Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 7th August 2017
10:00 FTH
Tuesday, 8th August 2017
10:00 FTH
Wednesday, 9th August 2017
10:00 FTH
19:00 Hippodrome
Thursday, 10th August 2017
19:30 FTH
Sunday, 13th August 2017
19:30 FTH
Friday, 25th August 2017
20:00 FTH
Saturday, 26th August 2017
18:00 The Helix
Sunday, 27th August 2017
10:00 FTH
Thursday, 31st August 2017
19:30 FTH
Tuesday, 26th September 2017
13:30 FTH
16:30 FTH
Wednesday, 27th September 2017
10:00 FTH
13:30 FTH
Friday, 29th September 2017
19:30 FTH
Tuesday, 17th October 2017
18:30 FTH
Sunday, 12th November 2017
19:30 FTH
Saturday, 25th November 2017
19:30 FTH
Sunday, 26th November 2017
19:30 FTH