Events

Special events which are happening in the Falkirk area, including live music, cinema showings and theatre.

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Friday, 26th May 2017
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
16:00
FTH, Falkirk
19:30
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
20:00
Saturday, 27th May 2017
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:30
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
Reel Saturday
11:00
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
14:30
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
19:30
Sunday, 28th May 2017
The Helix, Falkirk
CANCELLED
00:00
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Callendar House, Falkirk
13:00
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
14:30
FTH, Falkirk
19:30
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
19:30
Monday, 29th May 2017
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
Cuppa
11:00
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
14:00
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
14:15
Tuesday, 30th May 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
09:15
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
14:00
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
18:15
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
18:30
Wednesday, 31st May 2017
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
10:15
Denny Library, Denny
10:30
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
10:30
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
11:00
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
19:30
Thursday, 1st June 2017
FTH, Falkirk
09:45
FTH, Falkirk
10:15
Grangemouth Library, Grangemouth
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
13:30
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
14:00
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
15:30
Bo'ness Recreation Centre, Bo'ness
18:15
FTH, Falkirk
19:30
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
19:30
Friday, 2nd June 2017
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
18:30
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
19:30
FTH, Falkirk
19:30
Saturday, 3rd June 2017
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
14:30
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
19:30
Sunday, 4th June 2017
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
14:30
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
19:30
Monday, 5th June 2017
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
06:00

Categories