Cinema listings

A listing of upcoming films
Film Time
Friday, 26th May 2017
12A rating icon Whisky Galore
20:00
Saturday, 27th May 2017
PG rating icon Zootopia
Reel Saturday
11:00
PG rating icon Zootopia
14:30
12A rating icon Whisky Galore
19:30
Sunday, 28th May 2017
12A rating icon Whisky Galore
14:30
12A rating icon Whisky Galore
19:30
Monday, 29th May 2017
12A rating icon Whisky Galore
Cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 31st May 2017
12A rating icon Whisky Galore
19:30
Thursday, 1st June 2017
12A rating icon Whisky Galore
19:30
Friday, 2nd June 2017
12A rating icon Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
19:30
Saturday, 3rd June 2017
12A rating icon Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
11:00
12A rating icon Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
14:30
12A rating icon Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
19:30
Sunday, 4th June 2017
12A rating icon Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
14:30
15 rating icon Lady Macbeth
19:30
Monday, 5th June 2017
15 rating icon Lady Macbeth
Cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 7th June 2017
15 rating icon Lady Macbeth
20:00
Thursday, 8th June 2017
15 rating icon Lady Macbeth
19:30
Friday, 9th June 2017
12A rating icon The Secret Scripture
19:30
Saturday, 10th June 2017
PG rating icon My Life as a Courgette
Jeely Jar
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon NT Live: Peter Pan
19:00
12A rating icon The Secret Scripture
19:30
Sunday, 11th June 2017
PG rating icon My Life as a Courgette
Autism Friendly
14:30
12A rating icon The Secret Scripture
19:30
Monday, 12th June 2017
12A rating icon The Secret Scripture
Cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 14th June 2017
12A rating icon The Secret Scripture
20:00
Thursday, 15th June 2017
12A rating icon The Secret Scripture
19:30
Friday, 16th June 2017
PG rating icon The Red Turtle
20:00
Saturday, 17th June 2017
U rating icon Mulan
Reel Saturday
11:00
PG rating icon The Red Turtle
14:30
PG rating icon The Red Turtle
19:30
Sunday, 18th June 2017
U rating icon Mulan
14:30
PG rating icon The Red Turtle
19:30
Monday, 19th June 2017
PG rating icon The Red Turtle
Cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 21st June 2017
PG rating icon The Red Turtle
19:30
Thursday, 22nd June 2017
15 rating icon NT Live: Salome
19:00
Friday, 23rd June 2017
to be confirmed rating icon My Cousin Rachel
20:00
Saturday, 24th June 2017
PG rating icon Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
Reel Saturday
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon My Cousin Rachel
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon My Cousin Rachel
19:30
Sunday, 25th June 2017
PG rating icon Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon My Cousin Rachel
19:30
Monday, 26th June 2017
to be confirmed rating icon My Cousin Rachel
Cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 28th June 2017
to be confirmed rating icon My Cousin Rachel
20:00
Thursday, 29th June 2017
to be confirmed rating icon My Cousin Rachel
19:30
Friday, 30th June 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Despicable Me 3
19:30
Saturday, 1st July 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Despicable Me 3
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Despicable Me 3
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Despicable Me 3
19:30
Sunday, 2nd July 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Despicable Me 3
14:30

Box office

Book your tickets from the Falkirk Stadium:
01324 590900
The Hippodrome Box Office is open every Saturday (10:15 - 14:30) and from 45 minutes before to 15 minutes after the advertised start time of each screening.

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

More information

Contact us

Hippodrome
10 Hope Street
Bo'ness
EH51 0AA

01324 506850
Last updated: 14 September 2016 at 11:10