Cinema listings

A listing of upcoming films
Film Time
Sunday, 11th December 2016
U rating icon Matthew Bourne's Sleeping Beauty
14:30
PG rating icon The Proud Valley
Ellie Swinbank, Keeper, National Mining Museum Scotland will be attending to introduce this screening
19:30
Monday, 12th December 2016
12 rating icon A Street Cat Named Bob
Cuppa screening
11:00
Thursday, 15th December 2016
12 rating icon NT LIVE: NO MAN'S LAND
19:00
Friday, 16th December 2016
12A rating icon A United Kingdom
20:00
Saturday, 17th December 2016
PG rating icon Elf
11:00
PG rating icon Elf
Autism Friendly
14:30
12A rating icon A United Kingdom
19:30
Sunday, 18th December 2016
U rating icon It's A Wonderful Life
14:30
12A rating icon A United Kingdom
19:30
Monday, 19th December 2016
12A rating icon A United Kingdom
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 21st December 2016
12A rating icon A United Kingdom
20:00
Thursday, 22nd December 2016
12A rating icon A United Kingdom
19:30
Friday, 23rd December 2016
U rating icon It's A Wonderful Life
With special performance by Bo'ness Belles
19:30
Saturday, 24th December 2016
U rating icon The Snowman & The Snowman and the Snowdog
11:00
U rating icon It's A Wonderful Life
14:30
Tuesday, 27th December 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Moana
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
19:30
Wednesday, 28th December 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Moana
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
19:00
Thursday, 29th December 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Moana
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
19:30
Friday, 30th December 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Moana
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
19:00
Saturday, 31st December 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Moana
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
14:30
Tuesday, 3rd January 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Moana
14:30
Wednesday, 4th January 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Moana
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
19:30
Thursday, 5th January 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
19:00
Friday, 6th January 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
19:30
Saturday, 7th January 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Moana
Reel Saturday
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
Autism Friendly
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
19:30
Sunday, 8th January 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Moana
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
19:30
Monday, 9th January 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Moana
Cuppa Screening
11:00
Wednesday, 11th January 2017
12A rating icon RSC Live: The Tempest
19:00
Thursday, 12th January 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
19:00
Friday, 13th January 2017
12A rating icon Arrival
20:00
Saturday, 14th January 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Moana
Reel Saturday
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
14:30
12A rating icon Arrival
19:30
Sunday, 15th January 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Moana
Autism Friendly
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
19:00
Monday, 16th January 2017
15 rating icon Allied
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 18th January 2017
15 rating icon Allied
19:30
Thursday, 19th January 2017
15 rating icon Allied
20:00
Friday, 20th January 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Passengers
20:00
Saturday, 21st January 2017
PG rating icon Trolls
Reel Saturday
11:00

Box office

Book your tickets from the Falkirk Stadium:
01324 590900
The Hippodrome Box Office is open every Saturday (10:15 - 14:30) and from 45 minutes before to 15 minutes after the advertised start time of each screening.

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

More information

Contact us

Hippodrome
10 Hope Street
Bo'ness
EH51 0AA

01324 506850
Last updated: 14 September 2016 at 11:10