Stenhousemuir Sports Centre

Important information

FESTIVE OPENING HOURS

Wed 24 Dec: 09:00-15:00
Thurs 25 Dec: CLOSED
Fri 26 Dec: CLOSED
Sat 27 Dec: 09:00-17:00
Sun 28 Dec: 09:00-17:00
Mon 29 Dec: 09:00-17:00
Tues 30 Dec: 09:00-17:00
Wed 31 Dec: 09:00-15:00
Thurs 1 Jan: CLOSED
Fri 2 Jan: CLOSED
Sat 3 Jan: 09:00-17:00
Last updated: 25 November 2014 12:07

Booking information

Bookings for all activities can be made 7 days in advance from 9.00am by phone and from 10am in person.

All bookings for the games hall are 45 minute sessions starting at 9.00am with last sessions at 9.45pm.

Bookings for the General Purpose Rooms are 1 hour sessions, beginning on the hour with the last sessions beginning at 9.00pm.

Today's classes & activities

A listing of available activities and classes
Activity From arrow icon Until
Sorry, there are no activities available

Book our facilities

01324 503545

Opening hours

Currently open
Monday 09:00 22:30
Tuesday 09:00 22:30
Wednesday 09:00 22:30
Thursday 09:00 22:30
Friday 09:00 22:30
Saturday 09:00 22:30
Sunday 09:00 22:30

Contact us

Stenhousemuir Sports Centre
Carronlea Drive
Stenhousemuir
FK2 8DN

01324 503545
Last updated: 23 April 2014 at 15:07