On Saturday's The Box Office will now be found in Callendar House and not in FTH. This will take effect from the 1st of June with opening hours of 09:45-15:00. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 23rd May 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Tuesday, 28th May 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 30th May 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 6th June 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 11th June 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 13th June 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 20th June 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Tuesday, 25th June 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
18:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 27th June 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 4th July 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 9th July 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 11th July 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 18th July 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 25th July 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 1st August 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 6th August 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 8th August 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 15th August 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 20th August 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 22nd August 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Thursday, 29th August 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 5th September 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 12th September 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 17th September 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 19th September 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Thursday, 26th September 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 1st October 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 3rd October 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 10th October 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 15th October 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 17th October 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 24th October 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 31st October 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 7th November 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Tuesday, 12th November 2019
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 14th November 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 21st November 2019
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library