Cinema listings

A listing of upcoming films
Film Time
Saturday, 31st January 2015
PG rating icon Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb
11:00
12A rating icon The Theory of Everything
14:30
12A rating icon The Theory of Everything
19:30
Sunday, 1st February 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb (Autism Friendly)
14:30
12A rating icon The Theory of Everything
19:30
Monday, 2nd February 2015
12A rating icon The Theory of Everything
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 4th February 2015
12A rating icon The Theory of Everything
19:30
Thursday, 5th February 2015
12A rating icon The Theory of Everything
19:30
Friday, 6th February 2015
to be confirmed rating icon NT Encore: Treasure Island
Schools screening
09:30
to be confirmed rating icon Unbroken
19:30
Saturday, 7th February 2015
PG rating icon Annie
11:00
PG rating icon Annie
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Unbroken
20:00
Sunday, 8th February 2015
PG rating icon Annie (Autism Friendly)
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Unbroken
19:30
Monday, 9th February 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Unbroken
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 11th February 2015
to be confirmed rating icon RSC Live: Love's Labour Lost
19:00
Thursday, 12th February 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Big Hero 6
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Unbroken
19:30
Friday, 13th February 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Big Hero 6
11:00
PG rating icon Into the Woods
19:30
Saturday, 14th February 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Big Hero 6
Reel Saturday
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Big Hero 6
14:30
PG rating icon Into the Woods
19:30
Sunday, 15th February 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Big Hero 6 (Autism Friendly)
14:30
PG rating icon Into the Woods
19:00
Monday, 16th February 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Big Hero 6
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 18th February 2015
PG rating icon Into the Woods
19:00
Thursday, 19th February 2015
PG rating icon Into the Woods
19:30
Friday, 20th February 2015
12A rating icon Testament of Youth
20:00
Saturday, 21st February 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Big Hero 6
Reel Saturday
11:00
12A rating icon Testament of Youth
14:30
12A rating icon Testament of Youth
19:30
Sunday, 22nd February 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Big Hero 6
14:30
12A rating icon Testament of Youth
19:30
Monday, 23rd February 2015
12A rating icon Testament of Youth
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 25th February 2015
12A rating icon Testament of Youth
19:30
Thursday, 26th February 2015
12A rating icon Testament of Youth
19:30
Friday, 27th February 2015
15 rating icon Foxcatcher
19:30
Saturday, 28th February 2015
U rating icon Tinkerbell and the Legend of the Neverbeast
11:00
15 rating icon Foxcatcher
14:30
15 rating icon Birdman
19:30
Sunday, 1st March 2015
15 rating icon Birdman
19:30
Monday, 2nd March 2015
15 rating icon Foxcatcher
11:00
Wednesday, 4th March 2015
to be confirmed rating icon RSC Live: Love's Labour's Won
19:00
Thursday, 5th March 2015
15 rating icon Birdman
19:30
Friday, 6th March 2015
15 rating icon Whiplash
20:00
Saturday, 7th March 2015
U rating icon Treasure Planet
11:00
PG rating icon Sing-a-Long-a-Frozen
14:30
15 rating icon Whiplash
19:30

Box office

Book your tickets from the Steeple Box Office:
01324 506850
The Hippodrome Box Office is open every Saturday (10:15 - 14:30) and from 45 minutes before to 15 minutes after the advertised start time of each screening.

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

More information

Contact us

Hippodrome
10 Hope Street
Bo'ness
EH51 0AA

01324 506850
Last updated: 14 May 2014 at 13:09