Activities at Falkirk Library

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity From arrow icon Until
Sorry, there are no activities available

Events at Falkirk Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
10:30
Friday, 26th October 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
10:30
Friday, 2nd November 2018
10:30
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
10:30
Monday, 5th November 2018
18:30
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
10:30
Friday, 9th November 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
10:30
Friday, 16th November 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
10:30
Friday, 23rd November 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 28th November 2018
10:30
Friday, 30th November 2018
10:30
Saturday, 1st December 2018
10:30
Monday, 3rd December 2018
18:30
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
10:30
Friday, 7th December 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
10:30
Friday, 14th December 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
10:30
Friday, 21st December 2018
10:30

Opening hours

Monday 10:00 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Falkirk Library
Hope Street
Falkirk
FK1 5AU

01324 503605
Last updated: 13 April 2015 at 10:32