Cinema listings

A listing of upcoming films
Film Time
Sunday, 17th February 2019
15 rating icon Colette
19:30
Monday, 18th February 2019
15 rating icon Colette
Cuppa Screening
11:00
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
15 rating icon Colette
19:30
Thursday, 21st February 2019
15 rating icon Colette
19:30
Friday, 22nd February 2019
15 rating icon Beautiful Boy
16:30
15 rating icon Destroyer
20:00
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
15 rating icon Beautiful Boy
14:30
15 rating icon Destroyer
19:30
Sunday, 24th February 2019
15 rating icon Beautiful Boy
13:30
15 rating icon Beautiful Boy
Captioned Screening
16:30
15 rating icon Destroyer
20:00
Monday, 25th February 2019
15 rating icon Beautiful Boy
Cuppa Screening
11:00
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
15 rating icon Destroyer
19:30
Thursday, 28th February 2019
15 rating icon Beautiful Boy
20:00
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Rob Roy
19:30

Box office

Book your tickets from the Falkirk Stadium:
01324 590900
The Hippodrome Box Office is open every Saturday (10:15 - 14:30) and from 45 minutes before to 15 minutes after the advertised start time of each screening.

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

More information

Contact us

Hippodrome
10 Hope Street
Bo'ness
EH51 0AA

01324 506850
Last updated: 05 July 2018 at 14:23