Events at Grangemouth Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Monday, 3rd April 2017
10:30
Thursday, 6th April 2017
10:30
Friday, 7th April 2017
14:00
Saturday, 8th April 2017
Theme: The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrope
10:30
Monday, 10th April 2017
10:30
Wednesday, 12th April 2017
14:00
Thursday, 13th April 2017
10:30
Monday, 17th April 2017
10:30
Thursday, 20th April 2017
10:30
Monday, 24th April 2017
10:30
Thursday, 27th April 2017
10:30
Monday, 1st May 2017
10:30
Thursday, 4th May 2017
10:30
Monday, 8th May 2017
10:30
Thursday, 11th May 2017
10:30
Saturday, 13th May 2017
Theme: How To Train Your Dragon
10:30
Monday, 15th May 2017
10:30
Thursday, 18th May 2017
10:30
Monday, 22nd May 2017
10:30
Thursday, 25th May 2017
10:30
Monday, 29th May 2017
10:30
Thursday, 1st June 2017
10:30
Monday, 5th June 2017
10:30
Thursday, 8th June 2017
10:30
Saturday, 10th June 2017
Theme: Fairytales
10:30
Monday, 12th June 2017
10:30
Thursday, 15th June 2017
10:30
Monday, 19th June 2017
10:30
Thursday, 22nd June 2017
10:30
Monday, 26th June 2017
10:30
Thursday, 29th June 2017
10:30
Saturday, 8th July 2017
Theme: Harry Potter
10:30
Saturday, 12th August 2017
Theme: Doctor Who
10:30
Saturday, 9th September 2017
Theme: Dairy of a Wimpy Kid
10:30
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Theme: Star Wars
10:30
Saturday, 11th November 2017
Theme: Michael Morpurgo's Private Peaceful
10:30
Saturday, 9th December 2017
Theme: The Grinch
10:30

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Grangemouth Library
Bo'ness Road
Grangemouth
FK3 8AG

01324 504690
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21