Events at Slamannan Library

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
14:30
Thursday, 18th October 2018
15:00
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
14:30
Friday, 26th October 2018
14:00
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
14:30
Thursday, 1st November 2018
16:00
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
14:30
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
14:30
Friday, 30th November 2018
14:00
Thursday, 6th December 2018
16:00
Friday, 28th December 2018
14:00

Opening hours

Currently closed
Monday 14:00 17:00
Tuesday 14:00 19:00
Wednesday 10:15 13:15
Thursday 14:00 19:00
Friday 14:00 17:00

Contact us

Slamannan Library
High Street
Slamannan
FK1 3EX

01324 851373
Last updated: 10 October 2013 at 11:01