Events at Grangemouth Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event
Monday, 19th November 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Please note change of day for this week
10:30
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
Part of Book Week Scotland
11:00
Friday, 23rd November 2018
Part of Book Week Scotland
14:30
Monday, 26th November 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
18:30
Thursday, 29th November 2018
10:30
18:30
Monday, 3rd December 2018
10:30
Thursday, 6th December 2018
10:30
Saturday, 8th December 2018
10:30
Monday, 10th December 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 11th December 2018
18:30
Thursday, 13th December 2018
10:30
Saturday, 15th December 2018
10:30
Monday, 17th December 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Christmas Special - Booking Essential
10:30
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Christmas Special - Booking Essential
10:30

Opening hours

Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Grangemouth Library
Bo'ness Road
Grangemouth
FK3 8AG

01324 504690
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21