Events at Denny Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Wednesday, 6th June 2018
10:30
Thursday, 7th June 2018
16:00
Friday, 8th June 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 13th June 2018
10:30
Thursday, 14th June 2018
16:00
Friday, 15th June 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 20th June 2018
10:30
Thursday, 21st June 2018
14:00
16:00
Friday, 22nd June 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 27th June 2018
10:30
Friday, 29th June 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 4th July 2018
10:30
Friday, 6th July 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 11th July 2018
10:30
Friday, 13th July 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 18th July 2018
10:30
Friday, 20th July 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 25th July 2018
10:30
Friday, 27th July 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 1st August 2018
10:30
Friday, 3rd August 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 8th August 2018
10:30
Friday, 10th August 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 15th August 2018
10:30
Friday, 17th August 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018
10:30
Friday, 24th August 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 29th August 2018
10:30
Friday, 31st August 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 5th September 2018
10:30
Thursday, 6th September 2018
16:00
Friday, 7th September 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 12th September 2018
10:30
Thursday, 13th September 2018
16:00
Friday, 14th September 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 19th September 2018
10:30
Thursday, 20th September 2018
16:00
Friday, 21st September 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
10:30
Thursday, 27th September 2018
16:00
Friday, 28th September 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018
10:30
Thursday, 4th October 2018
16:00
Friday, 5th October 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 10th October 2018
10:30
Thursday, 11th October 2018
16:00
Friday, 12th October 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 17th October 2018
10:30
Friday, 19th October 2018
11:00

Opening hours

Currently open
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Denny Library
Davies Row
Denny
FK6 6FA

01324 504242
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21