Events at Denny Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Wednesday, 12th September 2018
10:30
Thursday, 13th September 2018
16:00
Friday, 14th September 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 19th September 2018
10:30
Thursday, 20th September 2018
16:00
Friday, 21st September 2018
11:00
Monday, 24th September 2018
Button Brooches (Adults)
13:00
Puppets
15:15
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
10:30
Thursday, 27th September 2018
16:00
Friday, 28th September 2018
11:00
13:30
Saturday, 29th September 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018
10:30
Thursday, 4th October 2018
16:00
Friday, 5th October 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 10th October 2018
10:30
Thursday, 11th October 2018
16:00
Friday, 12th October 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 17th October 2018
10:30
Friday, 19th October 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
10:30
Thursday, 25th October 2018
16:00
Friday, 26th October 2018
11:00
13:30
Saturday, 27th October 2018
10:30
Monday, 29th October 2018
Ghosts / Bags and Spiders (Adults)
13:00
Ghosts / Bags and Spiders
15:15
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
10:30
Thursday, 1st November 2018
16:00
Friday, 2nd November 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
10:30
Thursday, 8th November 2018
16:00
Friday, 9th November 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
10:30
Thursday, 15th November 2018
16:00
Friday, 16th November 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
10:30
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
16:00
Friday, 23rd November 2018
11:00
Saturday, 24th November 2018
10:30
Monday, 26th November 2018
Shirt Sleeve Bottle Bags
13:00
Christmas Decorations
15:15
Wednesday, 28th November 2018
10:30
Friday, 30th November 2018
13:30
Monday, 3rd December 2018
Shirt Sleeve Bottle Bags
13:00
Wreaths and Christmas Stockings
15:15
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
10:30

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Denny Library
Davies Row
Denny
FK6 6FA

01324 504242
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21