Cinema listings

A listing of upcoming films
Film Time
Sunday, 1st May 2016
PG rating icon The Jungle Book Autism Friendly
Autism Friendly
14:30
PG rating icon The Jungle Book
18:30
Monday, 2nd May 2016
PG rating icon The Jungle Book
11:00
Wednesday, 4th May 2016
PG rating icon The Jungle Book
18:30
Thursday, 5th May 2016
PG rating icon The Jungle Book
18:30
Friday, 6th May 2016
PG rating icon The Jungle Book
19:00
Saturday, 7th May 2016
U rating icon Oddball and the Penguins
11:00
PG rating icon Power in our Hands
14:30
PG rating icon The Jungle Book
19:00
Sunday, 8th May 2016
U rating icon Oddball and the Penguins Autism Friendly
Autism Friendly
14:30
12A rating icon Battle Mountain: Graeme Obree’s Story
19:30
Monday, 9th May 2016
12A rating icon Battle Mountain: Graeme Obree’s Story
Cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 11th May 2016
PG rating icon The Jungle Book
18:30
Thursday, 12th May 2016
12A rating icon Battle Mountain: Graeme Obree’s Story
Q&A with Graeme Obree
19:30
Friday, 13th May 2016
15 rating icon Eye in the Sky
20:00
Saturday, 14th May 2016
PG rating icon The Jungle Book
Reel Saturday
11:00
PG rating icon The Jungle Book
14:30
15 rating icon Eye in the Sky
19:30
Sunday, 15th May 2016
PG rating icon The Jungle Book
14:30
15 rating icon Iona
19:30
Monday, 16th May 2016
15 rating icon Eye in the Sky
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 18th May 2016
15 rating icon Eye in the Sky
19:30
Thursday, 19th May 2016
15 rating icon Iona
20:00
Friday, 20th May 2016
PG rating icon Eddie the Eagle
20:00
Saturday, 21st May 2016
PG rating icon Zootropolis
11:00
PG rating icon Zootropolis
14:30
PG rating icon Eddie the Eagle
19:30
Sunday, 22nd May 2016
PG rating icon Zootropolis Autism Friendly
Autism Friendly
14:35
12A rating icon Ran
19:00
Monday, 23rd May 2016
PG rating icon Eddie the Eagle
Cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 25th May 2016
PG rating icon Eddie the Eagle
19:30
Thursday, 26th May 2016
12A rating icon Ran
19:00
Friday, 27th May 2016
15 rating icon Son of Saul
20:00
Saturday, 28th May 2016
PG rating icon The Good Dinosaur
11:00
PG rating icon The Good Dinosaur
14:30
15 rating icon Son of Saul
19:30
Sunday, 29th May 2016
PG rating icon The Good Dinosaur
14:30
PG rating icon The Good Dinosaur Autism Friendly
Autism Friendly
14:30
15 rating icon Son of Saul
19:30
Monday, 30th May 2016
15 rating icon Son of Saul
Cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 1st June 2016
15 rating icon Son of Saul
19:30
Thursday, 2nd June 2016
15 rating icon Son of Saul
20:00
Saturday, 4th June 2016
U rating icon The Big Knights
11:00
Wednesday, 8th June 2016
to be confirmed rating icon RSC Live: Hamlet
210 mins (1 interval)
19:00
Saturday, 11th June 2016
12A rating icon Live and Encore: The Audience
19:00
Wednesday, 28th September 2016
to be confirmed rating icon RSC Live Cymbeline
Duration: 210 mins (1 interval)
19:00
Wednesday, 12th October 2016
to be confirmed rating icon RSC Live King Lear
Duration: 210mins (1 interval)
19:00

Box office

Book your tickets from the Falkirk Stadium:
01324 590900
The Hippodrome Box Office is open every Saturday (10:15 - 14:30) and from 45 minutes before to 15 minutes after the advertised start time of each screening.

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

More information

Contact us

Hippodrome
10 Hope Street
Bo'ness
EH51 0AA

01324 506850
Last updated: 14 May 2014 at 13:09