Cinema listings

A listing of upcoming films
Film Time
Wednesday, 1st October 2014
15 rating icon The Keeper of Lost Causes
19:30
Thursday, 2nd October 2014
12A rating icon Billy Elliot: The Musical
Encore screening
19:00
Friday, 3rd October 2014
15 rating icon Pride
20:00
Saturday, 4th October 2014
U rating icon House of Magic
11:00
15 rating icon Pride
14:30
15 rating icon Pride
19:30
Sunday, 5th October 2014
U rating icon House of Magic (Autism Friendly)
14:30
15 rating icon Pride
19:30
Monday, 6th October 2014
15 rating icon Pride
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 8th October 2014
15 rating icon Pride
20:00
Thursday, 9th October 2014
15 rating icon Pride
19:30
Friday, 10th October 2014
PG rating icon The Hundred Foot Journey
20:00
Saturday, 11th October 2014
PG rating icon The Boxtrolls
Reel Saturday
11:00
PG rating icon The Boxtrolls
14:30
PG rating icon The Hundred Foot Journey
19:30
Sunday, 12th October 2014
PG rating icon The Boxtrolls (Autism Friendly)
14:30
PG rating icon The Hundred Foot Journey
19:30
Monday, 13th October 2014
PG rating icon The Boxtrolls
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 15th October 2014
PG rating icon The Hundred Foot Journey
20:00
Thursday, 16th October 2014
PG rating icon The Boxtrolls
14:30
PG rating icon The Hundred Foot Journey
19:30
Friday, 17th October 2014
PG rating icon Sing-a-Long-a-Frozen
11:00
15 rating icon A Most Wanted Man
20:00
Saturday, 18th October 2014
PG rating icon Maleficent
11:00
PG rating icon Maleficent (Autism Friendly)
14:30
15 rating icon A Most Wanted Man
19:30
Sunday, 19th October 2014
PG rating icon Sing-a-Long-a-Frozen
SOLD OUT
14:30
15 rating icon A Most Wanted Man
19:30
Monday, 20th October 2014
to be confirmed rating icon Advanced Style + short
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 22nd October 2014
15 rating icon A Most Wanted Man
20:00
Thursday, 23rd October 2014
15 rating icon A Most Wanted Man
19:30
Friday, 24th October 2014
to be confirmed rating icon Life of Crime
20:00
Saturday, 25th October 2014
PG rating icon Earth to Echo
11:00
12A rating icon Magic in the Moonlight
14:30
12A rating icon NT Encore: A Streetcar Named Desire
19:00
Sunday, 26th October 2014
12A rating icon Magic in the Moonlight
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Life of Crime
19:30
Monday, 27th October 2014
12A rating icon Magic in the Moonlight
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 29th October 2014
to be confirmed rating icon Life of Crime
19:30
Thursday, 30th October 2014
12A rating icon Magic in the Moonlight
19:30
Friday, 31st October 2014
to be confirmed rating icon Gone Girl
20:00
Saturday, 1st November 2014
to be confirmed rating icon Antboy
Reel Saturday
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Gone Girl
14:30
U rating icon A Night at the Cinema in 1914
19:30
Sunday, 2nd November 2014
15 rating icon Still the Enemy Within
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Gone Girl
19:30
Monday, 3rd November 2014
to be confirmed rating icon Gone Girl
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 5th November 2014
to be confirmed rating icon Gone Girl
19:30
Thursday, 6th November 2014
to be confirmed rating icon David Bowie is...
Encore screening
19:00
Friday, 7th November 2014
15 rating icon '71
20:00

Box office

Book your tickets from the Steeple Box Office:
01324 506850
The Hippodrome Box Office is open every Saturday (10:15 - 14:30) and from 45 minutes before to 15 minutes after the advertised start time of each screening.

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

More information

Contact us

Hippodrome
10 Hope Street
Bo'ness
EH51 0AA

01324 506850
Last updated: 14 May 2014 at 13:09