Events at Grangemouth Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Thursday, 24th May 2018
10:30
Monday, 28th May 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
18:30
Thursday, 31st May 2018
10:30
18:30
Monday, 4th June 2018
10:30
Thursday, 7th June 2018
10:30
Saturday, 9th June 2018
10:30
Monday, 11th June 2018
10:30
14:00
Tuesday, 12th June 2018
18:30
Thursday, 14th June 2018
10:30
Saturday, 16th June 2018
10:30
Monday, 18th June 2018
10:30
14:00
Thursday, 21st June 2018
10:30
Monday, 25th June 2018
10:30
14:00
Tuesday, 26th June 2018
18:30
Thursday, 28th June 2018
Last session before finishing up for the summer - back 23rd August
10:30
18:30
Wednesday, 4th July 2018
Special Summer Lego Build!
11:00
Monday, 23rd July 2018
Teddy Bear's Picnic!
10:30
Thursday, 2nd August 2018
Bookbug's summer party!
10:30
Monday, 20th August 2018
10:30
Thursday, 23rd August 2018
10:30
Monday, 27th August 2018
10:30
Thursday, 30th August 2018
10:30
Monday, 3rd September 2018
10:30
Thursday, 6th September 2018
10:30
Saturday, 8th September 2018
10:30
Monday, 10th September 2018
10:30
Thursday, 13th September 2018
10:30
Saturday, 15th September 2018
10:30
Monday, 17th September 2018
10:30
Thursday, 20th September 2018
10:30
Monday, 24th September 2018
10:30
Thursday, 27th September 2018
10:30
Monday, 1st October 2018
10:30
Thursday, 4th October 2018
10:30
Monday, 8th October 2018
10:30
Thursday, 11th October 2018
10:30
Saturday, 13th October 2018
10:30
Monday, 15th October 2018
10:30
Thursday, 18th October 2018
10:30
Saturday, 20th October 2018
10:30
Monday, 22nd October 2018
10:30
Thursday, 25th October 2018
10:30
Monday, 29th October 2018
10:30
Thursday, 1st November 2018
10:30

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Grangemouth Library
Bo'ness Road
Grangemouth
FK3 8AG

01324 504690
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21