Events at Meadowbank Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Wednesday, 25th January 2017
10:15
Thursday, 26th January 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 1st February 2017
10:15
Thursday, 2nd February 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 8th February 2017
10:15
Thursday, 9th February 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 15th February 2017
10:15
Thursday, 16th February 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 22nd February 2017
10:15
Thursday, 23rd February 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 1st March 2017
10:15
Thursday, 2nd March 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 8th March 2017
10:15
Thursday, 9th March 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 15th March 2017
10:15
Thursday, 16th March 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017
10:15
Thursday, 23rd March 2017
14:00
Wednesday, 29th March 2017
10:15
Thursday, 30th March 2017
14:00

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Meadowbank Library
Stevenson Avenue
Polmont
FK2 0GU

01324 503870
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21