Events at Meadowbank Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Tuesday, 21st August 2018
18:15
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018
10:15
Thursday, 23rd August 2018
14:00
Saturday, 25th August 2018
11:00
Tuesday, 28th August 2018
Invite only - please contact the library for details
18:00
Wednesday, 29th August 2018
10:15
Thursday, 30th August 2018
14:00
Tuesday, 4th September 2018
14:00
18:15
Wednesday, 5th September 2018
10:15
Thursday, 6th September 2018
14:00
15:30
18:30
Wednesday, 12th September 2018
10:15
Thursday, 13th September 2018
14:00
Tuesday, 18th September 2018
18:15
Wednesday, 19th September 2018
10:15
Thursday, 20th September 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
10:15
Thursday, 27th September 2018
14:00
Saturday, 29th September 2018
11:00
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018
14:00
18:15
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018
10:15
Thursday, 4th October 2018
14:00
15:30
18:30
Wednesday, 10th October 2018
10:15
Thursday, 11th October 2018
14:00
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
18:15
Wednesday, 17th October 2018
10:15
Thursday, 18th October 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
10:15
Thursday, 25th October 2018
14:00
Saturday, 27th October 2018
11:00
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
18:15
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
10:15
Thursday, 1st November 2018
14:00
15:30
18:30
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
10:15
Thursday, 8th November 2018
14:00
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
18:15
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
10:15
Thursday, 15th November 2018
14:00
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
10:15
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
14:00
Saturday, 24th November 2018
11:00
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
18:15

Opening hours

Currently open
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Meadowbank Library
Stevenson Avenue
Polmont
FK2 0GU

01324 503870
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21