Cinema listings

A listing of upcoming films
Film Time
Monday, 24th November 2014
12A rating icon Mr. Turner
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 26th November 2014
12A rating icon Mr. Turner
19:30
Thursday, 27th November 2014
12A rating icon Mr. Turner
19:30
Friday, 28th November 2014
12A rating icon The Imitation Game
20:00
Saturday, 29th November 2014
to be confirmed rating icon Shorts for Wee Ones
Jeely Jar Special Screening
11:00
12A rating icon The Imitation Game
14:30
12A rating icon The Imitation Game
19:30
Sunday, 30th November 2014
12A rating icon The Imitation Game
14:30
12A rating icon The Imitation Game
19:30
Monday, 1st December 2014
12A rating icon The Imitation Game
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 3rd December 2014
12A rating icon The Imitation Game
19:30
Thursday, 4th December 2014
12A rating icon The Imitation Game
20:00
Friday, 5th December 2014
to be confirmed rating icon Effie Gray
20:00
Saturday, 6th December 2014
to be confirmed rating icon Book of Life
11:00
12A rating icon The Imitation Game
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon The Old Vic's The Crucible (Captured Live)
3h30mns with 15mn interval
19:00
Sunday, 7th December 2014
12A rating icon The Imitation Game
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon The Old Vic's The Crucible (Captured Live)
3h30mns with 15mn interval
19:00
Monday, 8th December 2014
12A rating icon The Imitation Game
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 10th December 2014
to be confirmed rating icon Effie Gray
20:00
Thursday, 11th December 2014
to be confirmed rating icon Effie Gray
19:30
Friday, 12th December 2014
to be confirmed rating icon Get on Up
20:00
Saturday, 13th December 2014
U rating icon Miracle on 34th Street
Reel Saturday
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Get on Up
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Get on Up
19:30
Sunday, 14th December 2014
U rating icon Miracle on 34th Street
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Get on Up
19:30
Monday, 15th December 2014
to be confirmed rating icon Get on Up
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 17th December 2014
to be confirmed rating icon Get on Up
20:00
Thursday, 18th December 2014
to be confirmed rating icon Get on Up
19:30
Friday, 19th December 2014
12A rating icon My Old Lady
20:00
Saturday, 20th December 2014
U rating icon Father Christmas & The Snowman
Reel Saturday
11:00
12A rating icon My Old Lady
14:30
12A rating icon My Old Lady
19:30
Sunday, 21st December 2014
U rating icon It's a Wonderful Life
14:30
PG rating icon Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake
19:30
Monday, 22nd December 2014
U rating icon It's a Wonderful Life
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 24th December 2014
U rating icon It's a Wonderful Life
14:30
Saturday, 27th December 2014
12A rating icon Millions
Reel Saturday
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies
19:30
Sunday, 28th December 2014
to be confirmed rating icon The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (Autism-Friendly)
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies
19:00
Monday, 29th December 2014
to be confirmed rating icon The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 31st December 2014
to be confirmed rating icon The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies
14:30
Saturday, 3rd January 2015
PG rating icon Ghostbusters
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies
14:30
Sunday, 4th January 2015
to be confirmed rating icon The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies
19:30
Monday, 5th January 2015
to be confirmed rating icon The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies
Cuppa screening
11:00

Box office

Book your tickets from the Steeple Box Office:
01324 506850
The Hippodrome Box Office is open every Saturday (10:15 - 14:30) and from 45 minutes before to 15 minutes after the advertised start time of each screening.

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

More information

Contact us

Hippodrome
10 Hope Street
Bo'ness
EH51 0AA

01324 506850
Last updated: 14 May 2014 at 13:09