Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Saturday, 13th April 2019
19:30
Sunday, 14th April 2019
13:00
15:00
19:30
Friday, 19th April 2019
19:30
Thursday, 25th April 2019
20:00
Friday, 26th April 2019
19:30
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
16:30
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
10:30
13:30
Sunday, 5th May 2019
19:30
Friday, 31st May 2019
19:30
Thursday, 27th June 2019
19:30
Friday, 28th June 2019
19:30
Sunday, 21st July 2019
20:00
Saturday, 12th October 2019
19:30

Documents

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

Contact us

FTH Theatre
West Bridge Street
Falkirk
FK1 5RS

01324 506850
Last updated: 27 September 2017 at 14:21