Events

Special events which are happening in the Falkirk area, including live music, cinema showings and theatre.

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time
Monday, 8th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
14:15
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
16:15
Tuesday, 9th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
09:15
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
14:00
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
14:30
Meadowbank Library, Polmont
18:15
Wednesday, 10th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Denny Library, Denny
10:15
Callendar House, Falkirk
10:15
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
11:00
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
11:00
Callendar House, Falkirk
13:00
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
19:30
Thursday, 11th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Denny Library, Denny
16:00
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
17:30
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
20:00
Friday, 12th January 2018
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
11:00
Saturday, 13th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Sunday, 14th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Monday, 15th January 2018
Callendar House, Falkirk
12:30
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
14:15
Tuesday, 16th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
09:30
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
14:00
Slamannan Library, Slamannan
14:30
Wednesday, 17th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Denny Library, Denny
10:15
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
11:00
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
11:00
Thursday, 18th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Denny Library, Denny
16:00
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
17:30
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
20:00
Friday, 19th January 2018
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
10:30
Denny Library, Denny
11:00
Saturday, 20th January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Sunday, 21st January 2018
Outdoor Activities, Falkirk
07:00
Monday, 22nd January 2018
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
14:15
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
19:30

Categories