Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 24th September 2018
Button Brooches (Adults)
13:00 Denny Library
Puppets
15:15 Denny Library
Puppets
18:00 Larbert Library
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 27th September 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 4th October 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 8th October 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 11th October 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 18th October 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Monday, 22nd October 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 25th October 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 29th October 2018
Ghosts / Bags and Spiders (Adults)
13:00 Denny Library
Ghosts / Bags and Spiders
15:15 Denny Library
Ghosts / Bags and Spiders
18:00 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 1st November 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 5th November 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 8th November 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 15th November 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 19th November 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Monday, 26th November 2018
Shirt Sleeve Bottle Bags
13:00 Denny Library
Christmas Decorations
15:15 Denny Library
Christmas Decorations
18:00 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 29th November 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 1st December 2018
12:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Monday, 3rd December 2018
Shirt Sleeve Bottle Bags
13:00 Denny Library
Wreaths and Christmas Stockings
15:15 Denny Library
Wreaths and Christmas Stockings
18:00 Larbert Library
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 6th December 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 11th December 2018
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 13th December 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Monday, 17th December 2018
18:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 20th December 2018
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Monday, 14th January 2019
Tote Bags (Adults) Part 1
13:00 Denny Library
Aprons
15:15 Denny Library