Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Monday, 22nd January 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 23rd January 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 24th January 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:15 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 25th January 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 26th January 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Monday, 29th January 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 30th January 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 31st January 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:15 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 1st February 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
18:00 Falkirk Library
Friday, 2nd February 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
reel screening
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 5th February 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
11:30 Bonnybridge Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 6th February 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 7th February 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:15 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 8th February 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 9th February 2018
10:30 Falkirk Library
10:30 Bo'ness Library
11:00 Denny Library
18:30 Hippodrome