Cinema listings

A listing of upcoming films
Film Time
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
to be confirmed rating icon The Birth of Horror
14:00
to be confirmed rating icon Rob Roy
19:30
Thursday, 21st March 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Holmes of the Movies
13:30
PG rating icon Hound of the Baskervilles Encore
15:30
PG rating icon Laila
19:00
Friday, 22nd March 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Peace on the Western Front
13:30
to be confirmed rating icon The Blot
15:00
12A rating icon Forbidden Paradise
Doors open 7pm
20:00
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
U rating icon The Freshman
10:30
PG rating icon Au Bonheur des Dames
13:00
to be confirmed rating icon The Red Heroine
15:30
to be confirmed rating icon The Parson's Widow
20:00
PG rating icon The Cat and the Canary
22:00
Sunday, 24th March 2019
U rating icon New Found Sound
11:00
U rating icon Laurel and Hardy
13:30
to be confirmed rating icon Moulin Rouge
15:30
to be confirmed rating icon 'Kitty the Telephone Girl' and working women in early cinema
18:15
to be confirmed rating icon Hindle Wakes
20:00
Monday, 25th March 2019
12A rating icon On The Basis of Sex
Cuppa Screening
11:00
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
12A rating icon On The Basis of Sex
20:00
Thursday, 28th March 2019
12A rating icon On The Basis of Sex
19:30
Friday, 29th March 2019
15 rating icon What They Had
16:30
15 rating icon The Cheviot, The Stag And The Black, Black Oil
19:30
Saturday, 30th March 2019
PG rating icon How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
11:00
to be confirmed rating icon Captain Marvel
14:30
15 rating icon What They Had
20:00
Sunday, 31st March 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Captain Marvel
13:00
to be confirmed rating icon Captain Marvel
16:30
15 rating icon What They Had
19:30
Monday, 1st April 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Captain Marvel
Cuppa
11:00
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Captain Marvel
14:30
Thursday, 11th April 2019
to be confirmed rating icon NT Live: All About Eve
On sale from 28th February
19:00
Wednesday, 17th April 2019
to be confirmed rating icon RSC Live: As You Like It
On sale from 28th February
19:00
Saturday, 27th April 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Laurel and Hardy Triple Bill
19:30
Tuesday, 14th May 2019
to be confirmed rating icon NT Live: All My Sons
On sale from 28th February
19:00
Wednesday, 5th June 2019
to be confirmed rating icon RSC Live: Taming of the Shrew
On sale from 28th February
19:00
Saturday, 8th June 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Take That: Greatest Hits Live
20:00
Thursday, 27th June 2019
to be confirmed rating icon NT Live: Small Island
On sale from 28th February
19:00

Box office

Book your tickets from the Falkirk Stadium:
01324 590900
The Hippodrome Box Office is open every Saturday (10:15 - 14:30) and from 45 minutes before to 15 minutes after the advertised start time of each screening.

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

More information

Contact us

Hippodrome
10 Hope Street
Bo'ness
EH51 0AA

01324 506850
Last updated: 05 July 2018 at 14:23