Events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Wednesday, 11th April 2018
Ages 4-7
10:00
Ages 8-12
10:00
Thursday, 12th April 2018
Ages 4-7
10:00
Ages 8-12
10:00
20:00
Friday, 13th April 2018
Ages 4-7
10:00
Ages 8-12
10:00
Performance
19:00
20:00
Saturday, 14th April 2018
12:00
15:30
Wednesday, 18th April 2018
14:00
Monday, 23rd April 2018
19:30
Thursday, 26th April 2018
19:30
Friday, 27th April 2018
19:30
Saturday, 28th April 2018
19:30
Sunday, 29th April 2018
19:30
Thursday, 3rd May 2018
19:30
Friday, 4th May 2018
20:00
Thursday, 24th May 2018
19:30
Sunday, 27th May 2018
20:00
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
14:00
20:00
Thursday, 13th September 2018
19:30

Documents

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

Contact us

FTH Theatre
West Bridge Street
Falkirk
FK1 5RS

01324 506850
Last updated: 27 September 2017 at 14:21