Events at Larbert Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
10:30
Monday, 17th December 2018
18:30
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Bookbug will be here!
10:30
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Christmas Chatterbooks!
16:00
Tuesday, 8th January 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 9th January 2019
10:30
Monday, 14th January 2019
Aprons
18:00
Tuesday, 15th January 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 16th January 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
10:30
Monday, 11th February 2019
No-sew Heart Cushion
18:00
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 5th March 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 6th March 2019
10:30
Monday, 11th March 2019
Mother’s Day Gift
18:00
Tuesday, 12th March 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 13th March 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 19th March 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 26th March 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 9th April 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 10th April 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 16th April 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 17th April 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 7th May 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 8th May 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 14th May 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 15th May 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 21st May 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019
10:30
Tuesday, 28th May 2019
10:30
Wednesday, 29th May 2019
10:30

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Larbert Library
22 Hallam Road
Larbert / Stenhousemuir
FK5 3JX

01324 503590
Last updated: 04 March 2015 at 14:37