Events at Grangemouth Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Thursday, 21st February 2019
10:30
Monday, 25th February 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
18:30
Thursday, 28th February 2019
10:30
Monday, 4th March 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 5th March 2019
18:30
Thursday, 7th March 2019
10:30
Saturday, 9th March 2019
10:30
Monday, 11th March 2019
10:30
Thursday, 14th March 2019
10:30
Monday, 18th March 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 19th March 2019
18:30
Thursday, 21st March 2019
10:30
Monday, 25th March 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 26th March 2019
18:30
Thursday, 28th March 2019
10:30
Monday, 1st April 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
18:30
Thursday, 4th April 2019
10:30
Monday, 8th April 2019
10:30
Thursday, 11th April 2019
10:30
Saturday, 13th April 2019
10:30
Monday, 15th April 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 16th April 2019
18:30
Thursday, 18th April 2019
10:30
Monday, 22nd April 2019
10:30
Thursday, 25th April 2019
10:30
Monday, 29th April 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
18:30
18:30
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
10:30
Monday, 6th May 2019
10:30
Thursday, 9th May 2019
10:30
Saturday, 11th May 2019
10:30
Monday, 13th May 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 14th May 2019
18:30
Thursday, 16th May 2019
10:30
Monday, 20th May 2019
10:30
Thursday, 23rd May 2019
10:30
Monday, 27th May 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 28th May 2019
18:30
18:30
Thursday, 30th May 2019
10:30
Monday, 3rd June 2019
10:30
Thursday, 6th June 2019
10:30
Saturday, 8th June 2019
10:30
Monday, 10th June 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 11th June 2019
18:30
Thursday, 13th June 2019
10:30
Monday, 17th June 2019
10:30

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Grangemouth Library
Bo'ness Road
Grangemouth
FK3 8AG

01324 504690
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21