Cinema listings

A listing of upcoming films
Film Time
Wednesday, 27th May 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Far From the Madding Crowd
19:30
Thursday, 28th May 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Far From the Madding Crowd
19:30
Friday, 29th May 2015
to be confirmed rating icon A Royal Night Out
20:00
Saturday, 30th May 2015
U rating icon Dr Seuss' The Lorax
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon A Royal Night Out
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon A Royal Night Out
19:30
Sunday, 31st May 2015
to be confirmed rating icon A Royal Night Out
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon A Royal Night Out
19:30
Monday, 1st June 2015
to be confirmed rating icon A Royal Night Out
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 3rd June 2015
to be confirmed rating icon A Royal Night Out
19:30
Thursday, 4th June 2015
to be confirmed rating icon A Royal Night Out
19:30
Friday, 5th June 2015
12A rating icon Woman in Gold
20:00
Saturday, 6th June 2015
12A rating icon Big Game
11:00
U rating icon Only Angels Have Wings
14:30
12A rating icon Woman in Gold
19:30
Sunday, 7th June 2015
12A rating icon Big Game (Autism Friendly)
14:30
U rating icon Only Angels Have Wings
19:30
Monday, 8th June 2015
12A rating icon Woman in Gold
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 10th June 2015
12A rating icon Woman in Gold
19:30
Thursday, 11th June 2015
15 rating icon London Road
19:30
Friday, 12th June 2015
15 rating icon Spooks: The Greater Good
20:00
Saturday, 13th June 2015
U rating icon Cartoon Capers
11:00
U rating icon Cartoon Capers
14:30
15 rating icon Spooks: The Greater Good
19:30
Sunday, 14th June 2015
15 rating icon Spooks: The Greater Good
14:30
12A rating icon Phoenix
19:30
Monday, 15th June 2015
12A rating icon Phoenix
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 17th June 2015
15 rating icon Spooks: The Greater Good
19:30
Thursday, 18th June 2015
12A rating icon Phoenix
19:30
Friday, 19th June 2015
15 rating icon Spy
20:00
Saturday, 20th June 2015
U rating icon Moomins on the Riviera
Jeely Jar Special
11:00
15 rating icon Spy
14:30
15 rating icon Spy
19:30
Sunday, 21st June 2015
U rating icon Moomins on the Riviera (Autism Friendly)
14:30
15 rating icon Spy
19:30
Monday, 22nd June 2015
15 rating icon Spy
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 24th June 2015
15 rating icon Spy
20:00
Thursday, 25th June 2015
15 rating icon Spy
19:30
Friday, 26th June 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
18:30
Saturday, 27th June 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
Reel Saturday
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
18:30
Sunday, 28th June 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
18:30
Monday, 29th June 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 1st July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
19:00
Thursday, 2nd July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
19:00
Friday, 3rd July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
19:00
Saturday, 4th July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
Reel Saturday
11:00

Box office

Book your tickets from the Steeple Box Office:
01324 506850
The Hippodrome Box Office is open every Saturday (10:15 - 14:30) and from 45 minutes before to 15 minutes after the advertised start time of each screening.

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

More information

Contact us

Hippodrome
10 Hope Street
Bo'ness
EH51 0AA

01324 506850
Last updated: 14 May 2014 at 13:09