Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Tuesday, 26th September 2017
13:30 FTH
16:30 FTH
Wednesday, 27th September 2017
10:00 FTH
13:30 FTH
Friday, 29th September 2017
19:30 FTH
Saturday, 30th September 2017
20:00 FTH
Tuesday, 17th October 2017
18:30 FTH
Wednesday, 18th October 2017
19:30 FTH
Sunday, 12th November 2017
19:30 FTH
Thursday, 16th November 2017
19:00 Hippodrome
19:30 FTH
Saturday, 25th November 2017
19:30 FTH
Sunday, 26th November 2017
19:30 FTH
Thursday, 7th December 2017
19:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 15th December 2017
20:00 FTH
Thursday, 22nd February 2018
19:00 Hippodrome
Friday, 6th April 2018
14:00 FTH
19:00 FTH
Saturday, 14th April 2018
19:00 Hippodrome