Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 30th November 2018
18:00 Callendar House
Saturday, 1st December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
SOLD OUT
12:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Sunday, 2nd December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
SOLD OUT
12:00 Muiravonside Country Park
Monday, 3rd December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
Thursday, 6th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
Preview Night
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 7th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
18:00 Callendar House
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 8th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
SOLD OUT
12:00 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
14:00 Muiravonside Country Park
14:30 FTH Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 9th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
SOLD OUT
12:00 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
13:00 FTH Theatre
14:00 Muiravonside Country Park
17:00 FTH Theatre
Monday, 10th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
Tuesday, 11th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
Thursday, 13th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 14th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
18:00 Callendar House
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 15th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
14:30 FTH Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 16th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
13:00 FTH Theatre
17:00 FTH Theatre