Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 24th May 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 26th May 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 31st May 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Wednesday, 6th June 2018
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Thursday, 7th June 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 9th June 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 14th June 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 21st June 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 28th June 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 30th June 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 26th July 2018
Summer Stories!
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 28th July 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 23rd August 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 25th August 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 30th August 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 6th September 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 8th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 13th September 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 20th September 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 27th September 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 29th September 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 4th October 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 11th October 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 13th October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 18th October 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 25th October 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 27th October 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 1st November 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 8th November 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 10th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 15th November 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 24th November 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 29th November 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 6th December 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Saturday, 8th December 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Thursday, 13th December 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Thursday, 20th December 2018
14:00 Meadowbank Library