Events at Meadowbank Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Thursday, 21st September 2017
Roman Storytime
14:00
Wednesday, 27th September 2017
10:15
Thursday, 28th September 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 4th October 2017
10:15
Thursday, 5th October 2017
14:00
15:30
Wednesday, 11th October 2017
10:15
Thursday, 12th October 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 18th October 2017
10:15
Thursday, 19th October 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 25th October 2017
10:15
Thursday, 26th October 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 1st November 2017
10:15
Thursday, 2nd November 2017
14:00
15:30
Wednesday, 8th November 2017
10:15
Thursday, 9th November 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 15th November 2017
10:15
Thursday, 16th November 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017
10:15
Thursday, 23rd November 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 29th November 2017
10:15
Thursday, 30th November 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 6th December 2017
10:15
Thursday, 7th December 2017
14:00
15:30
Wednesday, 13th December 2017
10:15
Thursday, 14th December 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 20th December 2017
10:15
Thursday, 21st December 2017
14:00

Opening hours

Currently open
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Meadowbank Library
Stevenson Avenue
Polmont
FK2 0GU

01324 503870
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21