Events at Meadowbank Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Thursday, 29th September 2016
14:00
Saturday, 1st October 2016
11:00
Tuesday, 4th October 2016
14:00
Wednesday, 5th October 2016
10:15
Thursday, 6th October 2016
14:00
Tuesday, 11th October 2016
18:15
Wednesday, 12th October 2016
10:15
Thursday, 13th October 2016
14:00
Wednesday, 19th October 2016
10:15
Thursday, 20th October 2016
14:00
Wednesday, 26th October 2016
10:15
Thursday, 27th October 2016
14:00
Tuesday, 1st November 2016
14:00
Wednesday, 2nd November 2016
10:15
Thursday, 3rd November 2016
14:00
Tuesday, 8th November 2016
18:15
Wednesday, 9th November 2016
10:15
Thursday, 10th November 2016
14:00
Saturday, 12th November 2016
11:00
Wednesday, 16th November 2016
10:15
Thursday, 17th November 2016
14:00
Wednesday, 23rd November 2016
10:15
Wednesday, 30th November 2016
10:15
Thursday, 1st December 2016
14:00
Saturday, 3rd December 2016
11:00
Tuesday, 6th December 2016
14:00
Wednesday, 7th December 2016
10:15
Thursday, 8th December 2016
14:00
Tuesday, 13th December 2016
18:15
Wednesday, 14th December 2016
10:15
Thursday, 15th December 2016
14:00
Wednesday, 21st December 2016
10:15
Thursday, 22nd December 2016
14:00
Thursday, 12th January 2017
14:00
Thursday, 19th January 2017
14:00

Opening hours

Currently open
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Meadowbank Library
Stevenson Avenue
Polmont
FK2 0GU

01324 503870
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21