Home Venues FTH

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Tuesday, 6th December 2016
19:30
Wednesday, 7th December 2016
BSL Interpreted performance
19:30
Thursday, 8th December 2016
10:15
19:30
Friday, 9th December 2016
19:30
Saturday, 10th December 2016
Matinee
14:30
19:30
Wednesday, 14th December 2016
14:00
Thursday, 15th December 2016
10:15
19:30
Friday, 16th December 2016
Doors open at 19:00
19:30
Saturday, 17th December 2016
20:00
Sunday, 18th December 2016
14:30
19:00
Wednesday, 21st December 2016
20:00
Monday, 16th January 2017
Practical Class for Members
19:00
Friday, 20th January 2017
19:30
Sunday, 22nd January 2017
10:00
Monday, 6th February 2017
Margo Black - Ticket to Ride
19:15
Thursday, 16th February 2017
19:30
Saturday, 18th February 2017
19:30
Monday, 20th February 2017
Practical Class for Members
19:00
Thursday, 23rd February 2017
19:30
Friday, 24th February 2017
19:30
Sunday, 26th February 2017
19:30
Saturday, 4th March 2017
Doors Open 19:00
19:30
19:30
Monday, 6th March 2017
Esther Kuck - Spring, The New Beginning Of Life
19:15
Friday, 10th March 2017
19:30
Saturday, 11th March 2017
19:30
Sunday, 12th March 2017
18:00
Monday, 13th March 2017
Practical Class for Members
19:00
Saturday, 18th March 2017
19:00
Friday, 24th March 2017
19:30
Friday, 31st March 2017
SOLD OUT
19:30
Saturday, 1st April 2017
19:30
Sunday, 2nd April 2017
19:30
Monday, 3rd April 2017
Elizabeth Paterson - Time Well Spent
19:15
Thursday, 6th April 2017
14:00
17:00
Friday, 7th April 2017
19:30
Saturday, 8th April 2017
19:30
Sunday, 23rd April 2017
19:30
Monday, 24th April 2017
Practical Class for Members
19:00
Thursday, 27th April 2017
19:30
Friday, 28th April 2017
19:30
Saturday, 29th April 2017
19:30
Saturday, 6th May 2017
19:30
Sunday, 7th May 2017
14:00
17:00

Documents

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

Contact us

FTH
West Bridge Street
Falkirk
FK1 5RS

01324 506850
Last updated: 10 August 2016 at 13:20