Home Venues FTH

Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Friday, 25th August 2017
20:00
Saturday, 26th August 2017
20:00
Sunday, 27th August 2017
10:00
Thursday, 31st August 2017
19:30
Friday, 1st September 2017
19:30
Saturday, 2nd September 2017
19:30
Wednesday, 6th September 2017
13:30
16:30
Thursday, 7th September 2017
10:30
13:30
Saturday, 9th September 2017
20:00
Sunday, 10th September 2017
19:30
Thursday, 14th September 2017
19:30
Friday, 15th September 2017
19:30
Saturday, 16th September 2017
Cancelled: This event has been postponed at the request of the agent. Please call Box Office for more info
19:30
Sunday, 17th September 2017
19:30
Wednesday, 20th September 2017
19:30
Friday, 22nd September 2017
19:30
Saturday, 23rd September 2017
14:30
19:30
Tuesday, 26th September 2017
13:30
16:30
Wednesday, 27th September 2017
10:00
13:30
Thursday, 28th September 2017
19:30
Friday, 29th September 2017
19:30
Saturday, 30th September 2017
20:00
Wednesday, 4th October 2017
19:30
Thursday, 5th October 2017
19:30
Friday, 6th October 2017
19:30
Saturday, 7th October 2017
13:00
15:30
Sunday, 8th October 2017
19:30
Thursday, 12th October 2017
14:30
Friday, 13th October 2017
19:30
Saturday, 14th October 2017
19:30
Sunday, 15th October 2017
19:30
Tuesday, 17th October 2017
18:30
Wednesday, 18th October 2017
19:30
Thursday, 19th October 2017
19:30
Friday, 20th October 2017
19:30
Monday, 23rd October 2017
14:30
Tuesday, 31st October 2017
19:30
Wednesday, 1st November 2017
19:30
Thursday, 2nd November 2017
19:30
Friday, 3rd November 2017
19:30
Saturday, 4th November 2017
14:30
19:30
Sunday, 5th November 2017
13:30
Thursday, 9th November 2017
19:30

Documents

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

Contact us

FTH
West Bridge Street
Falkirk
FK1 5RS

01324 506850
Last updated: 10 August 2016 at 13:20