Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 17th January 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
13:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 18th January 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
14:00 Denny Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 19th January 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 22nd January 2018
13:00 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 24th January 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
13:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 25th January 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Larbert Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:00 Bo'ness Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 26th January 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 27th January 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
Monday, 29th January 2018
13:00 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Falkirk Library
Wednesday, 31st January 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
13:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 1st February 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Chinese New Year theme!
16:00 Slamannan Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
18:00 Falkirk Library
18:00 Bo'ness Library
18:30 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 2nd February 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Monday, 5th February 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
14:00 Grangemouth Library
Tuesday, 6th February 2018
11:00 Bo'ness Library
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 7th February 2018
10:30 Larbert Library