Cinema listings

A listing of upcoming films
Film Time
Sunday, 26th June 2016
to be confirmed rating icon The Secret Life of Pets
14:30
12A rating icon Sing Street
19:30
Monday, 27th June 2016
12A rating icon Sing Street
Cuppa (note early start time)
10:30
Wednesday, 29th June 2016
to be confirmed rating icon The Secret Life of Pets
14:30
12A rating icon Sing Street
20:00
Thursday, 30th June 2016
to be confirmed rating icon The Secret Life of Pets
11:00
15 rating icon The Silent Storm
19:30
Friday, 1st July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon The Secret Life of Pets
10:30
Saturday, 2nd July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon The Secret Life of Pets
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon The Secret Life of Pets
14:30
U rating icon Love & Friendship
19:30
Sunday, 3rd July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon The Secret Life of Pets
Autism Friendly
14:30
U rating icon Love & Friendship
19:30
Monday, 4th July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon The Secret Life of Pets
11:00
Wednesday, 6th July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon The Secret Life of Pets
10:30
Thursday, 7th July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon The Secret Life of Pets
14:30
U rating icon Love & Friendship
20:00
Friday, 8th July 2016
15 rating icon Money Monster
19:30
Saturday, 9th July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Alice Through the Looking Glass
Reel Saturday
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Alice Through the Looking Glass
14:30
PG rating icon Race
19:30
Sunday, 10th July 2016
15 rating icon Money Monster
14:30
PG rating icon Race
19:30
Monday, 11th July 2016
PG rating icon Race
Cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 13th July 2016
15 rating icon Money Monster
20:00
Thursday, 14th July 2016
PG rating icon Race
20:00
Friday, 15th July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Ice Age: Collision Course
14:30
Saturday, 16th July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Ice Age: Collision Course
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Ice Age: Collision Course
14:30
12A rating icon NT Live (Encore): A View from the Bridge
19:30
Sunday, 17th July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Ice Age: Collision Course
14:30
12A rating icon NT Live (Encore): A View from the Bridge
19:00
Monday, 18th July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Ice Age: Collision Course
11:00
Wednesday, 20th July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Ice Age: Collision Course
10:30
Thursday, 21st July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Ice Age: Collision Course
14:30
Friday, 22nd July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Ice Age: Collision Course
11:00
Saturday, 23rd July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Ice Age: Collision Course
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Ice Age: Collision Course
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Suburra
19:30
Sunday, 24th July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Ice Age: Collision Course
Autism Friendly
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Suburra
19:30
Monday, 25th July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Ice Age: Collision Course
11:00
Wednesday, 27th July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Ice Age: Collision Course
14:30
Thursday, 28th July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Ice Age: Collision Course
10:30
to be confirmed rating icon Suburra
20:00
Friday, 29th July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Finding Dory
10:30
Saturday, 30th July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Finding Dory
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Finding Dory
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Finding Dory
18:00
Sunday, 31st July 2016
to be confirmed rating icon Finding Dory
14:30

Box office

Book your tickets from the Falkirk Stadium:
01324 590900
The Hippodrome Box Office is open every Saturday (10:15 - 14:30) and from 45 minutes before to 15 minutes after the advertised start time of each screening.

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

More information

Contact us

Hippodrome
10 Hope Street
Bo'ness
EH51 0AA

01324 506850
Last updated: 14 May 2014 at 13:09