Grangemouth Sports Complex

Important information

Please note that the pools at Grangemouth Sports Complex will be closed on Saturday 29 November due to a planned swimming gala. The pools at the Complex will be open on Sunday 30 November.

The pools will be closed from 09:00 on Monday 1 December until Monday 22 December due to pool maintenance. Apologies for any inconvenience.

FESTIVE OPENING HOURS

Wed 24 Dec: 09:00-15:00
Thurs 25 Dec: CLOSED
Fri 26 Dec: CLOSED
Sat 27 Dec: 09:00-17:00
Sun 28 Dec: 09:00-17:00
Mon 29 Dec: 09:00-17:00
Tues 30 Dec: 09:00-17:00
Wed 31 Dec: 09:00-15:00
Thurs 1 Jan: CLOSED
Fri 2 Jan: CLOSED
Sat 3 Jan: 09:00-22:30
Last updated: 27 November 2014 09:37

Ideally located in central Scotland with excellent road links from Stirling, Glasgow and Edinburgh, Grangemouth Sports Complex is a premier multi-sports and activities facility catering for people of all ages and abilities in a wide range of sports, leisure and recreational pursuits. We aim to provide our customers with a quality sports, health and fitness experience, whichever activity you choose to take part in.

Our Grangemouth Gym is located within Grangemouth Sports Complex and offers the latest cardiovascular machinery and weights which are sure to raise that heart rate!

Book our sports hall and have a game of footie, basketball, badminton... whatever tickles your fancy and then you don't need to worry about the weather, more info here.

Today's classes & activities

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity From arrow icon Until
Saturday
08:20arrow icon08:50
Body Pump Fitness class
08:20arrow icon08:50
Body Pump Technique Fitness class
08:30arrow icon08:55
09:00arrow icon10:00
09:00arrow icon16:00
09:00arrow icon10:00
Under 16s
09:00arrow icon12:45
Body Pump Fitness class
09:00arrow icon10:00
09:30arrow icon10:15
10:00arrow icon16:30

Book our facilities

01324 504560

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 09:00 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 21:00
Thursday 09:00 21:00
Friday 09:00 21:00
Saturday 09:00 16:30
Sunday 09:00 16:30
Swimming pool closes at 5.40pm on Tuesdays (last admission 5pm) and 4.40pm at weekends (last admission 4pm). Teaching pool closed from 1pm-2.30pm Mon - Fri.

Contact us

Grangemouth Sports Complex
Abbots Road
Grangemouth
Grangemouth
FK3 8JB

01324 504560
Last updated: 08 October 2014 at 10:49