Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Tuesday, 11th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
Thursday, 13th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 14th December 2018
11:00 Denny Library
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
18:00 Callendar House
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Christmas build!
10:30 Grangemouth Library
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
14:30 FTH Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 16th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
13:00 FTH Theatre
17:00 FTH Theatre
Monday, 17th December 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
Bookbug will be here!
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Bookbug will be here!
10:30 Larbert Library
Relaxed performance
10:30 FTH Theatre
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
BSL performance
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 20th December 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
14:00 Meadowbank Library
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 21st December 2018
Bookbug will be here!
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
12:00 Callendar House
14:30 FTH Theatre
16:00 Hippodrome
18:30 Callendar House
19:30 FTH Theatre
20:00 Hippodrome