Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 25th April 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 26th April 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:45 Denny Library
13:45 Denny Library
Monday, 29th April 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
16:30 FTH Theatre
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 FTH Theatre
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
13:30 FTH Theatre
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 3rd May 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:45 Denny Library
13:45 Denny Library
Tuesday, 7th May 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 8th May 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 9th May 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 10th May 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:45 Denny Library
13:45 Denny Library
Monday, 13th May 2019
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Mariner Leisure Centre
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 14th May 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 15th May 2019
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library