Cinema listings

A listing of upcoming films
Film Time
Friday, 14th December 2018
U rating icon The Grinch
16:30
15 rating icon A Star is Born
19:30
Saturday, 15th December 2018
U rating icon The Grinch
Reel Saturday
11:00
U rating icon The Grinch
14:30
15 rating icon A Star is Born
19:30
Sunday, 16th December 2018
U rating icon The Grinch
13:30
15 rating icon They Shall Not Grow Old
16:30
15 rating icon A Star is Born
19:30
Monday, 17th December 2018
15 rating icon They Shall Not Grow Old
Cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
15 rating icon A Star is Born
19:30
Thursday, 20th December 2018
15 rating icon They Shall Not Grow Old
19:30
Friday, 21st December 2018
12A rating icon Gremlins
16:00
U rating icon It's A Wonderful Life
20:00
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
12A rating icon Gremlins
11:00
U rating icon It's A Wonderful Life
14:30
PG rating icon Ballet: Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
19:30
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
U rating icon The Snowman & The Snowman and the Snowdog
13:30
PG rating icon Ballet: Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
16:00
U rating icon It's A Wonderful Life
19:30
Monday, 24th December 2018
U rating icon It's A Wonderful Life
11:00
U rating icon It's A Wonderful Life
14:30
Thursday, 27th December 2018
PG rating icon Sing a Long Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again
14:30
PG rating icon Sing a Long Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again
19:30
Friday, 28th December 2018
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
19:30
Saturday, 29th December 2018
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
19:30
Sunday, 30th December 2018
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
13:30
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
Captioned
16:30
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
19:30
Monday, 31st December 2018
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
14:30
Thursday, 3rd January 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
19:30
Friday, 4th January 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
16:00
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
19:30
Saturday, 5th January 2019
PG rating icon Ralph Breaks the Internet
Reel Screening
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
19:30
Sunday, 6th January 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
13:00
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
Captioned Screening
16:00
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
19:30
Monday, 7th January 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
11:00
Wednesday, 9th January 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
Captioned Screening
19:30
Thursday, 10th January 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
19:30
Friday, 11th January 2019
to be confirmed rating icon The Old Man and the Gun
16:00
12A rating icon Bohemian Rhapsody
19:30
Saturday, 12th January 2019
PG rating icon Ralph Breaks the Internet
Reel Screening
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon The Old Man and the Gun
14:30

Box office

Book your tickets from the Falkirk Stadium:
01324 590900
The Hippodrome Box Office is open every Saturday (10:15 - 14:30) and from 45 minutes before to 15 minutes after the advertised start time of each screening.

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

More information

Contact us

Hippodrome
10 Hope Street
Bo'ness
EH51 0AA

01324 506850
Last updated: 05 July 2018 at 14:23