Events at Denny Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Monday, 23rd July 2018
Reading Cushion (Adults) Part 3
13:00
Small Bean Bag Making
15:15
Wednesday, 25th July 2018
10:30
Friday, 27th July 2018
11:00
13:30
Wednesday, 1st August 2018
10:30
Friday, 3rd August 2018
11:00
Tuesday, 7th August 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 8th August 2018
10:30
Friday, 10th August 2018
11:00
Saturday, 11th August 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 15th August 2018
10:30
Thursday, 16th August 2018
11:00
Friday, 17th August 2018
11:00
Drop-in event
13:00
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018
10:30
Thursday, 23rd August 2018
14:00
Friday, 24th August 2018
11:00
Saturday, 25th August 2018
10:30
Monday, 27th August 2018
Reading Cushion (Adults) Part 4
13:00
Friendship Bracelets
15:15
Wednesday, 29th August 2018
10:30
Friday, 31st August 2018
11:00
13:30
Wednesday, 5th September 2018
10:30
Thursday, 6th September 2018
16:00
Friday, 7th September 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 12th September 2018
10:30
Thursday, 13th September 2018
16:00
Friday, 14th September 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 19th September 2018
10:30
Thursday, 20th September 2018
14:00
16:00
Friday, 21st September 2018
10:00
11:00
Monday, 24th September 2018
Button Brooches (Adults)
13:00
Puppets
15:15
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
10:30
Thursday, 27th September 2018
16:00
Friday, 28th September 2018
11:00
13:30
Saturday, 29th September 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018
10:30
Thursday, 4th October 2018
16:00
Friday, 5th October 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 10th October 2018
10:30
Thursday, 11th October 2018
16:00
Friday, 12th October 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 17th October 2018
10:30
Thursday, 18th October 2018
14:00

Opening hours

Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Denny Library
Davies Row
Denny
FK6 6FA

01324 504242
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21