Events

Special events which are happening in the Falkirk area, including live music, cinema showings and theatre.

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Sunday, 30th December 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
13:30
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
Captioned
16:30
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
19:30
Monday, 31st December 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
14:30
Tuesday, 1st January 2019
The Helix, Falkirk
16:30
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019
The Helix, Falkirk
16:30
Thursday, 3rd January 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
14:00
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
14:30
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
18:30
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
19:30
Friday, 4th January 2019
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
16:00
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
19:30
Saturday, 5th January 2019
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
Reel Screening
11:00
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
14:30
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
19:30
Sunday, 6th January 2019
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
13:00
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
Captioned Screening
16:00
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
19:30
Monday, 7th January 2019
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
14:15
Tuesday, 8th January 2019
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
09:15
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:00
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
14:00
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
14:30
Wednesday, 9th January 2019
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Callendar House, Falkirk
Brunch includes tea/coffee and scones
10:15
Larbert Library, Larbert / Stenhousemuir
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
10:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
11:00
Callendar House, Falkirk
Lunch includes tea/coffee and sandwiches
13:00
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
Captioned Screening
19:30
Thursday, 10th January 2019
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
15:30
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
19:30
Friday, 11th January 2019
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
11:00
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
16:00

Categories