Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Thursday, 23rd August 2018
19:30
Saturday, 25th August 2018
09:30
Friday, 31st August 2018
19:30
Saturday, 1st September 2018
19:30
Sunday, 2nd September 2018
19:00
Thursday, 6th September 2018
20:00
Friday, 7th September 2018
19:30
Tuesday, 11th September 2018
19:30
Thursday, 13th September 2018
19:30
Saturday, 15th September 2018
19:30
Sunday, 16th September 2018
20:00
Wednesday, 19th September 2018
20:00
Sunday, 23rd September 2018
19:30
Thursday, 27th September 2018
20:00
Friday, 28th September 2018
19:30
Saturday, 29th September 2018
19:30
Sunday, 30th September 2018
13:00
15:30
Thursday, 4th October 2018
Doors open 6pm
18:30
Saturday, 6th October 2018
19:30
Sunday, 7th October 2018
19:30
Thursday, 11th October 2018
20:00
Saturday, 13th October 2018
19:30
Sunday, 14th October 2018
14:30
19:30
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
19:00
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
19:00
Thursday, 25th October 2018
19:30
Sunday, 4th November 2018
19:30
Thursday, 8th November 2018
19:30
Friday, 16th November 2018
19:30
Saturday, 17th November 2018
14:00
19:30
Sunday, 18th November 2018
14:00
20:00
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
19:30
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
20:00
Friday, 23rd November 2018
19:30
Saturday, 24th November 2018
19:30
Thursday, 6th December 2018
Preview Night
19:30
Friday, 7th December 2018
19:30
Saturday, 8th December 2018
14:30
19:30
Sunday, 9th December 2018
13:00
17:00
Thursday, 13th December 2018
19:30
Friday, 14th December 2018
19:30
Saturday, 15th December 2018
14:30
19:30
Sunday, 16th December 2018
13:00

Documents

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

Contact us

FTH Theatre
West Bridge Street
Falkirk
FK1 5RS

01324 506850
Last updated: 27 September 2017 at 14:21