Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Friday, 2nd March 2018
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 3rd March 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
Monday, 5th March 2018
13:00 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 6th March 2018
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 7th March 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
13:30 Falkirk Library
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 8th March 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 9th March 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 12th March 2018
13:00 Larbert Library
18:30 Falkirk Library
Wednesday, 14th March 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
13:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 15th March 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 16th March 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 19th March 2018
13:00 Larbert Library
Tuesday, 20th March 2018
10:00 Forth Valley Sensory Centre
18:15 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 21st March 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
13:30 Falkirk Library
Thursday, 22nd March 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Denny Library
14:00 Denny Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Denny Library
17:30 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 23rd March 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 26th March 2018
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
18:30 Falkirk Library
Tuesday, 27th March 2018
10:00 Forth Valley Sensory Centre
Wednesday, 28th March 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
Thursday, 29th March 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
13:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
16:00 Larbert Library