Activities at Falkirk Library

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity From arrow icon Until
Sorry, there are no activities available

Events at Falkirk Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Monday, 24th July 2017
10:00
Wednesday, 26th July 2017
10:30
Thursday, 27th July 2017
10:30
Friday, 28th July 2017
10:30
10:30
Monday, 31st July 2017
10:00
18:30
Wednesday, 2nd August 2017
10:30
Friday, 4th August 2017
10:30
Saturday, 5th August 2017
10:30
10:30
Monday, 7th August 2017
10:00
18:30
Wednesday, 9th August 2017
10:30
14:00
Thursday, 10th August 2017
18:30
Friday, 11th August 2017
10:30
Monday, 14th August 2017
10:00
18:30
Wednesday, 16th August 2017
10:30
Friday, 18th August 2017
10:30
Saturday, 19th August 2017
11:00
Wednesday, 23rd August 2017
10:30
Friday, 25th August 2017
10:30
Monday, 28th August 2017
18:30
Wednesday, 30th August 2017
10:30
Friday, 1st September 2017
10:30
Saturday, 2nd September 2017
10:30
10:30
Monday, 4th September 2017
18:30
Wednesday, 6th September 2017
10:30
Friday, 8th September 2017
10:30
Wednesday, 13th September 2017
10:30
Friday, 15th September 2017
10:30
Wednesday, 20th September 2017
10:30
Friday, 22nd September 2017
10:30
Wednesday, 27th September 2017
10:30
Friday, 29th September 2017
10:30
Monday, 2nd October 2017
18:30
Wednesday, 4th October 2017
10:30
Monday, 6th November 2017
18:30
Monday, 4th December 2017
18:30

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Falkirk Library
Hope Street
Falkirk
FK1 5AU

01324 503605
Last updated: 13 April 2015 at 10:32