Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Friday, 22nd February 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 24th February 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 9th March 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 15th March 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 16th March 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 17th March 2019
13:00 FTH Theatre
16:00 FTH Theatre
Monday, 18th March 2019
10:00 FTH Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 21st March 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
15:00 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 24th March 2019
11:00 FTH Theatre
15:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 29th March 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 30th March 2019
00:00 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 31st March 2019
Ages P4-P7
13:00 FTH Theatre
Ages S1-S6
15:00 FTH Theatre
Adults
18:00 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 4th April 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 5th April 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 6th April 2019
09:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 14th April 2019
13:00 FTH Theatre
15:00 FTH Theatre
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 19th April 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 25th April 2019
20:00 FTH Theatre
Friday, 26th April 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 27th April 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
16:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
10:30 FTH Theatre
13:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Saturday, 25th May 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Friday, 31st May 2019
19:30 FTH Theatre
Sunday, 21st July 2019
20:00 FTH Theatre