Activities at Falkirk Library

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity From arrow icon Until
Sorry, there are no activities available

Events at Falkirk Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Wednesday, 25th January 2017
10:30
Friday, 27th January 2017
10:30
Wednesday, 1st February 2017
10:30
Friday, 3rd February 2017
10:30
Wednesday, 8th February 2017
10:30
Wednesday, 15th February 2017
10:30
Wednesday, 22nd February 2017
10:30
Friday, 24th February 2017
10:30
Wednesday, 1st March 2017
10:30
Friday, 3rd March 2017
10:30
Wednesday, 8th March 2017
10:30
Wednesday, 15th March 2017
10:30
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017
10:30
Wednesday, 29th March 2017
10:30
Friday, 31st March 2017
10:30

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Falkirk Library
Hope Street
Falkirk
FK1 5AU

01324 503605
Last updated: 13 April 2015 at 10:32