Cinema listings

A listing of upcoming films
Film Time
Thursday, 2nd July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
19:00
Friday, 3rd July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
19:00
Saturday, 4th July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
Reel Saturday
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
18:30
Sunday, 5th July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Minions (Autism Friendly)
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
18:30
Monday, 6th July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 8th July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
19:00
Thursday, 9th July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
19:00
Friday, 10th July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
14:30
15 rating icon Danny Collins
20:00
Saturday, 11th July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
Reel Saturday
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
14:30
15 rating icon Danny Collins
19:30
Sunday, 12th July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Minions
14:30
15 rating icon Danny Collins
19:30
Monday, 13th July 2015
15 rating icon Danny Collins
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 15th July 2015
15 rating icon Danny Collins
19:30
Thursday, 16th July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon NT Live: Everyman
Doors open at 6:15pm
19:00
Friday, 17th July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Mr Holmes
20:00
Saturday, 18th July 2015
PG rating icon Up All Night
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Mr Holmes
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Mr Holmes
19:30
Sunday, 19th July 2015
PG rating icon Up All Night (Autism Friendly)
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Mr Holmes
19:30
Monday, 20th July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Mr Holmes
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 22nd July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon RSC Live: The Merchant of Venice
19:00
Thursday, 23rd July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Mr Holmes
19:30
Friday, 24th July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Inside Out
19:00
Saturday, 25th July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Inside Out
Reel Saturday
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Inside Out
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Inside Out
18:30
Sunday, 26th July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Inside Out
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Inside Out
18:30
Monday, 27th July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Inside Out
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 29th July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Inside Out
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Inside Out
19:00
Thursday, 30th July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Inside Out
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Inside Out
19:00
Friday, 31st July 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Inside Out
19:30
Saturday, 1st August 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Inside Out
Reel Saturday
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Inside Out
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Inside Out
18:30
Sunday, 2nd August 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Inside Out (Autism Friendly Screening)
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Inside Out
18:30
Monday, 3rd August 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Inside Out
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 5th August 2015
to be confirmed rating icon Inside Out
11:00

Box office

Book your tickets from the Steeple Box Office:
01324 506850
The Hippodrome Box Office is open every Saturday (10:15 - 14:30) and from 45 minutes before to 15 minutes after the advertised start time of each screening.

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

More information

Contact us

Hippodrome
10 Hope Street
Bo'ness
EH51 0AA

01324 506850
Last updated: 14 May 2014 at 13:09