Events at Larbert Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Monday, 27th February 2017
10:00
Tuesday, 28th February 2017
10:00
10:30
Wednesday, 1st March 2017
10:00
10:30
Thursday, 2nd March 2017
10:00
Friday, 3rd March 2017
10:00
Saturday, 4th March 2017
10:00
Monday, 6th March 2017
10:00
Tuesday, 7th March 2017
10:00
10:30
Wednesday, 8th March 2017
10:00
10:30
Thursday, 9th March 2017
10:00
Friday, 10th March 2017
10:00
Saturday, 11th March 2017
10:00
Monday, 13th March 2017
10:00
Tuesday, 14th March 2017
10:00
10:30
Wednesday, 15th March 2017
10:00
10:30
Thursday, 16th March 2017
10:00
16:00
Friday, 17th March 2017
10:00
Saturday, 18th March 2017
10:00
Monday, 20th March 2017
10:00
Tuesday, 21st March 2017
10:00
10:30
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017
10:00
10:30
Thursday, 23rd March 2017
10:00
Friday, 24th March 2017
10:00
Saturday, 25th March 2017
10:00
Monday, 27th March 2017
10:00
Tuesday, 28th March 2017
10:00
10:30
Wednesday, 29th March 2017
10:00
10:30
Thursday, 30th March 2017
10:00
Friday, 31st March 2017
10:00
Saturday, 1st April 2017
10:00
Monday, 3rd April 2017
10:00
Tuesday, 4th April 2017
10:00
Wednesday, 5th April 2017
10:00
Thursday, 6th April 2017
10:00
Friday, 7th April 2017
10:00
Saturday, 8th April 2017
10:00
Monday, 10th April 2017
10:00
Tuesday, 11th April 2017
10:00
Wednesday, 12th April 2017
10:00

Opening hours

Currently open
Monday 10:00 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Larbert Library
22 Hallam Road
Larbert / Stenhousemuir
FK5 3JX

01324 503590
Last updated: 04 March 2015 at 14:37