Cinema listings

A listing of upcoming films
Film Time
Thursday, 23rd February 2017
15 rating icon Manchester by the Sea
19:30
Friday, 24th February 2017
18 rating icon T2 Trainspotting
20:00
Saturday, 25th February 2017
U rating icon The Amazing Mr Blunden
Reel Saturday
11:00
18 rating icon T2 Trainspotting
14:30
18 rating icon T2 Trainspotting
19:30
Sunday, 26th February 2017
U rating icon The Amazing Mr Blunden
14:30
18 rating icon T2 Trainspotting
19:30
Monday, 27th February 2017
18 rating icon T2 Trainspotting
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 1st March 2017
18 rating icon T2 Trainspotting
20:00
Thursday, 2nd March 2017
18 rating icon T2 Trainspotting
19:30
Friday, 3rd March 2017
PG rating icon Lion
20:00
Saturday, 4th March 2017
PG rating icon Moana
11:00
PG rating icon Lion
19:30
Sunday, 5th March 2017
PG rating icon Lion
14:30
PG rating icon Lion
19:30
Monday, 6th March 2017
PG rating icon Lion
11:00
Wednesday, 8th March 2017
PG rating icon Lion
19:30
Thursday, 9th March 2017
12A rating icon NT LIVE: HEDDA GABLER
19:00
Friday, 10th March 2017
12A rating icon Fences
19:30
Saturday, 11th March 2017
U rating icon Sing
11:00
U rating icon Sing
Autism Friendly
14:30
12A rating icon Fences
19:30
Sunday, 12th March 2017
12A rating icon Fences
14:30
12A rating icon Fences
19:30
Monday, 13th March 2017
12A rating icon Fences
11:00
Wednesday, 15th March 2017
12A rating icon Fences
19:30
Thursday, 16th March 2017
12A rating icon Fences
19:30
Friday, 17th March 2017
PG rating icon Hidden Figures
20:00
Saturday, 18th March 2017
U rating icon Lego Batman
11:00
U rating icon Lego Batman
14:30
PG rating icon Hidden Figures
19:30
Sunday, 19th March 2017
U rating icon Lego Batman
14:30
PG rating icon Hidden Figures
19:30
Monday, 20th March 2017
PG rating icon Hidden Figures
11:00
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017
to be confirmed rating icon HippFest Talk: Not So Silent Women
cuppa
14:00
PG rating icon The Grub Stake
Doors open 18:45
19:30
Thursday, 23rd March 2017
to be confirmed rating icon HippFest Talk: Women in Chinese Silent Cinema
Book for BOTH Chinese Talks for just £10 incl tea/coffee & cake
14:00
to be confirmed rating icon HippFest Talk: Around China with a Movie Camera
Book for BOTH Chinese Talks for just £10 incl tea/coffee & cake
16:00
to be confirmed rating icon HippFest Commission: Together
19:30
Friday, 24th March 2017
to be confirmed rating icon HippFest Talk: The Last Silent Picture Show
Cuppa
14:00
to be confirmed rating icon Friday Night Gala: The Patsy
Doors open 18:30
19:30
Saturday, 25th March 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Jeely Jar Screening: double bill What’s the World Coming To? and The High Sign
10:30
to be confirmed rating icon The Hands of Orlac (Orlacs Hände)
13:30
to be confirmed rating icon The Goddess (Shen nu)
16:30
to be confirmed rating icon HippFest Commission: By the Law (Po Zakonu)
20:00
Sunday, 26th March 2017
to be confirmed rating icon HippFest Commission: New Found Sound
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon The Informer
13:30
to be confirmed rating icon Laurel & Hardy
16:30
to be confirmed rating icon Closing Night Gala: Chicago
20:00
Monday, 27th March 2017
15 rating icon Moonlight
11:00

Box office

Book your tickets from the Falkirk Stadium:
01324 590900
The Hippodrome Box Office is open every Saturday (10:15 - 14:30) and from 45 minutes before to 15 minutes after the advertised start time of each screening.

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

More information

Contact us

Hippodrome
10 Hope Street
Bo'ness
EH51 0AA

01324 506850
Last updated: 14 September 2016 at 11:10