Cinema listings

A listing of upcoming films
Film Time
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
15 rating icon The Party
20:00
Thursday, 23rd November 2017
PG rating icon Pecking Order
19:30
Friday, 24th November 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Paddington 2
19:30
Saturday, 25th November 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Paddington 2
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Paddington 2
Autism Friendly
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Paddington 2
19:00
Sunday, 26th November 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Paddington 2
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Paddington 2
19:00
Monday, 27th November 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Paddington 2
11:00
Wednesday, 29th November 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Paddington 2
19:30
Thursday, 30th November 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Paddington 2
19:00
Friday, 1st December 2017
12A rating icon Murder On The Orient Express
20:00
Saturday, 2nd December 2017
U rating icon Lego Ninjago
Reel screening
11:00
U rating icon Lego Ninjago
autism friendly
14:30
12A rating icon Murder On The Orient Express
19:30
Sunday, 3rd December 2017
12A rating icon Murder On The Orient Express
14:30
12A rating icon Murder On The Orient Express
19:30
Monday, 4th December 2017
12A rating icon Murder On The Orient Express
cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 6th December 2017
12A rating icon Murder On The Orient Express
19:30
Thursday, 7th December 2017
to be confirmed rating icon NT Live: Young Marx
19:00
Friday, 8th December 2017
12A rating icon Battle of the Sexes
20:00
Saturday, 9th December 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Paddington 2
Reel screening
11:00
12A rating icon Battle of the Sexes
14:30
U rating icon Mariinsky Theatre's The Nutcracker
19:00
Sunday, 10th December 2017
U rating icon Mariinsky Theatre's The Nutcracker
14:30
12A rating icon Battle of the Sexes
19:30
Monday, 11th December 2017
12A rating icon Battle of the Sexes
cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 13th December 2017
12A rating icon Battle of the Sexes
20:00
Thursday, 14th December 2017
12A rating icon Battle of the Sexes
19:30
Friday, 15th December 2017
15 rating icon Suburbicon
19:30
Saturday, 16th December 2017
PG rating icon Elf
11:00
PG rating icon Elf
14:30
15 rating icon Suburbicon
20:00
Sunday, 17th December 2017
PG rating icon Elf
14:30
15 rating icon Suburbicon
19:30
Monday, 18th December 2017
15 rating icon Suburbicon
cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 20th December 2017
15 rating icon Suburbicon
20:00
Thursday, 21st December 2017
15 rating icon Suburbicon
19:30
Friday, 22nd December 2017
U rating icon It's A Wonderful Life
20:00
Saturday, 23rd December 2017
to be confirmed rating icon The Snowman & The Snowman & the Snowdog double bill
11:00
U rating icon It's A Wonderful Life
14:30
U rating icon It's A Wonderful Life
19:30
Sunday, 24th December 2017
U rating icon It's A Wonderful Life
11:00
U rating icon It's A Wonderful Life
14:30
Wednesday, 27th December 2017
12A rating icon Special Event: Murder On The Orient Express
15:00
Thursday, 28th December 2017
U rating icon White Christmas
14:30
U rating icon White Christmas
19:30
Friday, 29th December 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Star Wars: The Last Jedi
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Star Wars: The Last Jedi
19:30
Saturday, 30th December 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Star Wars: The Last Jedi
11:00

Box office

Book your tickets from the Falkirk Stadium:
01324 590900
The Hippodrome Box Office is open every Saturday (10:15 - 14:30) and from 45 minutes before to 15 minutes after the advertised start time of each screening.

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

More information

Contact us

Hippodrome
10 Hope Street
Bo'ness
EH51 0AA

01324 506850
Last updated: 14 September 2016 at 11:10