Cinema listings

A listing of upcoming films
Film Time
Thursday, 20th July 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Transformers: The Last Knight
10:30
15 rating icon NT Live: Angels In America (Part One, Millennium Approaches)
19:00
Friday, 21st July 2017
15 rating icon Baby Driver
20:00
Saturday, 22nd July 2017
PG rating icon Spark
Reel Saturday
11:00
PG rating icon Spark
14:30
15 rating icon Baby Driver
20:00
Sunday, 23rd July 2017
PG rating icon Spark
14:30
15 rating icon Baby Driver
19:30
Monday, 24th July 2017
15 rating icon Baby Driver
Cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 26th July 2017
15 rating icon Baby Driver
19:30
Thursday, 27th July 2017
15 rating icon NT Live: Angels In America (Part Two, Perestroika)
19:00
Friday, 28th July 2017
to be confirmed rating icon A Man Called Ove
19:30
Saturday, 29th July 2017
PG rating icon Rock Dog
Reel Saturday
11:00
PG rating icon Rock Dog
Autism Friendly
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon A Man Called Ove
19:30
Sunday, 30th July 2017
PG rating icon Rock Dog
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon A Man Called Ove
19:30
Monday, 31st July 2017
to be confirmed rating icon A Man Called Ove
Cuppa
00:00
Wednesday, 2nd August 2017
to be confirmed rating icon A Man Called Ove
20:00
Thursday, 3rd August 2017
to be confirmed rating icon A Man Called Ove
19:30
Friday, 4th August 2017
12A rating icon War For the Planet of the Apes
19:30
Saturday, 5th August 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Despicable Me 3
Reel Saturday
11:00
12A rating icon War For the Planet of the Apes
14:30
12A rating icon War For the Planet of the Apes
19:30
Sunday, 6th August 2017
to be confirmed rating icon Despicable Me 3
14:30
12A rating icon War For the Planet of the Apes
19:30
Monday, 7th August 2017
12A rating icon War For the Planet of the Apes
Cuppa
11:00
Tuesday, 8th August 2017
12A rating icon War For the Planet of the Apes
11:00
Wednesday, 9th August 2017
12A rating icon War For the Planet of the Apes
14:30
to be confirmed rating icon RSC Live: Titus Andronicus (Cert. as live)
19:00
Friday, 11th August 2017
U rating icon Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie
10:30
15 rating icon The Beguiled
20:00
Saturday, 12th August 2017
U rating icon Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie
11:00
U rating icon Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie
14:30
15 rating icon The Beguiled
19:30
12A rating icon War For the Planet of the Apes
20:00
Sunday, 13th August 2017
U rating icon Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie
14:30
15 rating icon The Beguiled
19:30
Monday, 14th August 2017
15 rating icon The Beguiled
Cuppa
11:00
Tuesday, 15th August 2017
U rating icon Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie
11:00
Wednesday, 16th August 2017
U rating icon Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie
14:30
15 rating icon The Beguiled
19:30
Thursday, 17th August 2017
U rating icon Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie
10:30
15 rating icon The Beguiled
20:00
Friday, 18th August 2017
12A rating icon Dunkirk
19:30
Saturday, 19th August 2017
U rating icon Cars 3
Reel Saturday
11:00
U rating icon Cars 3
14:30
12A rating icon Dunkirk
19:30
Sunday, 20th August 2017
U rating icon Cars 3
Autism Friendly
14:30
12A rating icon Dunkirk
19:30

Box office

Book your tickets from the Falkirk Stadium:
01324 590900
The Hippodrome Box Office is open every Saturday (10:15 - 14:30) and from 45 minutes before to 15 minutes after the advertised start time of each screening.

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

More information

Contact us

Hippodrome
10 Hope Street
Bo'ness
EH51 0AA

01324 506850
Last updated: 14 September 2016 at 11:10