Events at Larbert Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Saturday, 8th December 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 11th December 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
10:30
Monday, 17th December 2018
18:30
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
10:30
Thursday, 20th December 2018
16:00
Monday, 14th January 2019
Aprons
18:00
Monday, 11th February 2019
No-sew Heart Cushion
18:00
Monday, 11th March 2019
Mother’s Day Gift
18:00

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Larbert Library
22 Hallam Road
Larbert / Stenhousemuir
FK5 3JX

01324 503590
Last updated: 04 March 2015 at 14:37