On Saturday's The Box Office will now be found in Callendar House and not in FTH. This will take effect from the 1st of June with opening hours of 09:45-15:00. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Cinema listings

A listing of upcoming films
Film Time
Friday, 24th May 2019
15 rating icon Wild Rose
16:00
15 rating icon Wild Rose
19:30
Saturday, 25th May 2019
12A rating icon The Goonies
Reel Screening
11:00
15 rating icon Wild Rose
Captioned Screening
14:30
15 rating icon Wild Rose
19:30
Sunday, 26th May 2019
12A rating icon The Goonies
Relaxed Screening
13:30
12A rating icon The Goonies
16:30
15 rating icon Wild Rose
19:30
Monday, 27th May 2019
15 rating icon Wild Rose
Cuppa Screening
11:00
Wednesday, 29th May 2019
15 rating icon Wild Rose
19:30
Thursday, 30th May 2019
15 rating icon Wild Rose
20:00
Friday, 31st May 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Woman At War
16:00
to be confirmed rating icon Mary Poppins Returns
19:00
Saturday, 1st June 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Woman At War
19:30
Sunday, 2nd June 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Woman At War
16:30
to be confirmed rating icon Woman At War
19:30
Monday, 3rd June 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Woman At War
Cuppa Screening
11:00
Wednesday, 5th June 2019
to be confirmed rating icon RSC Live: Taming of the Shrew
On sale from 28th February
19:00
Saturday, 8th June 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Take That: Greatest Hits Live
20:00
Saturday, 15th June 2019
to be confirmed rating icon Neil Brand presents: Laurel and Hardy
14:15
Thursday, 27th June 2019
15 rating icon NT Live: Small Island
On sale from 28th February
19:00

Box office

Book your tickets from the Falkirk Stadium:
01324 590900
The Hippodrome Box Office is open every Saturday (10:15 - 14:30) and from 45 minutes before to 15 minutes after the advertised start time of each screening.

Sign up today!

Keep up to date with what's happening in your Falkirk area with our monthly newsletter.

More information

Contact us

Hippodrome
10 Hope Street
Bo'ness
EH51 0AA

01324 506850
Last updated: 05 July 2018 at 14:23