Events at Grangemouth Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Thursday, 22nd February 2018
10:30
18:30
Monday, 26th February 2018
10:30
Thursday, 1st March 2018
10:30
Monday, 5th March 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 6th March 2018
18:30
Thursday, 8th March 2018
10:30
Saturday, 10th March 2018
10:30
Monday, 12th March 2018
10:30
Thursday, 15th March 2018
10:30
Saturday, 17th March 2018
10:30
Monday, 19th March 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 20th March 2018
18:30
Thursday, 22nd March 2018
10:30
Monday, 26th March 2018
10:30
Thursday, 29th March 2018
10:30
18:30
Monday, 2nd April 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018
18:30
Thursday, 5th April 2018
10:30
Monday, 9th April 2018
10:30
Thursday, 12th April 2018
10:30
Saturday, 14th April 2018
10:30
Monday, 16th April 2018
10:30
14:00
Tuesday, 17th April 2018
18:30
Thursday, 19th April 2018
10:30
Saturday, 21st April 2018
10:30
Monday, 23rd April 2018
10:30
14:00
Thursday, 26th April 2018
10:30
18:30
Monday, 30th April 2018
10:30
14:00
Tuesday, 1st May 2018
18:30
Thursday, 3rd May 2018
10:30
Monday, 7th May 2018
10:30
Thursday, 10th May 2018
10:30
Saturday, 12th May 2018
10:30
Monday, 14th May 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 15th May 2018
18:30
Thursday, 17th May 2018
10:30
Saturday, 19th May 2018
10:30
Monday, 21st May 2018
10:30
Thursday, 24th May 2018
10:30
Monday, 28th May 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
18:30
Thursday, 31st May 2018
10:30
18:30
Monday, 4th June 2018
10:30

Opening hours

Currently open
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Grangemouth Library
Bo'ness Road
Grangemouth
FK3 8AG

01324 504690
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21