Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Wednesday, 7th March 2018
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 10th March 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Saturday, 31st March 2018
Easter theme!
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 4th April 2018
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 14th April 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Saturday, 28th April 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 2nd May 2018
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 12th May 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Saturday, 26th May 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Wednesday, 6th June 2018
14:00 Bo'ness Library
Saturday, 9th June 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Saturday, 30th June 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 25th August 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 8th September 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Saturday, 29th September 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 13th October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Saturday, 27th October 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 10th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
Saturday, 24th November 2018
10:30 Bonnybridge Library
Saturday, 8th December 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library