Events at Grangemouth Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Thursday, 29th September 2016
10:30
19:00
Monday, 3rd October 2016
10:30
Tuesday, 4th October 2016
14:00
Saturday, 8th October 2016
10:30
Tuesday, 11th October 2016
18:30
Monday, 24th October 2016
10:30
Tuesday, 25th October 2016
10:30
Thursday, 27th October 2016
10:30
19:00
Monday, 31st October 2016
10:30
Tuesday, 1st November 2016
14:00
Monday, 7th November 2016
10:30
Tuesday, 8th November 2016
10:30
18:30
Saturday, 12th November 2016
10:30
Monday, 14th November 2016
10:30
Monday, 21st November 2016
10:30
Tuesday, 22nd November 2016
10:30
Thursday, 24th November 2016
10:30
19:00
Monday, 28th November 2016
10:30
Monday, 5th December 2016
10:30
Tuesday, 6th December 2016
10:30
Saturday, 10th December 2016
10:30
Monday, 12th December 2016
10:30
Monday, 19th December 2016
10:30
Monday, 9th January 2017
10:30
Monday, 16th January 2017
10:30
Monday, 23rd January 2017
10:30
Thursday, 26th January 2017
10:30

Opening hours

Currently open
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Grangemouth Library
Bo'ness Road
Grangemouth
FK3 8AG

01324 504690
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21