Events at Meadowbank Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Saturday, 24th February 2018
11:00
Wednesday, 28th February 2018
10:15
Thursday, 1st March 2018
14:00
15:30
18:30
Tuesday, 6th March 2018
14:00
18:15
Wednesday, 7th March 2018
10:15
Thursday, 8th March 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 14th March 2018
10:15
Thursday, 15th March 2018
14:00
Tuesday, 20th March 2018
18:15
Wednesday, 21st March 2018
10:15
Thursday, 22nd March 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 28th March 2018
10:15
Thursday, 29th March 2018
14:00
Saturday, 31st March 2018
11:00
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018
14:00
18:15
Wednesday, 4th April 2018
10:15
Thursday, 5th April 2018
14:00
18:30
Wednesday, 11th April 2018
10:15
Thursday, 12th April 2018
14:00
Monday, 16th April 2018
10:15
Tuesday, 17th April 2018
15:30
18:15
Wednesday, 18th April 2018
10:15
Thursday, 19th April 2018
14:00
Monday, 23rd April 2018
10:15
Wednesday, 25th April 2018
10:15
Thursday, 26th April 2018
14:00
Saturday, 28th April 2018
11:00
Monday, 30th April 2018
10:15
Tuesday, 1st May 2018
14:00
18:15
Wednesday, 2nd May 2018
10:15
Thursday, 3rd May 2018
14:00
18:30
Wednesday, 9th May 2018
10:15
Thursday, 10th May 2018
14:00
Tuesday, 15th May 2018
15:30
18:15
Wednesday, 16th May 2018
10:15
Thursday, 17th May 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
10:15
Thursday, 24th May 2018
14:00
Saturday, 26th May 2018
11:00
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
18:15
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
10:15

Opening hours

Currently open
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Meadowbank Library
Stevenson Avenue
Polmont
FK2 0GU

01324 503870
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21