Events at Meadowbank Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
18:15
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
10:15
Thursday, 24th January 2019
14:00
Saturday, 26th January 2019
11:00
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
10:15
Thursday, 31st January 2019
14:00
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
14:00
18:15
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
10:15
Thursday, 7th February 2019
14:00
15:30
15:30
18:30
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
10:15
Thursday, 14th February 2019
14:00
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
18:15
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
10:15
Thursday, 21st February 2019
14:00
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
11:00
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
10:15
Thursday, 28th February 2019
14:00
Tuesday, 5th March 2019
14:00
18:15
Wednesday, 6th March 2019
10:15
Thursday, 7th March 2019
14:00
15:30
18:30
Wednesday, 13th March 2019
10:15
Thursday, 14th March 2019
14:00
Tuesday, 19th March 2019
18:15
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
10:15
Thursday, 21st March 2019
14:00
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
10:15
Thursday, 28th March 2019
14:00
Saturday, 30th March 2019
11:00
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
14:00
18:15
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
10:15
Thursday, 4th April 2019
14:00
15:30
18:30
Wednesday, 10th April 2019
10:15
Thursday, 11th April 2019
14:00
Tuesday, 16th April 2019
18:15
Wednesday, 17th April 2019
10:15
Thursday, 18th April 2019
14:00
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
10:15
Thursday, 25th April 2019
14:00
Saturday, 27th April 2019
11:00
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
18:15

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 10:00 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 20:00
Wednesday 10:00 16:00
Thursday 10:00 20:00
Friday 10:00 17:00
Saturday 10:00 15:00

Contact us

Meadowbank Library
Stevenson Avenue
Polmont
FK2 0GU

01324 503870
Last updated: 18 February 2013 at 17:21