On Saturday's The Box Office will now be found in Callendar House and not in FTH. This will take effect from the 1st of June with opening hours of 09:45-15:00. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Events at Grangemouth Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Thursday, 23rd May 2019
10:30
Monday, 27th May 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 28th May 2019
18:30
18:30
Thursday, 30th May 2019
10:30
Monday, 3rd June 2019
10:30
Thursday, 6th June 2019
10:30
Saturday, 8th June 2019
10:30
Monday, 10th June 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 11th June 2019
18:30
Thursday, 13th June 2019
10:30
Monday, 17th June 2019
10:30
Thursday, 20th June 2019
10:30
Monday, 24th June 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 25th June 2019
18:30
18:30
Thursday, 27th June 2019
10:30
Monday, 1st July 2019
10:30
Thursday, 4th July 2019
10:30
Monday, 8th July 2019
10:30
Thursday, 11th July 2019
10:30
Saturday, 13th July 2019
10:30
Monday, 15th July 2019
10:30
Thursday, 18th July 2019
10:30
Monday, 22nd July 2019
10:30
Thursday, 25th July 2019
10:30
Monday, 29th July 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 30th July 2019
18:30
Thursday, 1st August 2019
10:30
Monday, 5th August 2019
10:30
Thursday, 8th August 2019
10:30
Saturday, 10th August 2019
10:30
Monday, 12th August 2019
10:30
Thursday, 15th August 2019
10:30
Monday, 19th August 2019
10:30
Thursday, 22nd August 2019
10:30
Monday, 26th August 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 27th August 2019
18:30
Thursday, 29th August 2019
10:30
Monday, 2nd September 2019
10:30
Thursday, 5th September 2019
10:30
Monday, 9th September 2019
10:30
Thursday, 12th September 2019
10:30
Saturday, 14th September 2019
10:30
Monday, 16th September 2019
10:30
Thursday, 19th September 2019
10:30
Monday, 23rd September 2019
10:30
Thursday, 26th September 2019
10:30
Monday, 30th September 2019
10:30
Thursday, 3rd October 2019
10:30

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Grangemouth Library
Bo'ness Road
Grangemouth
FK3 8AG

01324 504690
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21