Events at Grangemouth Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Monday, 20th November 2017
10:30
Thursday, 23rd November 2017
10:30
Monday, 27th November 2017
10:30
Tuesday, 28th November 2017
18:30
Thursday, 30th November 2017
10:30
13:30
18:30
Monday, 4th December 2017
10:30
Thursday, 7th December 2017
10:30
Saturday, 9th December 2017
Theme: The Grinch
10:30
Monday, 11th December 2017
10:30
Tuesday, 12th December 2017
18:30
Thursday, 14th December 2017
10:30
Monday, 18th December 2017
10:30
Thursday, 21st December 2017
10:30
Thursday, 28th December 2017
18:30

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Grangemouth Library
Bo'ness Road
Grangemouth
FK3 8AG

01324 504690
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21