, 1st March 2018
16:00
Friday, 2nd March 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 7th March 2018
10:15
11:00
Thursday, 8th March 2018
14:00
16:00
Friday, 9th March 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 14th March 2018
10:15
11:00
Thursday, 15th March 2018
14:00
16:00
Friday, 16th March 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 21st March 2018
10:15
11:00
Thursday, 22nd March 2018
14:00
14:00
16:00
Friday, 23rd March 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 28th March 2018
10:15

Opening hours

Important information
Due to the wintry weather Denny Library will close at 7pm tonight Tuesday 16 Jan
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Denny Library
Davies Row
Denny
FK6 6FA

01324 504242
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21