Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 24th January 2019
14:00 Denny Library
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 31st January 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 7th February 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 11th February 2019
Tote Bags (Adults) Part 2
13:00 Denny Library
No-sew Heart Cushion
15:15 Denny Library
No-sew Heart Cushion
18:00 Larbert Library
Thursday, 14th February 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 21st February 2019
14:00 Denny Library
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 28th February 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 5th March 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 7th March 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 11th March 2019
Tote Bags (Adults) Part 3
13:00 Denny Library
Mother’s Day Gift
15:15 Denny Library
Mother’s Day Gift
18:00 Larbert Library
Thursday, 14th March 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 19th March 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 21st March 2019
14:00 Denny Library
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 28th March 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 4th April 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 11th April 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 16th April 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 18th April 2019
14:00 Denny Library
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 25th April 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 9th May 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 14th May 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 16th May 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 23rd May 2019
14:00 Denny Library
15:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 28th May 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 30th May 2019
15:30 Bonnybridge Library