Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Friday, 2nd November 2018
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Monday, 5th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 8th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 9th November 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 10th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
10:30 Larbert Library
Monday, 12th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 13th November 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 15th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 16th November 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 17th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Monday, 19th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
18:30 Larbert Library
Part of Book Week Scotland
18:30 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
10:00 Forth Valley Sensory Centre
Part of Book Week Scotland
10:30 Denny Library