Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 16th July 2018
10:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 27th July 2018
14:00 FTH Theatre
Tuesday, 7th August 2018
13:30 FTH Theatre
16:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 8th August 2018
10:00 FTH Theatre
13:00 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 9th August 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 11th August 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Monday, 13th August 2018
10:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 17th August 2018
20:00 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 2nd September 2018
19:00 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 30th September 2018
13:00 FTH Theatre
15:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 4th October 2018
Doors open 6pm
18:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 25th October 2018
19:35 FTH Theatre
Friday, 23rd November 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 6th December 2018
Preview Night
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 7th December 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 8th December 2018
14:30 FTH Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 9th December 2018
13:00 FTH Theatre
17:00 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 13th December 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 14th December 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 15th December 2018
14:30 FTH Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 16th December 2018
13:00 FTH Theatre
17:00 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Relaxed performance
10:30 FTH Theatre
BSL performance
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 20th December 2018
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 21st December 2018
14:30 FTH Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
14:30 FTH Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
13:00 FTH Theatre
17:00 FTH Theatre
Monday, 24th December 2018
11:00 FTH Theatre
15:00 FTH Theatre