Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Friday, 26th April 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Monday, 29th April 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 3rd May 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 4th May 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 5th May 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 23rd May 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 15th June 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 27th June 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 28th June 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 29th June 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 17th August 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 31st August 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 14th September 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 22nd September 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 26th September 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre