Events at Larbert Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Wednesday, 27th June 2018
10:30
Thursday, 28th June 2018
16:00
Tuesday, 3rd July 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 4th July 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 10th July 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 11th July 2018
10:30
Monday, 16th July 2018
18:30
Tuesday, 17th July 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 18th July 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 24th July 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 25th July 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 31st July 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 1st August 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 7th August 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 8th August 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 14th August 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 15th August 2018
10:30
Monday, 20th August 2018
18:30
Tuesday, 21st August 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 28th August 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 29th August 2018
10:30
Thursday, 30th August 2018
16:00
Tuesday, 4th September 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 5th September 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 11th September 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 12th September 2018
10:30
Monday, 17th September 2018
18:30
Tuesday, 18th September 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 19th September 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 25th September 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
10:30
Thursday, 27th September 2018
16:00
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 9th October 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 10th October 2018
10:30
Monday, 15th October 2018
18:30
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 17th October 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
10:30
Thursday, 25th October 2018
16:00
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
10:30
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
10:30
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
10:30
Monday, 19th November 2018
18:30

Opening hours

Currently open
Monday 10:00 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Larbert Library
22 Hallam Road
Larbert / Stenhousemuir
FK5 3JX

01324 503590
Last updated: 04 March 2015 at 14:37