Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Thursday, 13th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 14th December 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
Saturday, 15th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
Sunday, 16th December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
Monday, 17th December 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
Christmas Bookbug - Santa and Bookbug will be here!
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
Bookbug will be here!
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Denny Library
Bookbug will be here!
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Grangemouth Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
Thursday, 20th December 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 21st December 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
Bookbug will be here!
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
16:00 Hippodrome
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
11:00 Hippodrome
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
11:30 Muiravonside Country Park
13:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 7th January 2019
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 8th January 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 9th January 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 11th January 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 14th January 2019
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 15th January 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 16th January 2019
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Friday, 18th January 2019
10:30 Bo'ness Library