Cinema listings

A listing of upcoming films
Film Time
Friday, 22nd August 2014
12A rating icon Dawn of the Planet of the Apes
20:00
Saturday, 23rd August 2014
U rating icon Toy Story 3
11:00
12A rating icon Dawn of the Planet of the Apes
14:30
15 rating icon Begin Again
19:30
Sunday, 24th August 2014
15 rating icon Begin Again
14:30
12A rating icon Dawn of the Planet of the Apes
19:30
Monday, 25th August 2014
15 rating icon Begin Again
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 27th August 2014
12A rating icon Dawn of the Planet of the Apes
19:30
Thursday, 28th August 2014
15 rating icon Begin Again
20:00
Friday, 29th August 2014
15 rating icon Next Goal Wins
20:00
Saturday, 30th August 2014
U rating icon Pudsey the Dog: the Movie
11:00
PG rating icon The Lady from Shanghai
14:30
15 rating icon Next Goal Wins
19:30
Sunday, 31st August 2014
PG rating icon The Lady from Shanghai
14:30
15 rating icon Next Goal Wins
19:30
Monday, 1st September 2014
PG rating icon The Lady from Shanghai
Cuppa screening
11:00
Wednesday, 3rd September 2014
to be confirmed rating icon RSC Live: The Two Gentlemen of Verona
19:00
Thursday, 4th September 2014
12A rating icon NT Live: Medea
19:00
Thursday, 11th September 2014
15 rating icon NT Encore: Skylight
19:00
Sunday, 28th September 2014
12A rating icon Billy Elliot: The Musical
Live screening
13:45
12A rating icon Billy Elliot: The Musical
Live screening
18:45
Thursday, 2nd October 2014
12A rating icon Billy Elliot: The Musical
Encore screening
19:00
Saturday, 25th October 2014
12A rating icon NT Encore: A Streetcar Named Desire
19:00
Thursday, 22nd January 2015
to be confirmed rating icon NT Live: Treasure Island
19:00
Friday, 6th February 2015
to be confirmed rating icon NT Encore: Treasure Island
Schools screening
09:30
Wednesday, 11th February 2015
to be confirmed rating icon RSC Live: Love's Labour Lost
19:00
Monday, 16th February 2015
to be confirmed rating icon NT Encore: Treasure Island
£5.00 per ticket
10:30
Wednesday, 4th March 2015
to be confirmed rating icon RSC Live: Love's Labour's Won
19:00

Box office

Book your tickets from the Steeple Box Office:
01324 506850
The Hippodrome Box Office is open every Saturday (10:15 - 14:30) and from 45 minutes before to 15 minutes after the advertised start time of each screening.

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

More information

Contact us

Hippodrome
10 Hope Street
Bo'ness
EH51 0AA

01324 506850
Last updated: 14 May 2014 at 13:09