Events at Grangemouth Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Thursday, 27th July 2017
10:30
18:30
Monday, 31st July 2017
14:00
Thursday, 3rd August 2017
10:30
Saturday, 5th August 2017
11:00
Tuesday, 8th August 2017
15:00
18:30
Thursday, 10th August 2017
10:30
Saturday, 12th August 2017
Theme: Doctor Who
10:30
Thursday, 17th August 2017
10:30
Tuesday, 22nd August 2017
18:30
Thursday, 24th August 2017
10:30
Monday, 28th August 2017
10:30
Thursday, 31st August 2017
10:30
18:30
Monday, 4th September 2017
10:30
Thursday, 7th September 2017
10:30
Saturday, 9th September 2017
Theme: Dairy of a Wimpy Kid
10:30
Monday, 11th September 2017
10:30
Thursday, 14th September 2017
10:30
Monday, 18th September 2017
10:30
Thursday, 21st September 2017
10:30
Monday, 25th September 2017
10:30
Thursday, 28th September 2017
10:30
Saturday, 14th October 2017
Theme: Star Wars
10:30
Saturday, 11th November 2017
Theme: Michael Morpurgo's Private Peaceful
10:30
Saturday, 9th December 2017
Theme: The Grinch
10:30

Opening hours

Currently open
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Grangemouth Library
Bo'ness Road
Grangemouth
FK3 8AG

01324 504690
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21