Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Friday, 24th November 2017
19:30
Saturday, 25th November 2017
19:30
Sunday, 26th November 2017
19:30
Friday, 1st December 2017
19:30
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
14:30
19:30
Sunday, 3rd December 2017
14:30
Tuesday, 5th December 2017
19:30
Wednesday, 6th December 2017
BSL performance
19:30
Thursday, 7th December 2017
19:30
Friday, 8th December 2017
19:30
Saturday, 9th December 2017
14:30
19:30
Thursday, 14th December 2017
19:30
Friday, 15th December 2017
20:00
Saturday, 16th December 2017
19:30
Sunday, 17th December 2017
14:30
19:00
Monday, 18th December 2017
19:30
Thursday, 21st December 2017
19:30
Sunday, 4th February 2018
19:30
Saturday, 10th February 2018
With support from Rosanne Reid (7.30pm)
20:00
Thursday, 15th February 2018
18:00
19:30
Friday, 16th February 2018
20:00
Saturday, 17th February 2018
19:30
Sunday, 18th February 2018
19:30
Thursday, 22nd February 2018
18:00
Friday, 23rd February 2018
20:00
Saturday, 24th February 2018
19:30
Sunday, 25th February 2018
19:30
Wednesday, 28th February 2018
18:30
Thursday, 1st March 2018
18:30
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
19:30
Sunday, 4th March 2018
14:00
Thursday, 8th March 2018
18:30
Friday, 9th March 2018
Show 1: 7.30pm and Show 2: 9pm
19:30
Saturday, 10th March 2018
19:30
Sunday, 11th March 2018
20:00
Friday, 16th March 2018
16:00
Saturday, 17th March 2018
11:00
13:30
16:00
20:00
Sunday, 18th March 2018
14:00
Thursday, 22nd March 2018
19:30
Saturday, 24th March 2018
13:30
16:30
Saturday, 31st March 2018
Formerly of The Dubliners
19:30
Thursday, 5th April 2018
11:00

Documents

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

Contact us

FTH Theatre
West Bridge Street
Falkirk
FK1 5RS

01324 506850
Last updated: 27 September 2017 at 14:21