Events at Larbert Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Tuesday, 21st August 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018
10:30
Monday, 27th August 2018
Friendship Bracelets
18:00
Tuesday, 28th August 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 29th August 2018
10:30
Thursday, 30th August 2018
16:00
Tuesday, 4th September 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 5th September 2018
10:30
Saturday, 8th September 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 11th September 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 12th September 2018
10:30
Thursday, 13th September 2018
Invite only - please contact the library for details
16:00
Invite only - please contact the library for details
17:00
Monday, 17th September 2018
18:30
Tuesday, 18th September 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 19th September 2018
10:30
Monday, 24th September 2018
Puppets
18:00
Tuesday, 25th September 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
10:30
Thursday, 27th September 2018
16:00
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 9th October 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 10th October 2018
10:30
Saturday, 13th October 2018
10:30
Monday, 15th October 2018
18:30
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 17th October 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
10:30
Thursday, 25th October 2018
16:00
Monday, 29th October 2018
Ghosts / Bags and Spiders
18:00
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
10:30
Saturday, 10th November 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
10:30
Monday, 19th November 2018
18:30
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
10:30
Monday, 26th November 2018
Christmas Decorations
18:00
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 28th November 2018
10:30
Thursday, 29th November 2018
16:00
Monday, 3rd December 2018
Wreaths and Christmas Stockings
18:00
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
10:30
Saturday, 8th December 2018
10:30

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Larbert Library
22 Hallam Road
Larbert / Stenhousemuir
FK5 3JX

01324 503590
Last updated: 04 March 2015 at 14:37