Events at Slamannan Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
14:30
Friday, 26th April 2019
14:00
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
14:30
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
16:00
Tuesday, 7th May 2019
14:30
Tuesday, 14th May 2019
14:30
Tuesday, 21st May 2019
14:30
Tuesday, 28th May 2019
14:30
Friday, 31st May 2019
14:00
Tuesday, 4th June 2019
14:30
Thursday, 6th June 2019
16:00
Tuesday, 11th June 2019
14:30
Tuesday, 18th June 2019
14:30
Tuesday, 25th June 2019
14:30
Friday, 28th June 2019
14:00
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019
14:30
Thursday, 4th July 2019
16:00
Tuesday, 9th July 2019
14:30
Tuesday, 16th July 2019
14:30
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019
14:30
Friday, 26th July 2019
14:00
Tuesday, 30th July 2019
14:30
Thursday, 1st August 2019
16:00
Tuesday, 6th August 2019
14:30
Tuesday, 13th August 2019
14:30
Tuesday, 20th August 2019
14:30
Tuesday, 27th August 2019
14:30
Friday, 30th August 2019
14:00
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019
14:30
Thursday, 5th September 2019
16:00
Tuesday, 10th September 2019
14:30
Tuesday, 17th September 2019
14:30
Tuesday, 24th September 2019
14:30
Friday, 27th September 2019
14:00
Tuesday, 1st October 2019
14:30
Thursday, 3rd October 2019
16:00
Tuesday, 8th October 2019
14:30
Tuesday, 15th October 2019
14:30
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019
14:30
Friday, 25th October 2019
14:00
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
14:30
Tuesday, 5th November 2019
14:30
Thursday, 7th November 2019
16:00
Tuesday, 12th November 2019
14:30
Tuesday, 19th November 2019
14:30
Tuesday, 26th November 2019
14:30
Friday, 29th November 2019
14:00
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019
14:30
Thursday, 5th December 2019
16:00
Tuesday, 10th December 2019
14:30

Opening hours

Monday 14:00 17:00
Tuesday 14:00 19:00
Wednesday 10:15 13:15
Thursday 14:00 19:00
Friday 14:00 17:00

Contact us

Slamannan Library
High Street
Slamannan
FK1 3EX

01324 851373
Last updated: 10 October 2013 at 11:01