Cinema listings

A listing of upcoming films
Film Time
Wednesday, 20th June 2018
15 rating icon On Chesil Beach
19:30
Thursday, 21st June 2018
15 rating icon Let The Sunshine In
19:30
Friday, 22nd June 2018
12A rating icon Book Club
17:15
12A rating icon Book Club
20:00
Saturday, 23rd June 2018
PG rating icon Peter Rabbit
reel screening
11:00
PG rating icon Pandora's Box
14:30
12A rating icon Book Club
19:30
Sunday, 24th June 2018
PG rating icon Peter Rabbit
13:30
12A rating icon Book Club
16:00
PG rating icon Pandora's Box
19:30
Monday, 25th June 2018
12A rating icon Book Club
11:00
Wednesday, 27th June 2018
12A rating icon Book Club
19:30
Thursday, 28th June 2018
12A rating icon Book Club
19:30
Friday, 29th June 2018
to be confirmed rating icon Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
16:00
to be confirmed rating icon Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
19:30
Saturday, 30th June 2018
12A rating icon The Breadwinner
Jeely Jar
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
19:00
Sunday, 1st July 2018
12A rating icon The Breadwinner
13:30
to be confirmed rating icon Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
16:00
to be confirmed rating icon Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
19:15
Monday, 2nd July 2018
to be confirmed rating icon Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 4th July 2018
to be confirmed rating icon Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
19:00
Thursday, 5th July 2018
to be confirmed rating icon Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
19:00
Friday, 6th July 2018
PG rating icon Show Dogs
14:30
15 rating icon My Friend Dahmer
19:30
Saturday, 7th July 2018
PG rating icon Show Dogs
reel screening
11:00
PG rating icon Grease
14:30
12A rating icon Everybody's Talking About Jamie
19:30
Sunday, 8th July 2018
PG rating icon Show Dogs
Autism Friendly
14:00
PG rating icon Grease
17:00
15 rating icon My Friend Dahmer
20:00
Monday, 9th July 2018
15 rating icon My Friend Dahmer
cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 11th July 2018
15 rating icon My Friend Dahmer
19:30
Thursday, 12th July 2018
PG rating icon Grease
19:30
Friday, 13th July 2018
to be confirmed rating icon The Incredibles 2
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon The Incredibles 2
18:30
Saturday, 14th July 2018
to be confirmed rating icon The Incredibles 2
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon The Incredibles 2
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon The Incredibles 2
18:30
Sunday, 15th July 2018
to be confirmed rating icon The Incredibles 2
12:45
to be confirmed rating icon The Incredibles 2
16:00
to be confirmed rating icon The Incredibles 2
19:00
Monday, 16th July 2018
to be confirmed rating icon The Incredibles 2
11:00
Tuesday, 17th July 2018
to be confirmed rating icon The Incredibles 2
10:30
Wednesday, 18th July 2018
to be confirmed rating icon The Incredibles 2
15:30
to be confirmed rating icon RSC Live: Romeo & Juliet
19:00
Thursday, 19th July 2018
to be confirmed rating icon The Incredibles 2
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon The Incredibles 2
18:30
Friday, 20th July 2018
to be confirmed rating icon The Incredibles 2
14:30

Box office

Book your tickets from the Falkirk Stadium:
01324 590900
The Hippodrome Box Office is open every Saturday (10:15 - 14:30) and from 45 minutes before to 15 minutes after the advertised start time of each screening.

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

More information

Contact us

Hippodrome
10 Hope Street
Bo'ness
EH51 0AA

01324 506850
Last updated: 14 September 2016 at 11:10