Search our events

A listing of upcoming events
Event Time Venue
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 25th October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 26th October 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 27th October 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
11:00 Hippodrome
14:30 Hippodrome
Sunday, 28th October 2018
10:00 Muiravonside Country Park
13:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 29th October 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 1st November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 2nd November 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Denny Library
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
Reel Screening
11:00 Hippodrome
Sunday, 4th November 2018
Autism Friendly
13:30 Hippodrome
Monday, 5th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:15 Bo'ness Library
18:30 Callendar Park
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
10:30 Larbert Library
14:00 Bonnybridge Library
14:30 Slamannan Library
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
10:15 Meadowbank Library
10:30 Larbert Library
10:30 Denny Library
10:30 Falkirk Library
11:00 Bonnybridge Library
Thursday, 8th November 2018
10:30 Grangemouth Library
14:00 Meadowbank Library
Friday, 9th November 2018
10:30 Bo'ness Library