Activities at Falkirk Library

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity From arrow icon Until
Sorry, there are no activities available

Events at Falkirk Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
10:30
Friday, 24th November 2017
10:30
Saturday, 25th November 2017
11:00
Wednesday, 29th November 2017
10:30
Thursday, 30th November 2017
18:30
Friday, 1st December 2017
10:30
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
10:30
Monday, 4th December 2017
15:45
18:30
18:30
Wednesday, 6th December 2017
10:30
Friday, 8th December 2017
10:30
Wednesday, 13th December 2017
10:30
Friday, 15th December 2017
10:30
Monday, 18th December 2017
18:30
Wednesday, 20th December 2017
10:30
Friday, 22nd December 2017
10:30
Monday, 8th January 2018
15:45
Monday, 5th February 2018
15:45

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Falkirk Library
Hope Street
Falkirk
FK1 5AU

01324 503605
Last updated: 13 April 2015 at 10:32