Events at Slamannan Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Tuesday, 27th February 2018
14:30
Thursday, 1st March 2018
Easter theme!
16:00
Tuesday, 6th March 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 13th March 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 20th March 2018
14:30
Friday, 23rd March 2018
14:00
Tuesday, 27th March 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 3rd April 2018
14:30
Thursday, 5th April 2018
16:00
Tuesday, 10th April 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 17th April 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 24th April 2018
14:30
Friday, 27th April 2018
14:00
Tuesday, 1st May 2018
14:30
Thursday, 3rd May 2018
16:00
Tuesday, 8th May 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 15th May 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 22nd May 2018
14:30
Friday, 25th May 2018
14:00
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 5th June 2018
14:30
Thursday, 7th June 2018
16:00
Tuesday, 12th June 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 19th June 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 26th June 2018
14:30
Friday, 29th June 2018
14:00
Tuesday, 3rd July 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 10th July 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 17th July 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 24th July 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 31st July 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 7th August 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 14th August 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 21st August 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 28th August 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 4th September 2018
14:30
Thursday, 6th September 2018
16:00
Tuesday, 11th September 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 18th September 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 25th September 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018
14:30
Thursday, 4th October 2018
16:00
Tuesday, 9th October 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
14:30
Thursday, 1st November 2018
16:00
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
14:30

Opening hours

Monday 14:00 17:00
Tuesday 14:00 19:00
Wednesday 10:15 13:15
Thursday 14:00 19:00
Friday 14:00 17:00

Contact us

Slamannan Library
High Street
Slamannan
FK1 3EX

01324 851373
Last updated: 10 October 2013 at 11:01